Cortadora autopropulsada HP sin escobillas de 40 V y 21"

Modelo # RY401140

4.8 | 138 reseñas
  • Tecnología HP de 40 V con potencia GAS-LIKE POWER™
  • 3 en 1 triturado, embolsado y descarga lateral
  • Autopropulsada con velocidad variable
See The Entire 40V HP Lineup!

Más potencia. Funcionamiento más prolongado. Mayor vida útil del motor.

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 50 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestras promociones actuales para conocer los lanzamientos de nuevos productos y los ahorros de RYOBI más recientes.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Altura de corte
1.5" - 4"
Tamaño de la cubierta
20"
Peso
74 lb

Detalles

Batería
(2) batería de 40V y 6.0 Ah 
Ajuste de la altura de la plataforma
Ajuste de altura centralizada de 7 posiciones
Tiempo de funcionamiento estimado
70 min
Función de corte
Embolsado, triturado o descarga lateral
Tamaño de patio recomendado
Hasta 3/4 acres

Garantía

Garantía
Garantía de la herramienta de 5 años y garantía de la batería de 3 años

Incluye

Reseñas

Cortadora autopropulsada HP sin escobillas de 40 V y 21"
Cortadora autopropulsada HP sin escobillas de 40 V y 21" con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 134.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Very Powerful! This lawn mower has been very impressive! It came assembled and is easy to operate. The ease of plugging in a battery and avoiding the hassle and maintenance of gas engines is unbelievably convenient, especially since there is no loss of power. I was curious how it would handle heavy patches of grass/brush, and it excels. When it experiences a heavier resistance the rpms increase and get the job done. The self-propeller speed control is also something I like and use often. The battery life has been great, and depending on how often I use the self-propeller the life can be extended. Overall I am extremely happy with this lawn mower and would recommend it to anyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-05
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Such a great buy Picked this mower up a few weeks ago in March. Our grass had been a little overgrown due to the crazy snow that came into Texas. I was worried it wasn't going to do the job but the lawn was well over 7 inches in some areas and it did well. The sound is very tolerable as well. I live with a senior who sometimes had a hard time with the loud gas mowers this one has been very good to her ears.. My ONE AND ONLY issue was registering the product for the warranty for some reason it was a hassle and a half. I needed to go through 4 representatives with customer service before I was able to register, even after all that I still don't think my batteries were registered..
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-07
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Lawn Mower Just got this Ryobi 21 in. 40-Volt HP Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless Walk Behind Self Propelled Lawn Mower with 2 Batteries & Charger. This is a very nice looking and well designed lawn mower. The self propelling feature makes it very helpful to navigate effortlessly especially in the upper side of my lawn. The batteries charge pretty quick and it's great to have 2 of them. It's pretty simple to assemble and it's ready to use right out of the box. I love the fact that it can stand upright taking much less garage space. It's very quiet and very easy to adjust cutting height I am very happy with this machine and would definitely reccomnend it
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-27
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de The mower I have been waiting for Ever since we switched to an all-electric car, I've been wanting to do the same with my mower. We have 2/3 acre, with lawns that are sometimes very dense, and several steep slopes, so I have been skeptical of a battery-powered mower to replace my trusty-old Briggs and Stratton! This Ryobi mower has all the power needed, runs quietly, is easy to handle, propels itself smoothly without dragging me around like the heavy old mower did, and I love being rid of the noxious exhaust. It is easy to keep clean, easy to store, and works equally well for mulching, side-discharging, and bagging. This is a home run!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-26
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de LOVE THI This is my first electric lawn mower. I've used it 3 times and I am very impressed with it so far. It was very easy to assemble right out of the box. I LOVE the fact that it folds down flat and it saves a ton of space. I love that comes with 2 batteries. The unit is very light weight and super easy to use. Running it on the lawn was very similar to vacuuming! I didn't break a sweat when I used this mower, usually I'm quite tired after using my old Honda gas mower. I did a lot of research on mowers and I am glad I got this one.I haven't had any issues. Its nice and powerful for it's size. Great Purchase
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great product! We received this Ryobi lawnmower a few days ago and were so excited to try it this weekend. We had an older model of Ryobi lawnmower that we’d previously been using and this new model is very much an upgrade. It is just as easy to use at the previous model. The bag attachment collects all of the excess grass and leaves the yard looking clean! The batteries are long lasting and charge quickly. You are also able to change the speed at which it self-propels so you can make sure it’s comfortable for you to use. Overall great product and would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new mower!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Just used for the 1st time and love it! Bought the mower last week and had to wait until yesterday to mow due to rain. I finally got a break in the weather and fired up the new mower. It runs like a champ... smooth, quiet and powerful! The grass was quite long in several areas due to the rain we've been having and I had also recently fertilized the lawn. The mower had no trouble zipping through the thicker and longer grass. It was a joy to use. No checking the oil level. No running to the gas station to fill the can after the winter. No pouring (and spilling) gas and my hands didn't smell of gas, either. I mow with noise-cancelling headphones and honestly, I didn't hear a thing... nothing. Actually looking forward to moving again.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-26
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Amazing features! So far:) We just received our Ryobi self propelled 21” 3 in 1 push mower a few days ago. Although we don’t have grass to mow yet, we are super excited to use it! It’s simple to use with a push button start and release lever immediate stop. Minimum speed will probably be good for me ;) Came equipt with a bagger (and bag). Headlights that come on automatically just in case we end up mowing at dusk. The handle folds down for easier space saving storage. Glad it has an extra battery because let’s just face it, some of us are forgetful so hopefully we will always have at least one charged. It’s really a beautiful mower, and we can’t to get to use it once this wintery mess is over! And it came fully assembled.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_314600837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia