BATERÍA DE IONES DE LITIO DE 40V 6.0 AH

Modelo # OP4060A

4.8 | 216 reseñas
Ideal para patios más grandes o tareas que requieran más duración, la batería RYOBI de 40 V 6.0 Ah de alta capacidad es la incorporación perfecta para su colección RYOBI​​​​​​​ 40 de V. Esta batería 6.0 Ah dura 3 veces más que la batería de alta capacidad RYOBI de 40 V 2.0 Ah estándar y a la vez brinda la misma potencia permanente y rendimiento. Todas las baterías RYOBI de 40 V vienen con indicador de combustible incorporado que muestra la duración restante. Esta batería funciona con todas las herramientas y cargadores RYOBI de 40 V. 

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 40 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Voltaje: 40
  • Horas de A: 6.0
  • Tipo de celda: iones de litio
  • Compatibilidad: todas las herramientas y cargadores 40V Lithium
  • Garantía: limitada de 3 años

Incluye

  • Batería de iones de litio de 6.0 Ah y 40 V
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

BATERÍA DE IONES DE LITIO DE 40V 6.0 AH
BATERÍA DE IONES DE LITIO DE 40V 6.0 AH con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 215.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great to work with the lawn mower I have nothing but praises for this item, it really works well
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-21
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de 40v batteries good and bad I bought this 6ah battery a couple of months ago. My overall experience with 40v Ryobi batteries in general has been positive. My only real complaint is that they tend to only last about a year (sometimes less) seemingly “conveniently” dying that the expiration of the warranty period. I also found out the hard way that you HAVE to remove them from the charger immediately upon completion of the charging cycle. Leaving them plugged in for to long will cause them to die faster. Overall, mostly because of the Ryobi tools themselves, I will continue to purchase the 49v batteries.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Greatly Impressed! Bought a month ago, yard was out of control with weeds and blackberries higher than my waist. This ripped through everything and the power was astounding! The battery life in constant heavy use was well over an hour, wish I had actually timed it to be able to accurately report, likely will never be used that hard again unless the yard completely gets away from me again. Only reason it did this year was I was working too much and not able to get to it in time. I'm extremely satisfied and happy with this product and line!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Love my ryobi mowe Purchased lawnmower in July. A few problems in the beginning. Battery defective and mulch attachment defective. Returned both to Home Depot, and they replaced. Since then I have been using and love the fact that I don’t have to check oil or keep gasoline in my garage. The mower is extremely quiet and does a great job. Easy start, no more aerobic workout trying to start! Battery charge is more than enough for my 130 x by 70 lot. Like easy height adjustment, and self propelled option to go slowe or faster is great. I’m very satisfied with lawnmower!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-03
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Long lasting power This came with the Ryobi lawnmower. I have purchased several Ryobi products to switch over from gas-powered devices. I like that the batteries are interchangeable with the other devices. That allows me to use one product for an extended time if necessary on any day. The 6.0 AH battery is especially useful for longer periods. It has been awesome and has run longer than anticipated. It is still new to me so I will have to see how long it last, but it has worked better than a competitor product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-03
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de 40V 6.0AH lithiumion battery I'm so happy about my purchase. The features is definitely the best product in the world. The battery charger and battery works like a charm. Unbelievable how well it holds the charge. I would definitely recommend this product. I would also suggest to everyone who purchases the product, ALWAYS READ INSTRUCTIONS BEFORE USING. I'm a stickler about reading instructions before using. Your instructions were so easy to read and follow. Good luck with your product. I love this amazing product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-23
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Super power This battery turns my electric mower into a gas powered mower. The charger shut off when battery is fully charged which I assume preserves battery life. Not surprisingly the battery does get pretty hot when used hopefully it doesn’t kill the battery
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Long run time! I bought this product when I bought my push mower and it runs way longer than expected! I thought I’d only get about 40 minutes of use but it lasts over an hour! I can mow my whole yard in one sitting.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_311472031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia