Sopladora con ventilación a chorro sin escobillas ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ de 18V y 410 pcm, con batería de 4A y cargador

Modelo # P21100VNM

4.7 | 158 reseñas
  • Motor sin escobillas para mayor potencia y tiempo de funcionamiento
  • El soplaspirador de mano más silencioso de la industria
  • El botón turbo y el gatillo de velocidad variable brindan una potencia superior y máximo control

Toda la potencia, pero sin ruido

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería ONE+™ de 4 Ah y 18 V
Decibeles
54
CFM
410
mph
110
Acelerador
Velocidad variable
Garantía
Garantía limitada de 3 años para la herramienta y garantía limitada de 3 años para la batería
Peso
7.2 lb

Incluye

Reseñas

Sopladora con ventilación a chorro sin escobillas ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ de 18V y 410 pcm, con batería de 4A y cargador
Sopladora con ventilación a chorro SIN ESCOBILLAS ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ de 18 V y  410 PCM, con batería de 4 A Y CARGADOR con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 157.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de awesome I had a garage full of gas power tools that I hadn't used in 10 years. After plenty of research I determined they simply were worth fixing when I compared the cost of repair to this awesome one+ lineup. I already had a 3ah battery from a circular saw so I bought the hedge trimmer with battery and charger and the string trimmer with battery and charger. I also now have the brush cutter, pruner and articulating hedge trimmer expand it attachments as well as the 22" hedge trimmer, 12" chain saw(tool only) and 2-gallon garden sprayer. These new battery operated tools are so much better than dealing with 2 cycle BS. Well done Ryobi!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-23
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Powerful and Easy to handle I had neglected my flowerbed in the front yard for years. It had large amounts of leaves and needed attention. I did my research on the internet and read peoples review on it. I was still skeptical by the power people online mentioned. But I purchased it thinking it would eventually be returned because I was expecting it to barely nudge the leaves. I was wrong. It blasted the leaves out onto my yard with ease. It also had plenty of power to move them from one area of the lawn to create a pile. And it wasn't heavy either so I was able to continue using it to blow out debris in my garage without any fatigue. I won't be returning this because it exceeded my expectations!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-20
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Light weight You have to be realistic to yourself when you buy a battery powered tool. They will never be as powerful or durable as a plug in model. There is other more powerful blowers, however I chose this less powerful blower so all of my batteries from other tools would interchange. The tool seems well made, as you would expect if you own other Ryobi tools. I can accomplish cleaning The long driveway of my large house a few times with a single battery. The trigger is variable speed however it is hard to hold and vary the speed, not really needed as I just hold it full on anyways.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-06
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesomeness I bought this blower because I can’t handle the weight of a gas blower nor can I pull the rope. I didn’t want the burden of an extension code dragging behind me either. I hit the Jackpot! Not only did I get a powerful Blower but it came with the bigger 18v battery. I went the next day and got the Ryobi One+ Portable Fan. It uses the same battery and can also use an extension cord. My son has all Ryobi tools and they will now be my “Go To” as well
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-24
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Surprisingly effective! I bought this unit to replace a 2-stroke gas blower. I was pleasantly surprised that it does the job very well, is light, quiet, and the electric "throttle" nice and smooth. You can go from very light force to full power easily and fast. The Battery will do my front porch, around the front yard, and the huge back porch and still have lots of power left over. Charging is surprisingly fast and simple. I wish I would have bought it sooner!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-11
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great turbo mode I just switched from gas powered after 30 years of using gas blowers. It’s really to early to tell but so far it meets my expectations. It has plenty of power and the battery lasted over a 1/2 the first use. My only worries are how long the battery last. It has a 4 year warranty but I didn’t read the fine print. It’s a bit bulky compared to my gas powered ones. The fan is on the back of the unit instead of the side so my shirt seems to get sucked to the fan a lot. But it’s sure better then trying to start a leaf blower that has a dirty fuel line or needs carburetor work! I think I will be happy with it. Time will tell. Plus I have used the Ryobi pole saws and they work great! So this way when I buy one of them I will have an extra battery. PS The turbo mode gives you about the same strength as a good gas blower and you really don’t need it much.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-29
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Bad blower. Did not like this blower. I returned it and bought the next lower powered 18V One+ 280 CFM blower which seems much nicer, better constructed, and easier to use. I have owned 4 Ryobi 18 V blowers. This one was poorly designed. The blower tube kept blowing off. Happened at least 6 times in the first 2 weeks I owned it. I also found it uncomfortable and annoying to have to hold down the "turbo" button to get decent power.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-22
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de easy to use! We bought our blower yesterday to deal wtih wind-blown trash and leaves on our back and front porch. I was happy to see that it charged quickly The blower was light enough that it could be used easily by myself (83 years old) as well as my daughter and grand-daughter. The instruction sheet was also good with illustrations and clearly written directions. we are pleased with our new tool and plan to use it often.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_312229451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia