Accesorio EXPAND-IT™ para sopladora de nieve

Modelo # RYSNW00

4.3 | 34 reseñas
El accesorio Expand-It de RYOBI para sopladora de nieve es ideal para despejar hasta 6" de nieve en caminos, terrazas y aceras. Para mayor comodidad, la empuñadura inclinada le permite al usuario recorrer el tramo despejado. Con el respaldo de una garantía limitada de 3 años, este es el mejor momento para ampliar la familia de accesorios Expand-It.
Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Ancho de limpieza: 8"
  • Peso: 8 lb

Incluye

  • Accesorio para sopladora de nieve EXPAND-IT™
  • Tapa de accesorio
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

Accesorio EXPAND-IT™ para sopladora de nieve
Accesorio para sopladora de nieve EXPAND-IT™ con calificación 4.3 sobre 5 por 34.
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great tool. I bought this just after a big storm to clear my sidewalks. It not only did the job. It passed all expectations.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-04
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great so far I took delivery at my Home Depot the day before yesterday, and we had a light snowfall last night. About 2 inches. That's way too small to pull out the gas powered snow blower, so I tried out my new Ryobi Snow Thrower Attachment. I was able to clear a 3-car driveway, 25-foot walkway and 65-foot sidewalk in front of my house on one 2.5AH 40V battery. I'm sure I'll get less runtime with deeper snow, but in most of those cases I'd use the big gas powered unit anyway. The good-excellent price, easy to use, cleared 12-inch wide swaths pretty efficiently. The bad-it's end-heavy, so it's a bit of a strain, but once I worked out how to hold it and work with it (stand straight up, tuck the battery end under your elbow) it worked great. I know I'll get a lot of use from this.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-25
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de Could be better Received as a gift when a wheeled snow blower model was discontinued. Rather ungainly to handle. Came with a secondary handle, but it was not referenced in the instructions, and I needed to contact company to find out what the heck to do with it. Would've liked it if blades were pitched so that snow is thrown at an angle. Blowing the snow straight into my path isn't helpful for most of my uses. Might be good for quick clears. However, in those cases, a shovel is lighter and I can throw snow in any direction i want.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-01
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de Worked great for a while. When I first started using it, I liked it a lot. But after using it in slushy snow, it broke. I guess it stripped a gear. I have to take it to the service center and see what happens.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Love it! This snow thrower is a great addition to my expand-it collection. I just used it the other day. I got about 6 to 7 inches of fairly heavy, wet snow. I attached it to my 2-cycle power head and went to work. Even with the heavy snow, my snow thrower was clearing it with ease and launching the snow 20+ feet. I would highly recommend this tool!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Just what I needed I bought this just before Christmas, and it arrived the day before a light snow storm. We had about 3 inches of wet snow, and I connected this to my 40V power head with a 2.5AH battery. I was able to clear a 3 car driveway, the walkway to the door, and the sidewalk in front. A couple days later, we had about 3 inches of dry snow, and I did the same thing without difficulty. since the main mass is off center to the rod that connects to the power head, you hold the unit in your right hands on the right side of your body, and the shovel unit is right in front of you, centered. I found it easier to run the unit at a slight angle, throwing the snow away from the path I've already cleared. It tossed the snow about 6 feet, typically. I expect to use this for the smaller snowfalls we get from time to time, and keep using the big gas powered 2-stage for the big ones we get.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-16
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Almost Perfect Using this is like finding the right angle on your razor while shaving, it is getting close but not as close as you want it. The throwing blades are made of hard plastic, I wish they were rubber and replaceable. IT throws the snow a decent distance but make sure it is not into the wind. It does get a little heavy so if you have a shoulder strap, use it. it is still way better than using a normal shovel though.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Doesnt look it but its poweful I bought this a few months ago and it was collecting dust until this week. Thought it was a bad investment until several inches of snow dropped. It made quick work of the snow but the only draw back is it shoots it in front of you. I knew this going in so it wasn't a surprise and it's a small price to pay knowing how sore my back would've been without it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-31
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_303366003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia