Sopladora de nieve SIN ESCOBILLAS de 21" y 40 V con 2 baterías de 5.0 Ah y cargador

Modelo # RY40860

4.3 | 151 reseñas
  • El motor sin escobillas ofrece GAS-LIKE POWER™ 
  • Limpia hasta 13" de nieve sin las molestias que implica el uso de gasolina o aceite
  • Despeja la nieve a una distancia de hasta 35 pies

Tome el mando este invierno

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 50 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
(2) Baterías de 5.0 Ah y 40V
Ancho de limpieza
21"
Profundidad de limpieza
13"
Distancia de limpieza
Hasta 35 pies
Tolva
180°
Material de la barrena
Acero
Tamaño de las ruedas
8"
Encendido
Botón pulsador de encendido
Garantía
Garantía limitada de 5 años para las herramientas y garantía de 3 años para las baterías
Peso
48.5 lb

Incluye

Reseñas

Sopladora de nieve SIN ESCOBILLAS de 21" y 40 V con 2 baterías de 5.0 Ah y cargador
Sopladora de nieve SIN ESCOBILLAS de 21" y 40 V con 2 baterías de 5.0 Ah y cargador con calificación 4.3 sobre 5 por 148.
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de This thing works ok but major flaw I am from Massachusetts, the land of snow. I just bought this snow blower this past weekend and of course I got to try it out two days later. It blew the snow ok but you have to push this thing with a little force. What happens is the top part of the handle collapses. Extremely annoying! There are locks halfway up the handle that really do a poor job of keeping it together. So, you have to shut it off, undo the locks, yank the top part up , set the locks and then the handle slides right back down again. I was expecting other issues but this one really surprised me and I don’t see a fix for it. A real aggravation.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-18
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great snow blower! Great Value Compared to any of the competitors that ive tried (through friends and family) this seems to do VERY well. I purchased this for my parents who are elderly and it is very compact, light weight while being powerful. I had to try it myself and I am satisfied with it. I originally purchased them a gas powered thrower, but it was too heavy for them and too much maintenance, then i went the electric route, the wire kept coming in the way and it kept coming out. (Gave it to my brother now) So i finally pulled the trigger after heavy, heavy research online, friends and family. This was definitely a good purchase. I am also happy that the batteries can be used into other equipment. Works well! Auger turner is SUPER CONVENIENT! 2-speeds & LED light is very useful; i thought the light would be stupid, but its actually nice to have. MAKE SURE YOU USE THE WRENCH TO TIGHTEN THE HANDLE BARS SO THEY LOCK! I felt at the beginning mine was broken or cheap, its not, just tighten the bolts first.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-13
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de light weight and easy to use. I really like this snow blower because it easy for me to use. Iam 81 and snow removal is a problem for me. its light weight and not having to start a motor sure helps. some suggestions: the handle locks (that adjusts the length of the handle) do not hold the handle well and pushing on the blower sometimes causes the handle to shorten, this has been mentioned by others before. a redesign here could help. I also found that the battery packs are sensitive to cold, you do mention this, but not very clearly. I had to move my charger indoors and I like to be careful where I charge lithium ion batteries. Over all I think this blower is a good buy.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-13
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de So much better than electric I bought this due to owning about 30 Ryobi 18 volt tools. I was checking my older electric snowblower before a storm hit and noticed some parts needed replacement. Perfect time to just jump into the 40 volt line! The storm last week dropped 6 inches of snow and this made such easy work of it! And no cord to constantly trip on and get caught on corners. It was a mix of snow with a small layer of sleet on top. The only thing that I was somewhat disappointed in was only one charger being included. I just bought a second charger to charge both batteries and get back out there faster. Overall, I an very pleased with my newest Ryobi family member.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-24
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de So easy my wife does it I bought this a couple days of ago, just before the 2 big storms in Massachusetts on December 1, 2019 and December 2, 2019. My wife and I are both in our 70's and we can't shovel anymore. I used to snow blow the driveway but now we hire a guy with a plow. For the walkways and deck we considered a corded snow blower, but decided to try this Ryobi so we wouldn't have to deal with a cord. We weren't sure that a battery-powered blower would be up to snuff but Home Depot has a 30-day return policy so we decided to give it a try. It does what we want it do! Even in fairly heavy snow it did a good job. It's so lightweight that my wife seems to enjoy using it. It is her 'exercise'. In fact, I haven't even used it yet because she has so much fun with it. Today I cooked breakfast while she cleared the deck. The batteries seem to last about 45 minutes which is enough to clear the deck and do the walkways. Today's snow was a little on the wet side and it still did a good job, which surprised us because we thought it would only work with powder snow. However, a frozen rain/snow mix would be too much to expect. This thing is a keeper.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de The little snow blower that could. A great, low maintenance option to traditional, noisy gas powered snow blowers. I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of heavy, wet snow this machine could throw. The LED headlights are a great help when using into the evening or early morning. We also have the Ryobi lawn mower that uses the same 40v batteries. The foldable handle reduces the amount of storage space when not in use. We have a collection of Ryobi woodworking tools and they do not disappoint. I would be happy to test out a two-stage version if Ryobi is up for the challenge.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great snow blower with great features! With other cordless snow blowers you get a difficult to move chute, batteries that don't last long, and a plastic auger. You get none of these cheap compromises with this premium Ryobi snow blower. It comes with two high capacity batteries that work together to keep this blower working thru the longest of driveways. It does a great job of clearing snow down to the concrete! Plus it has a handy lever to conveniently turn the chute without having to bend over. The bright lights and quiet operation make it easy to clear snow after dark without disturbing the neighbors!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de super easy to use Snowblower is excellent. Highly recommended. Light feature is awesome. Only complaint is that my 5amp battery from my Ryobi lawnmower 'technically works' with this snow blower BUT that battery gets stuck in the battery compartment as it does not clip out like the 2 furnished batteries that came with the snow blower. That said I am not very likely to ever have to use that 3rd battery, I'm just hoping that the 2 batteries I have for this clips fine into my lawnmower as I was counting on utilizing that second battery for the summer. I just did buy my lawnmower this last year.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_310155453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia