Rociador de productos químicos ONE+™ONE+™ de 2 galones y 18V, con mochila, batería de 2.0 Ah y cargador

Modelo # P2830-H

4.8 | 21 reseñas
El rociador de productos químicos ONE+™ de 18 V de Ryobi es la combinación perfecta de portabilidad y versatilidad. Con batería de 18 V incluida y una bomba que está optimizada para funcionar de manera inalámbrica, rocía 30 galones por carga sin tener que bombear. La boquilla de pulverización ajustable la convierte en la herramienta perfecta para una gran variedad de aplicaciones y la varilla duradera se retira de la empuñadura para usar con 1 o 2 manos.  Con un tanque de 2 galones y una tapa que también puede usarse como recipiente mezclador, el rociador ONE+ de RYOBI es sumamente práctico de preparar y limpiar.  Una vez que esté listo, tome un descanso y use la mochila para rociador de productos químicos de 1 galón y 2 galones de RYOBI.  Diseñada para adaptarse a los rociadores de productos químicos ONE+™ de 18V de 1 galón y de 2 galones de RYOBI, su trabajo se ha vuelto mucho más fácil. Disfrute de la comodidad y del soporte sin importar cuánto tiempo trabaje, con las tiras ajustables en los hombros y espalda contorneada.  Coloque el rociador químico dentro de la mochila y con sólo apretar un botón estás listo para moverse, no necesita bombear más. Con el respaldo de una garantía de 3 años, RYOBI tiene la solución para todas sus trabajos al aire libre.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Fuente de energía: batería ONE+™ de 18 V
  • Tamaño del tanque: 2 galones
  • Material del tanque: polietileno de alta densidad
  • Largo de la manguera: 54"
  • Boquillas: ajustable
  • Garantía: 3 años

Incluye

  • Rociador de productos químicas ONE+™ de 18 V y 2 galones con mochila
  • Batería ONE+™ de 18 V y 2.0 Ah
  • Cargador ONE+™ de 18 V

Reseñas

Rociador de productos químicos ONE+™ONE+™ de 2 galones y 18V, con mochila, batería de 2.0 Ah y cargador
Rociador de productos químicos ONE+™ de 2 galones y 18V con funda de mochila, batería de 2.0 Ah y cargador con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 20.
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Sprayer Review I just purchased this sprayer and I really like. It is very easy to use. One recommendation is to fill the sprayer tank to level of water you intend to use before adding chemical. That cuts down on suds and foaming in the tank.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-19
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Cordless and easy to use handy and easy to use. Wish the Black tubing from the container to the trigger handle was more flexible. NOTE TO RYOBI: It would be nice if the fill cap, once used, could be screwed back on and drain back to container and not drip down the side of the sprayer. (yes, You can wash the cap out and then screw on, but it still drips down the side)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-31
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Sprayer ! Purchased in November 2020, this is by far the best sprayer I have ever had the pleasure of using for all of my garden needs. Nice even pattern, powerful battery, and I love the fact that my combo kit came with an extra 2 gallon container. What a blessing ! I'll never go back to manual spraying again. What a time and effert saver this sprayer has been for me. I highly recommend this sprayer for ease of use and convenience !
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-01
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de More useful than I thought! I was a little reluctant to try this sprayer which I received as a gift. When I did, I was pleasantly surprised. Holds just the right amount of liquid, easy to fill, adjustable nozzle, excellent sprayer power, easy to clean. More user-friendly than my 4-gal manual backpack sprayer from Stihl. Thinking about getting another for my vacation home.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-12
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Makes things a little easier Definitely beats walking around with a hand pump sprayer. If you've got a big area to spray (for me, a gravel driveway) it's definitely worth it. Battery lasts quite a long time. 4 stars instead of 5 because the wand head requires you to swap out pieces to switch between fan and cone spray, where as other sprayers just let you turn a dial.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-21
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great price, well constructed Just purchased it and immediately tried it out. Couldn't be happier. No more shoulder and arm pain from the constant pumping of my older manual. With all my Ryobi tools and batteries, I never have to worry about having enough juice to finish any job. Love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-22
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great Sprayer I am happy with the product the back pack is super comfortable, power switch is not located where you can turn on and off comfortable with unit on back- sprayer is nice but on mist it actually has larger droplets then I expected when letting go of trigger
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-22
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de What a work and money saver! My wife and I live on a rather large lake property. It has a very long driveway and the battle against grass/weeds overtaking the driveway is ongoing. I have been using a pump sprayer for the weed killer and it was a long process to complete the job. Saw this product on a Home Depot email. I have already used numerous Ryobi products with the 18V One+ batteries and have never had an issue with any of them. From blowers to hand tools to the Ryobi mower I use to mow the bank by the lake, these products are dependable and efficient. I didn't think this sprayer would be any different in quality. Used today for the first time and am so glad I made this purchase. I would estimate I sprayed weed killer in the areas I typically spray in 1/4 of the time it took me to do with a pump sprayer. Loved how easy it was to set up, the 2 AH battery lasted me throughout my job, and I was able to adjust the spray width easily. The mixing cup/cap was so easy and convenient for diluting the concentrated weed killer. I rounded up those weeds in no time.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_310274510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia