Accesorio para desbrozadora EXPAND-IT™

Modelo # RYBRC77

4.8 | 802 reseñas
El accesorio universal para desbrozadora RYOBI es la herramienta perfecta para agregar a su cobertizo. Elimine maleza y hierbas de tallo grueso fácilmente de su jardín y debajo de su plataforma. La hoja Tri-Arc de 8" se diseñó para acabar con la maleza más resistente y enfrentar las condiciones de jardín más difíciles. Conecte el accesorio para bordeadora, con el respaldo de la garantía RYOBI de 3 años, a su cabezal de alimentación de gasolina RYOBI y comience a trabajar para embellecer su jardín. Ahorre tiempo, dinero y espacio.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Capacidad de corte: trayecto de corte de 8"
  • Peso: 3.25 lb
  • Acoplador de accesorio: acoplador universal para accesorios
  • Hoja: hoja de acero Tri-Arc

Incluye

  • Accesorio para desbrozadora Expand-It
  • Empuñadura ergonómica en forma de J
  • Arnés para hombros
  • Tapa para proteger accesorios
  • Bolsa para los accesorios
  • Herramienta para bloqueo de cabezal
  • Manual del usuario

Reseñas

Accesorio para desbrozadora EXPAND-IT™
Accesorio para desbrozadora EXPAND-IT™ con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 801.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de skeptical but surprised I had the beginnings of a forrest growing in my back yard. weeds loomed as tall as my 11 year old son and saplings as tall as I am. we bought the brush cutter to go on our recently purchased 40 volt ryobi weed eater and without much hope, I went to work. the weeds fell quickly as I brandished my techno sword. as i laughed in a maniacal breath, one by one the saplings (some bigger around than my thumb) splintered and fell before me. heaving gallons of fresh air and covered in the sap and tissue of a thousand thousand weeds and trees, I proclaimed my victory! then the wife told me I had to "clean that stuff up now". so yes, it works.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A REAL WORKHORSE Used it to help clear brush off of our RC Club's new track expansion project. I have been a Landscape contractor for 40 years and have used many different brands and sizes of weedeater/brushcutters and found this one to be right up there as far as cutting ability. The best part is it fits on a lighter model power head than some making for a less physically stressful experience. Used for about 5 hours first day and did not have typical wrist burn the next day! I would definitely recommend this to anyone including my enemies as they would become friends after using this! Thanks again Ryobi. Been using your stuff for 30 years now and have never been let down!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de CUTS LIKE BUTTER I wholeheartedly give this 5 Stars! Really like this brush cutter attachment. The 40V battery pack adds so much power. Living in Hawaii, things are growing all the time and can get out of hand quickly. My old string trimmers were not doing the job. The Ryobi 40V Brush Cutter Attachment has cut down my yard work time and made it much easier to control. I love all the attachments I also purchased (pruning saw and string trimmer). Really excited about keeping things under control. Thanks, Ryobi, for making a battery powered string trimmer with so much power (gas powered are too much of a hassle and working with a cord would not work on my rocky terrain).
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-24
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Tough and durable. I have had this attachment for many years, and it handles almost anything I've thrown at it. It's small but might. For large areas, it may take some time to clear, but when you are trying to whack down small trees and thick weeds that line trimming can't handle, this will get the job done. Note for those of you using this brush cutter with the 40v electric powerhead: The manual for the 40v does not expressly list the brush cutter as an approved attachment (the hedge trimmer is not listed, either), and the videos and other information are ambiguous at best. But it does not appear that Ryobi has approved using this attachment with the electric powerheads.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-23
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Really sped up the job! Purchased this for our vacation property... The back area had overgrown with small bushes, brush, and vines - mostly 1/2" and smaller, but pretty thick. I had purchased a similar product with four blades a couple of years ago for our primary residence and wasn't overly impressed with it. Not sure if it's the three blades with a little more space between each one, but this seemed to cut through the brush quickly and I was able to clear 250 sf - 300 sf in a few hours.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-29
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Happily surprised! I bought the 40V - 15" string trimmer hoping that (1) it wasn't too heavy - it is lighter than my electric (cord) trimmer; (2) the battery would last to get the job done (lasts longer if you're not in 'full out constant cut mode); (3) it would take care of the cutting job I needed. While at the store I found the Brush-cutter Attachment and purchased it at same time. I don't use the string trimmer attachment at all. This is my go to attachment. It cuts just about everything from high weeds to clumped/dense grasses. I might actually have to purchase another blade.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-20
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Had my doubts Purchased this brush cutter attachment for my 40 volt Expand-it string trimmer for some heavier weeds( Canadian thistle) and tree sprouts. Didn't think the Tri arc blade had been sharpened from the factory, so I called customer support and talked with Justin- he checked and let me know that it is not supposed to have a sharpened edge. I didn't want to try it before finding out and cause a failure to the unit just to find out there was a problem with the blade. I took it out to see how it would perform- it went through everything in its path like the proverbial knife thru butter. Very smooth and effective.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-30
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Works well...did the job I bought this Brush Cutter for a specific job...to clean up an invasive bamboo "jungle" my dad planted decades ago (thanks Dad!) that my family's been battling with for years. The cutter worked as advertised with my gas-powered Ryobi trimmer. I was able to quickly mow down the "sprouts" and patiently cut through 2 - 2 1/2 inch diameter bamboo stalks in a small fraction of the time it normally took. The blade did get stuck in the stalks periodically, but if I took my time and cut those monsters carefully from right to left the cutter would cleanly slice through them. It was worth its price just for that first job....and it will face more of the same in the future!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_764
  • loc_en_US, sid_100313611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia