Accesorio barredor EXPAND-IT™

Modelo # RYSWP25

4.8 | 49 reseñas
El accesorio barredor Expand-It de RYOBI limpia la suciedad difícil y residuos de una variedad de superficies. Las cerdas de 9" aflojan la suciedad difìcil de los lugares difíciles de alcanzar y a los que no se puede acceder fácilmente con una sopladora o escoba común. Equipado con ruedas ajustables y desmontables, este accesorio barredor es fácil de transportar, de usar y de guardar. Con el respaldo de la garantía limitada de 3 años de RYOBI, el accesorio barredor Expand-It está diseñado para durar varios años.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Incluye

  • Accesorio EXPAND-IT™ para barredora
  • Tapa de accesorio
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

Accesorio barredor EXPAND-IT™
Accesorio EXPAND-IT™ para barredora con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 49.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Brush I ordered the sweeper brush over the internet through Home Depot on May 22nd and it arrived at my door the very next day. I immediately put it to use. I have a gravel driveway the length of a football field. When I plow snow in the winter time; the gravel gets pushed into the yard, which I have to rake back onto the driveway. I seen a video of this brush on youtube and decided to purchase it. It done a fantastic job. It saved me a lot of time and effort (no backache). This is a perfect attachment to go with my Ryobi gas trimmer. I foresee a lot of use out of this product. It is well worth the money spent.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-23
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Powerful Sweeper This sweeper is of very good quality and the bristles should last for quite a while. However, the first time I used it one set of bristles (3 bristles) fell out and I couldn't find from where. The sweeper worked well on the green algae growing in my driveway but is quite hard to control. It is so strong it is difficult to move against the direction it is rotating so it was very difficult to sweep a large quantity of stones off a patio. It did not do well trying to sweep away the weeds growing between the bricks in a walkway, which was the reason I originally bought it.. I will get better with practice but it is not something I think I will use very often.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-05
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Does the job This thing does the job. I bought it to clean the sand and rocks out the front edge of my lawn, put there every winter by my town's plow trucks.I'd always rented a broom in the past, but I figured this thing would pay for itself in two years. Wasn't sure how well it would do, but it did a great job. I will say that it's kind of a beast to operate on a slope. It will beat you up and try to push back on you. I think you could rototill with it. Glad I bought it. The brushes held up fine. By the way, I'm using it with the Ryobi 4-stroke power head that I also use with my line trimmer and brush cutter attachments.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-08
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Best Thing I Have Bought in a Long Time! I bought this for my husband but I use it all the time on our block patio. No more weeds for me to pull- this takes care of it for me!! Highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-23
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Good Product I picked up the sweeper attachment for cleanups around the house. It fits well with my Exapnd-it 40v system. It is powerful but after getting used to it (very quick process), I am impressed. It cleaned up the winter accumulation at the curb in front of our house with ease. Definitely recommend this the sweeper attachment.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-27
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Exceeded my expectations I bought this about a week ago to clear my walks and driveway of light snow. This tool is great for breaking down that packed down snow my snow thrower leaves behind. It cleans that lighter layer right down to the concrete. It has wheels on back which is absent from other similar products for easier handling. I was worried at first that my 4-Cycle 30cc power head would not have sufficient power to run the attachment. But it is geared in a way that delivers plenty of power to the brushes
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-26
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Moss Sweeper We live in a very tree shaded lot. Moss prows on the asphalt driveway and this was a great tool for removing it
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-25
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Sweeper I bought this attachment two months ago, and wish I had known about them sooner! This sweeper works absolutely fantastic, I needed a sweeper that would dig deep into spaces between my slab patio and also the uneven concrete around my shop. Well this sweeper did the job fast and even better than I expected. I have learned to count on the Ryobi tools that I buy. For the money, you can't beat them.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_303366017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia