Sopladora con ventilación a chorro sin escobillas de 40 V y 550 pcm, con batería de 4.0 Ah y cargador

Modelo # RY40470VNM

4.8 | 759 reseñas
  • Whisper Series™: las sopladoras más silenciosas de la industria
  • El motor sin escobillas ofrece GAS-LIKE POWER™ 
  • El botón turbo y el gatillo de velocidad variable brindan una potencia superior y máximo control

Toda la potencia, pero sin ruido

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 40 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería de 40 V y 4.0 A
Decibeles
59
CFM
550
mph
125
Acelerador
Velocidad variable
Garantía
Garantía de la herramienta de 5 años y garantía de la batería de 3 años
Peso
9.7 lb
Vatios hora
144

Incluye

Reseñas

Sopladora con ventilación a chorro sin escobillas de 40 V y 550 pcm, con batería de 4.0 Ah y cargador
Sopladora con ventilación a chorro sin escobillas de 40 V y 550 pcm, con batería de 4.0 Ah y cargador con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 750.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Lightweight, long battery life. Easy to operate Great piece of equipment for daily or occasional use. Ergo I’d design is easy on the arm.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-17
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de I love the power Did the job was powerful and worked good battery life was ok.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A good, convenient blower I bought his blower a couple of weeks ago to replace a corded model which had died. I really like the convenience of the cordless option. This blower is powerful, even without the turbo function (which runs the motor at top speed). I was a little skeptical of the odd handle design, but when I adjusted it to my needs I found it nicely balanced the blower at a good angle and was not tiring to my arm. My only criticism is that it would be nice to have maybe one nozzle attachment with a narrow, flat opening that would help with removing matted leaves/dirt, but this blower does a decent job of getting 90% of that kind of material off the ground.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Convenient I must say, I was skeptical about the power and durability of a battery powered blower, but it has proven to be able to handle everything I’d normally do with a gas blower. The power and battery life exceeds my expectations. I find myself using it more than my gas blower now, due to how convenient and versatile it is. It’s nice to be able to pick it up instantly get to work, vs fueling, priming, choking, idling and feathering a gas blower before getting started with a job that doesn’t require much time and effort in doing to begin with. Overall I’m very satisfied with this tool and would recommend to anyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de LOVE MY BLOWER I own quite a few Ryobi products. This is my first blower. Honestly I figured why spend the money when I can simply sweep or rake. Well now with a shoulder injury, raking or sweeping is impossible and to get the kids to do it, that is a whole story by itself. I absolutely LOVE it. And my oldest will just grab it and off he goes to clean up whatever needs done. It is easy to use, which is used several times a day for blowing off the walkway and patio. It has been wonderful when blowing the pine needles, grass, stick, and pine combs into piles, whether on the ground or on the roof. No more sweeping or raking for this gal!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-13
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Couldn't ask for a better or more convenient solut I've been switching over my gas powered products to battery solutions. I've always been a big fan of Ryobi tools but was concerned about a blower. Would it have enough muscle to clear grass and dirt and other stuff dry AND wet. Would it be too heavy for normal use? I compared and compared. 18V or 40V? Finally settled on this unit and so glad I did. It's not too heavy and it's very well balanced. It has plenty of oomph to blow wet and dry grass and anything else in it's way. It's also so convenient. As I do some wood work as a hobby when I'm done and have sawdust all over the place it's so easy to pick this up and clean up. Also very reasonably priced.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-24
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Not my first electric blower I bought this in May of 2020, and have been using regularly for a couple months now. So far, the blower has plenty of power and the turbo boost feature is nice for a little extra on demand. The only draw back is that you have to continuousely hold the trigger, so you can't just turn it on and let the blower do the job. I often find myself using it in positions that require me to hold with only one hand, like blowing out the gutters, blowing wet paint, etc.. so it would be nice to set it and let it go which was available on some of the competitors. All in all it was a nice purchase since I use it constantly. Other competitors tend to break after a couple of months abuse.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-29
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Time Waits For No One I have used an electric blower to spruce up the lawn, sidewalk and driveway for the last 5 years. I had to use a 200 ft extension power cord in order to keep the blower going. No more extension cord tangles or tripping over the cord. No more unplugging from the rear of the house then walk to the front receptacle of the house. No more 25 mph force from the blower. All of these flaws with my electric blower aided to a 30 min job. Now that I have my new Ryobi 40v cordless blower it takes me 9 minutes to complete the job. Now I can be in the house with my wife before dark and not miss my favorite TV shows. I was wasting my time away from tge people and things I loved by being in the yard too long until now. Thank you Ryobi.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_714
  • loc_en_US, sid_311417033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia