Cortadora de empuje de 40 V y 20'' SIN ESCOBILLAS con batería de 6.0 AH y cargador

Modelo # RY401110-Y

4.7 | 2207 reseñas
  • Sistema de fácil liberación con un solo movimiento y bolsa con bloqueo
  • El motor sin escobillas ofrece GAS-LIKE POWER™ 
  • Ofrece ajuste de altura centralizada de 7 posiciones para las cuatro ruedas

Motor sin escobillas GAS-LIKE POWER™

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 50 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestras promociones actuales para conocer los lanzamientos de nuevos productos y los ahorros de RYOBI más recientes.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Altura de corte
1.5" - 4"
Tamaño de la cubierta
20"
Peso
56 lb

Detalles

Batería
Batería de 40 V y 6.0 Ah
Ajuste de la altura de la plataforma
Centralizada de 7 posiciones
Tamaño de patio recomendado
Hasta 1/2 acre
Función de cortadora
Embolsado o triturado

Garantía

Garantía
Garantía de la herramienta de 5 años y garantía de la batería de 3 años

Incluye

Reseñas

Cortadora de empuje de 40 V y 20'' SIN ESCOBILLAS con batería de 6.0 AH y cargador
Cortadora de empuje de 40 V y 20'' SIN ESCOBILLAS con batería de 6.0 AH y cargador con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 2174.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Weekend Warrior Small Yards Champion This is a good machine, it’s perfect for getting the job done on a small yard. I mow the lawn once a week, this machine gets it done. Just Push a button and it runs! No pull cord to fight with. Works like a charm, lower noise, no gas to pour or spill. Easy to change height of blades. Battery life lasts a long time. Only uses half the battery to finish the front and back. Only complaint, it wouldn’t start the first time I used it. My wife researched and found the problem was a loose wire on the handle, which apparently is a common issue. Handlebars have to be pulled all the way up. Zip tied the cable and it hasn’t had any problems since.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-01
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Good mower but... Best bag ever. No need for shaking to empty. Fills good. Original blade not as good. Skips easily at higher height setting. Doesn't pull grass up to blade very well. Should have come with the Ryobi bagging blade obviously. Battery lasts to 2 bars, so half. Maybe 20 minutes to 30 or so depending, at highest height, but never past 2. Indy car design is cool but it inherently collects debris. Lighter to push than even the cheapest gas mower. Revs to react to heavier lawn, then settles back quickly. No battery indicator light for remaining power. Best thing is that it starts every time, first time - unlike those gas mowers. Other things considering 3.5 stars.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-06
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de First Mower And Loving IT My wife and I just bought our first house and as strange as it is to say, I was really looking forward to yard work. I reviewed lots of gas and electric mowers and decided on an electric then I reviewed all available electric mowers and Ryobi and Greenworks stood out. After exhaustive research I chose Ryobi because: -People had more positive reviews -I could use my Ryobi battery for other large 40V tools (once I save up to buy them). I made the right choice. The 20'' Brushless mower does as good of a job as a gas mower with enough power and battery life to mow both the front and back. It's compact, cool-looking (love the neon green/yellow), and get's the job done. 5/5
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-26
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Good mower I just purchased this mower and have used it once; therefore, my rating is good. One time use should turn into several times and then a more responsive rating can be made. i like it and it was easy to assemble and understand what to do. The height control is very easy to use. The mower handles easily. Before I would take 30 minutes to mow my lawn with a cord electrical mower. With this mower, I have cut back on the time by 10 to fifteen minutes. I have a Ryobi battery power edger/trimmer. The battery on the edger/trimmer can be used for the mower. Running the mower used about 1/2 of the battery life, which is great for my purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-06
Calificación de 2 sobre 5 por de Only Good for about 18 months We bought this about 2 years ago and got a 5.0AH battery and charger with it. Everything worked well for about 18 months, saving us money on gas and/or hiring someone to mow for us. But now it dies within one minute of starting. The battery is good because it works on our Ryobi leaf blower and weed-eater. The nearest "official" repair place is an hour away and if they aren't competent or trustworthy, it's not worth the time and effort to run back and forth. I could spend $300 for a new machine, but do I want to do that if it's just going to break down again in 2 years and Ryobi's customer service system and policies still aren't very helpful?
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-03
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de I love mowing I am nine years old. I’ve been begging my parents for a Ryobi push mower. We bought the 40V 20" BRUSHLESS PUSH MOWER WITH 6.0AH BATTERY & CHARGER from THE Home Depot. I was proud to mow with my dad we have a one acre lawn. I use this mower a lot. Things I like, that it uses a battery so you don’t have to pay for gas, its's quiet, I like the bagger feature, the battery has an indicator that shows you how much percent you have left, I like that it has a key to start it,I think it does a good job cutting the grass, I like that is can fold up so I can bring it to my aunt's house to mow her lawn, and the mower won't work if the bagger feature is full. Things I don’t like,the mulching piece is hard to get in.There are not many things that I don’t like about this mower.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-25
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Awful Quality and Reliability This was my second Ryobi electric push mower. I purchased it to replace my first (which completely died two times - within two mows per repair - even though it's still under warranty I decided to give up on repairs). I bought this one to maintain compatibility with the rest of my Ryobi products. I returned this one to Home Depot very quickly however as right out of the box it would shut down/no power immediately. The local Ryobi authorized repair shop tells me that the products are always breaking and not to waste my money on them - I am now going to follow his advice and find a new brand this weekend so I can mow my lawn again.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Out of the box excellence Super easy to use right out of the box. Replaced my wife's tiny 12 to 14" cut battery mower, which I always joked was a toy. After replacing one battery and the second one not performing well a year later, I took a chance on this beast, which looked big and powerful enough to do the kind of lawnmowing job I am depending on. Fresh out of the box, everything was very intuitive and easy to get going for the first time. I did stop and read the instructions, but there were no surprises except how the magnetic holder for the detachable bag or mulch bypass. The mower wants that (1 of those 2) attached before operating.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_9, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_2097
  • loc_en_US, sid_311084745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia