Motosierra sin escobillas HP 18 de 40 V con batería de 5.0 Ah y cargador

Modelo # RY40580

4.9 | 23 reseñas
  • El motor sin escobillas cuenta con el sistema GAS-LIKE POWER™
  • Freno de cadena mecánico para ofrecer protección antirretorno
  • Tensor de cadena de acceso lateral y compartimento para herramientas incorporado para hacer ajustes rápidos 
See The Entire 40V HP Lineup!

Más potencia. Funcionamiento más prolongado. Mayor vida útil del motor.

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 50 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería de 40 V y 5.0 A
Longitud de la barra guía/Tamaño de la cadena
18"
Cadena de repuesto
Y62 .050
Acelerador
Velocidad variable
Peso
13.2 lb
Garantía
5 años
Lubricador de cadena
Automático

Incluye

Reseñas

Motosierra sin escobillas HP 18 de 40 V con batería de 5.0 Ah y cargador
Motosierra sin escobillas HP 18 de 40 V con batería de 5.0 Ah y cargador con calificación 4.9 sobre 5 por 21.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Doesn't stink from 2-cycle pre-mix! Isn't as loud as 2-cycle chainsaws either! And I don't have to drag a cord a couple hundred feet like my electric saw. Plenty of power from the 40V HP system. I took down a 10 inch and and 8 inch tree then trimmed and cut up the 10 inch till I was down to brush before the battery wore out. Comes with carrying case and integrated scabbard. Used about 3/4 of the chain oil in two battery charges. Many features to reduce kickback risk. It is no lumberjacking tool but is great for my occasional landowner use.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-31
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome Awesome Awesome!! I bought this 40V HP 18” Brusheless Chainsaw and it works amazing!! No need for all that 2cycle oil and gasoline or wasting gasoline and getting all messy. It’s battery powered and saves you money and don’t have to worry about all that smoke that you get from a traditional gas powered one and all that loudness. Never thought a battery powered chainsaw would do exactly as a gas one can do. Plus it way more quieter and I love the safety switch it has so you won’t accidentally hurt yourself or others . I feel like Ryobi is going to be in my life for a while keep it up Ryobi!!! 10 stars!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-05
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Just what I was looking for I recently purchased this chainsaw and so glad I listened to the Home Depot salesman, he recommended this make and especially a battery operated chainsaw for my needs. I would say my only negative comment is that I wish it came with chain oil so I could use it immediately. Previous chainsaws have come with oil in the box. Other than that it's a great chainsaw and very easy to use.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-14
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome Power! I had this thing for a few days and have used it quite a bit. The power this thing has is insane! i Have used it to cut a variety of different trees from big to small. It should be noted that i would not compare it to a gas of the same size when using it to cut down a bunch of trees all at once. Its great saw to use at the same time as a gas saw, when you want to do some quick cuts and not have to worry about leaving the saw running. I would recommend this saw. One tip is to purchase another battery to use it while charging the other.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-16
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de 18" is where it's at ... I've been waiting and watching ... finally saw a good review on the 16inch (because you don't get the full length to cut with) and was planning on getting that one, but 18inch came out before I could get to the store and went for it... no doubt worth it. *first day I cut down my planned 3 plum trees, cut a half cord of 4-8in branches of oak/hickory, and then cut various things that looked like they wanted cutting around the property line ... still had 2 bars left on battery when done *tip carving was a little difficult with this, but that's not the main reason I bought it
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de The perfect home owner chain saw The 18-in Ryobi 40 volt chainsaw is just what I needed. I have several log sections that the tree crew left a bit long for my insert. This chain saw made short work of the cuts I needed to make. Plenty of power to cut through. As with all tools don't force the tool, but let the tool do the work. This is so much quieter than a gas saw, you dont need to use hearing protection, or if you need to cut late into the night, you wont keep the neighbors up. You should still wear eye protection, leather work gloves, sturdy boots ( bonus for steel toe) and jeans or chain saw chaps. This will also come in handy in the middle of summer to do cean up at the in-laws cabbin when fire danger is stupid high. Unless you strike a rock or metal object, the 40v saw wont have same fire danger as a gas saw. You also wont have to mix gas anymore or clean out the carb. The bar oil window shows the current level of bar oil.The amount of bar oil dispensed is also adjustable with the included wrench that sits under the handle. The 40v battery charger has a cooling fan, and charges quicker than I expected. The charger has status led's that show status of battery when it is plugged in and charging. The saw is very easy to use and I am VERY happy with it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-13
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great Saw, Cuts Well This is a great saw and comes with a lot of great features. Very well thought-out, I love that the scabbard not only sheaths the bar and chain but the bucking spikes as well. The bucking spikes are plastic not metal which is part of the reason this saw lost a star. The handle is a little slick and does not have much traction. This chainsaw has an actual hand guard chain brake, the other Ryobi chainsaws that I have used lacked this feature. There was plenty of space between my knuckles and the chain brake, unlike anothet Ryobi chainsaw, so I was not constantly scraping my hand against it. This chainsaw also lacks a tool free tensioning system, I prefer that over the scrench because no matter what I am always able to tighten the chain, whereas with the scrench if I drop it or lose it, then I am out of luck until I find a replacement. This came with the rapid charger which is good, to me the chink in Ryobi's 40v line has always been the looooooong recharge times. The rapid charger charged my 5.0 Batt in about an hour, compared to about 6hrs with a regular charger. I used this to cut up a log and branches in the yard and this did a good job, this has a load sensing system so as it came across harder surfaces it picked up the speed. The chain brake worked right away, stopping the chain just about immediately. Whereas when you simply release the trigger it took about 3 seconds for it to stop . The carrying case work a great as well. I have about 10 battery operated chainsaws that I mainly use for storm debris removal, this will not be goto saw but will definitely be my #2 The manual is very informative Suggestion: Metal Spikes, an on board fuel Gauge, an LED( for storm cleanups when power is lost also, for the end of the day work when the day gets away from you and darkness falls)
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Worth the wait Originally I was waiting for the availability of the 16" version-- not sold in CANADA! I was even willing to drive down to the States but, Covid killed that idea. So it was a pleasant surprise when Ryobi came out with an 18" version with heavier battery for $30. more! Love this thing. So light with a decent lasting charge. No it does not have gas power, but what it does have is good power to knock down 16" trees on my property. This is a consumer chainsaw and as long as you don't give it contractor abuse it should hold up fine.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-01
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_314600175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia