Cortadora autopropulsada HP sin escobillas de 40 V y 21"

Modelo # RY401140

5.0 | 57 reseñas
  • El motor sin escobillas ofrece GAS-LIKE POWER™ 
  • 3 en 1 triturado, embolsado y descarga lateral
  • Autopropulsada con velocidad variable
See The Entire 40V HP Lineup!

Más potencia. Funcionamiento más prolongado. Mayor vida útil del motor.

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 50 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
(2) batería de 40V y 6.0 Ah 
Altura de corte
1.5" - 4"
Ajuste de la altura de la plataforma
Ajuste de altura centralizada de 7 posiciones
Tamaño de la cubierta
20"
Función de corte
Embolsado, triturado o descarga lateral
Tamaño de patio recomendado
Hasta 3/4 acres
Tiempo de funcionamiento estimado
70 min
Peso
74 lb
Garantía
Garantía de la herramienta de 5 años y garantía de la batería de 3 años

Incluye

Reseñas

Cortadora autopropulsada HP sin escobillas de 40 V y 21"
Cortadora autopropulsada HP sin escobillas de 40 V y 21" con calificación 5.0 sobre 5 por 52.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de User Friendly This mower is extremely user friendly. Here are a few reasons why: It is light and easy to move. Because it can sit upright, it takes up little space. It folds us with a simply pull. The entire deck is adjusted with one lever. It is not terribly loud. It does not smell of exhaust. There are no fuel concerns or maintenance. It has plenty of power for a grass lawn. It has enough battery for at least a 1/2 acre lot. My 11 year old daughter used it out of the box.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-05
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Very Powerful! This lawn mower has been very impressive! It came assembled and is easy to operate. The ease of plugging in a battery and avoiding the hassle and maintenance of gas engines is unbelievably convenient, especially since there is no loss of power. I was curious how it would handle heavy patches of grass/brush, and it excels. When it experiences a heavier resistance the rpms increase and get the job done. The self-propeller speed control is also something I like and use often. The battery life has been great, and depending on how often I use the self-propeller the life can be extended. Overall I am extremely happy with this lawn mower and would recommend it to anyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-05
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Lawn Mower Just got this Ryobi 21 in. 40-Volt HP Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless Walk Behind Self Propelled Lawn Mower with 2 Batteries & Charger. This is a very nice looking and well designed lawn mower. The self propelling feature makes it very helpful to navigate effortlessly especially in the upper side of my lawn. The batteries charge pretty quick and it's great to have 2 of them. It's pretty simple to assemble and it's ready to use right out of the box. I love the fact that it can stand upright taking much less garage space. It's very quiet and very easy to adjust cutting height I am very happy with this machine and would definitely reccomnend it
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-27
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great product! We received this Ryobi lawnmower a few days ago and were so excited to try it this weekend. We had an older model of Ryobi lawnmower that we’d previously been using and this new model is very much an upgrade. It is just as easy to use at the previous model. The bag attachment collects all of the excess grass and leaves the yard looking clean! The batteries are long lasting and charge quickly. You are also able to change the speed at which it self-propels so you can make sure it’s comfortable for you to use. Overall great product and would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new mower!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Amazing features! So far:) We just received our Ryobi self propelled 21” 3 in 1 push mower a few days ago. Although we don’t have grass to mow yet, we are super excited to use it! It’s simple to use with a push button start and release lever immediate stop. Minimum speed will probably be good for me ;) Came equipt with a bagger (and bag). Headlights that come on automatically just in case we end up mowing at dusk. The handle folds down for easier space saving storage. Glad it has an extra battery because let’s just face it, some of us are forgetful so hopefully we will always have at least one charged. It’s really a beautiful mower, and we can’t to get to use it once this wintery mess is over! And it came fully assembled.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-21
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Best cordless mower in Virginia Wow! What a great mower. Out of the box ready for operation with only a battery charging required. Large handle assembly is strong and easy to use. Height adjustment handle is the easiest device I have ever used to adjust the height for grass cutting. One hand operation for starting, stopping, and speed adjustment is great. Installation of the chute, bag and mulching plug was easy and efficient. Once the handle is folded down, lifting into the upright position was not difficult at all. However, one of the best things I noted was the slick users manual that kicked out the front pages for easy reference as you progressed through the pages. Cutting grass around the house, garden, tight spots, shed, and trees just got so much easier. Looking forward to grass cutting season in a few months. Grandpa
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Fully assembled and ready to mow Our mower came today and it looks great! We got it out of the box and ready in no time, there are easy to attach inserts for mulching and an attachable bag for bagging. The breaker to switch between batteries is easy to use and a really cool feature so you don’t have to move from where you are if one battery runs out of juice. We don’t have grass yet to test it on but we are looking forward to the spring when we can use this! It is lightweight and the variable speeds are great. Looking forward to using this every Saturday!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great investment! We got this mower a week ago and I am pleased with its performance. It is very quiet and it has good amount of power to take care of our lawn. The self propelling feature makes it very helpful to navigate effortlessly. It comes with a mulch storage bag and it can quickly be transformed into a mulching setting. The batteries charge rather quick but it may vary on different factors. One battery was enough power to take care of our lawn (approx 800 sq ft). The mower is mostly made of plastic but don’t be alarmed it does feel and seem sturdy. Overall it has been a good experience so far.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_314600837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia