Cortasetos de 40 V y 24" CON BATERÍA DE 2 AH Y CARGADOR

Modelo # RY40620

4.8 | 794 reseñas
  • Hojas de doble acción y capacidad de corte de hasta 1" para un mayor rendimiento de corte
  • Empuñadura giratoria para su comodidad y posibilidad de recorte desde todos los ángulos
  • Eliminador de residuos HEDGESWEEP™ para facilitar la limpieza

Sistema GAS-LIKE POWER™

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 50 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestras promociones actuales para conocer los lanzamientos de nuevos productos y los ahorros de RYOBI más recientes.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería de 40 V y 2.0 A
Capacidad de corte
De hasta 1"
Longitud de la barra
24"
Velocidad de corte
3200 movimientos por minuto
Peso
8.1 lb

Incluye

Reseñas

Cortasetos de 40 V y 24" CON BATERÍA DE 2 AH Y CARGADOR
Cortasetos de 40 V y 24" CON BATERÍA DE 2 AH Y CARGADOR con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 794.
Calificación de 2 sobre 5 por de Good idea, but Bought about a month ago, and finally got time to go after the blackberries. I love my old 18 volt headgear trimmer. I thought this 40 volt would be great. But you have to have a deathgrip on it to keep it running. Each time you relax the grip a little you have to restart it up and it doesn't start up at full speed. Well within about 15 minutes my arms were starting to ache not from the weight but the "death grip" to keep it running. Luckily Home Depot has a great return policy and I got my money back. Fire the engineer that did this design or copy the old handles on the original 18 Volt trimmer.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Very impressed This hedge trimmer really exceeded my expectations. I really didn’t believe that it would cut through 1 inch branches, but it really does. You have to go slow, but it will cut through them. I have both gas and electric trimmers that only have 1/2 inch capacity. Didn’t really time how long the battery last, but it went long enough that I was tired of trimming hedges. Hedge sweep is nice as long as you’re not cutting a lot off. Only minor complaint is that the cutting teeth don’t go to the end of the bar which makes it a little tough to get close to walls. Trimmer is fairly light weight considering how powerful it is. Would definitely recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-31
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Hedge Trimmer I'm glad I decided to go with the 40 volt hedge trimmer. It claims to be as powerful as a gas trimmer, and it did not let me down. This cuts through the hedges as if they were butter. This is better than any of the electric trimmers that I have used as it is more powerful, no cord to worry about, and easy to handle. As with a gas trimmer, it is good to have extra fuel (Battery) when you have a lot of hedges to trim. The included battery gets a lot done on a charge, but I did need to wait for a recharge to get finished the twenty bushes I had to trim. All things considered, this is the best hedge trimmer I have ever used.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-29
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de My First Ryobi Wanted to upgrade to newer hedge trimmer that was cordless. Did a lot of research and decided to take a look at this item at Home Depot. There was a rep on site that provided a lot of answers to our questions and we were able to pick up item to test for weight. Nice features: 40V for power, cordless, battery lasted about 2 hours before recharging, rotating handle was a really nice thing to have to allow for smoother cutting. I also liked the security feature that you have to have two hands on to operate and once you release the trimmer shuts down and the biggest nicety is NO Extension Cord needed...Overall, happy with purchase so far..
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-19
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de My first battery powered hedge trimmer Chose this one since it will cut up to 1" thick. And it will. Maybe not tree branches; but, large burdock and forsythia with ease. Works very well. Took it clear around the farm (20-30 minutes) on one battery without getting worn out. Cuts as well as my electric one. Would like to have a trigger lock. Not a fan of the current 2 switch control. Would rather have a button near the trigger operated by one hand. Be careful if handing to someone else. Actually just be careful. It likes to turn on when you pick it up if you aren't careful. Wish the plastic storage guard would snap in place. I gave 5 stars for the way it performs; but took away a star for safety.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-25
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Just what the doctor ordered I am pleased with these hedge trimmers as I wanted something that was portable to carry deep in my back yard and still powerful and preferably not gas. My old gas hedge trimmer needed a new hose and gas reservoir and wasn’t worth fixing. After using the new electric one I was pleased to see it had enough power to cut through all of my wild blackberry bushes that have taken over my backyard. The extension pole was a great addition so I didn’t have to bend over and kept me out of harms way of the nasty thorns. After using it for an hour I was pleased to see that the battery still had plenty of charge and was still going strong.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de 40 amp hedge trimmer!!! Bought this hedge trimmer TODAY!! To replace an old ( black&decker) I love that the handle rotates to keep the cutter in the proper angle as to not hurt/ nor restrict body position..( GREAT SAFETY FEATURE).. I also have the 40 volt leaf blower (works great) as well as the "brushed" ryobi set ( impact, drill, sawsall, circular saw, multitool& light) LOVE THEM ALL!!! I BOUGHT A 4CYCLE STRING TRIMMER BACK IN THE 1990'S WITH A CULTIVATOR... that thing worked SO well 35 years later I bought another ryobi string trimmer and cultivator... " I SIMPLELY LOVE THE THE RYOBI BRAND AND QUALITY " GEORGE B. LAFAYETTE, INDIANA
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-06
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Way better than I could have imagined! After using electric tools forever, I decided to try battery powered. Couldn't be happier! Without a doubt, this is the best trimmer on the market. I was skeptical about battery and if it had enough power or not, but I couldn't believe the amount of power it has! I trimmed the entire front yard full of bushes up to 1" in diameter and it never stopped. Absolutely NO loss of power at any point. The machine is absolutely perfectly balanced. I spoke to my neighbor and he as all the Ryobi 40v tools and he swears by them. I can see why now! I will definitely by purchasing more tools!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_757
  • loc_en_US, sid_306706871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia