Recortadora de hilo sin cable ONE+ de 18 V con batería de 1.5 Ah y cargador

Modelo # P20130

4.6 | 124 reseñas
  • El eje rota para facilitar la función de bordeadora 
  • Trayecto de corte de 10" para recortar fácilmente los patios más pequeños
  • Conversión simple de accionamiento y encendido para pasar al modo de bordeadora

Liviana, fácil de usar y fácil de guardar

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería ONE+™ de 1.5 Ah y 18 V
Trayecto de corte
10"
Avance en línea
automático
Peso
6 lb
Garantía
3 años

Incluye

Reseñas

Recortadora de hilo sin cable ONE+ de 18 V con batería de 1.5 Ah y cargador
Recortadora de hilo sin cable ONE+ de 18 V con batería de 1.5 Ah y cargador con calificación 4.6 sobre 5 por 123.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Perfect for beginners! I am doing my yard for the first time in a long time. I don’t have a lot of upper body strength and this trimmer is sooo light weight! It’s easy to assemble and start using right away. Perfect if you have any physical limitations due to the long handle and incredible light weight. From unboxing to using was about an hour because we had to charge the battery. Assembly took about 5 minutes. Love the easy switch from trimmer to edger with one rotation of the handle. cant go wrong with this trimmer. (Full disclosure we have a medium sized yard less than 1/2 an acre. Loads of fence line trimming and many borders.)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-13
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de I LOVE these tools! I am not good with the old-timey oil-and-gas mixture types of yard tools. I always get too much of one or the other. So I thought I'd try the Ryobi - never liked"cordless" power tools b/c they're weak - and figured what the heck, worst-case scenario I'd bring it back to Home Depot if it was unsatisfactory. Let me tell you, I was so impressed with the Ryobi trimmer I went right back to the store and bought the leaf blower, and we love both of them! Lightweight and easy to use for my wife, no mixing up fuel like a chemist for me - we are Ryobi customers for life!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-11
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Excellent Trimmer I bought this product about a month ago since we recently moved to our new home and I have to do little landscape myself, I choose this Ryobi tool since I'm pretty familiar with the brand and I had batteries already but I wasn't expecting to be such a good tool, as always getting impressed with the quality and easy to use even for first timers. I had to say the edging feature on this tool is amaizing
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Super lightweight and easy to use Weighing in at an astonishing 4lbs! The easiest, lightest, trimmer I have ever used! Just plug the battery in and go!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great trimmer with a great battery I cannot use gas trimmers because I cannot get them started. I tried two other battery trimmers and they did not have enough power. Then my son told me about Ryobi. Wow..what a difference. I can trim my whole lawn with one charge and enough power to cut down difficult weeds just like a gas trimmer. I love this trimmer so much that I just bought a hedge trimmer and now I am going to buy a chain saw. This is a wonderful product and I highly suggest buying it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-22
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Easy to use, love the color, lightweight I bought a battery powered lawn mower with the brand RYOBI a few years ago. It was more than reasonably priced and worked fantastic. Love the colors and it's lightweight to move around. I was so impressed, EVERYTHING I need to work on the outdoors is RYOBI. I have 2 edgers, blower, chain saw, and other tools. I used to be a SEARS man and a Dewalt and Milwaukee brand user but it's all RYOBI now. I just bought another edger-not expensive and works wonderfully
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-26
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de So light and easy to use I bought one from Homedepot about 2 months ago. Thinking it was light weight, it would not be able to really do anything but light lawn grass. I was really surprised that it can tackle heavier grasses. Yes the battery runs down quicker, but it still gets the job done. Perfect for me at age 60. I was so impressed by this little gem, bought a second one as I have a big yard. So one for the front and one for the back! Great product at a great price!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de easy to use- works great I have a gas trimmer that I have been fighting with for 3 years -mixing oil and gas -pulling to start-changing string cutters and hopeing winter would not spoil gas and pit the fuel system. After fighting with my trimmer today and wasting my time with this machine. I decided to buy a RYOBI18volt trimmer ,I have several ryobi tools and the 18Volt battery is powerful enough for me to do work with all my tools. I unboxed my trimmer charged my battery and trimmed my yard in 15min. Kept my grip on the handle all the time -No problem cutting my lawn and edging around my bricks- same power and ruggedness as all Ryobi products. Bye bye gas tools- Next will be a lawn mower, I have a toro 21in self drive,42 years old runs great, but it's time to move into the electric future. I would buy a Ryobi mower. I would also buy a trimmer for a present for a friend.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_311449358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia