Accesorio para recortadora de eje recto EXPAND-IT™

Modelo # RYSST44

4.8 | 509 reseñas
El accesorio para recortadora de eje recto Expand-It™ de RYOBI funciona con cualquier cabezal de alimentación de RYOBI. Ya sea que prefiera la recortadora de gasolina de 2 o 4 tiempos, la inalámbrica o la alimentada con energía eléctrica, coloque rápidamente la recortadora de eje recto en la parte inferior de su cabezal de alimentación. El accesorio de eje recto, respaldado por una garantía de 3 años de RYOBI, es perfecto para recortar debajo de bancos y arbustos, alrededor de obstáculos y en lugares de difícil alcance. Ahorre tiempo, dinero y espacio.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Trayecto de corte: trayecto de corte de 18"
  • Diámetro del hilo: doble hilo de 0.080" - Peso: 3.5 lb
  • Avance de hilo: alimentación semiautomática
  • Acoplador de accesorio: acoplador universal para accesorios

Incluye

  • Recortadora de hilo de eje recto
  • Tapa para proteger accesorios
  • Manual del usuario

Reseñas

Accesorio para recortadora de eje recto EXPAND-IT™
Accesorio para recortadora de hilo de eje recto EXPAND-IT™ con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 508.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Essential Tool in my Acreage Arsenal! Love this Ryobi Straight Shaft Trimmer Attachment AND the entire EXPAND-IT System! We have two acres of mixed vegetation (200 yr old cedars to blackberries and Wild Rose to assorted wild grasses) and the Straight Shaft Trimmer allows me to get all the areas my mower can’t (i.e. Fence lines, flower bed edges, and around the perimeter of large trees, the sundeck and woodshed). I use the Brush Cutter and Pole Saw attachments for larger gauge vegetation. My Straight shaft trimmer teamed up with my other Ryobi EXPAND-IT attachments make taking care of our beautiful piece of property a joy. The right tool for the job! Super happy after many uses.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-02
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Waste of money & time. Since we had two of the power heads, we decided to get this trimmer attachment to use on our acreage. Don't bother. After going through around 8 spools of trimmer line, in less than a month, the Spool retainer WORE OUT. Of course, by the time we got back to Home Depot, 32 days later, the 30 day return period so we were stuck with it. After some searching, we found a replacement for it, at $28 each. On top of that, the trim string jams up on the spool, and you have to stop, take it a part and restring it. Lesson learned. I won't get into the 20 minute life span of their hedge trimmer attachment...
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-15
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Versatility at its Best After almost a month of ownership and usage, I have to say this straight shaft trimmer worked wonders. I had to test it in a 8 - 10 sq. ft. patch of 2-feet high grass on avg. What impressed me was the fact it was not spitting grass and other projectile (specially at my face) during operation - unlike my previous trimmer. Aside from that, from the amount of grass it had to trim down in that patch, aside from the rest of the yard, the the underside of the plastic shield maintained itself relatively clean. The trimmer line, while under operation, was very easy to manipulate its release as well. Very satisfied!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-14
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Ryobi Expand It series I purchased the straight shaft trimmer several months back, knowing that my electric trimmer was also getting ready to meet its end, figuring I'd purchase the edger attachment when the time came. The time came today so I went and picked up the edger attachment today. I can't believe what a different going from electric to gas powered equipment makes. I finished edging both of my driveways, the walkway and the patio around our pool in under 15 minutes. This would have taken me 30-45 minutes before. I know I've only used the edger once but so far so good. With regard to the straight shaft trimmer...one season in and I so far I have zero complaints.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-25
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Best choice for lawn care I have about an acre of lawn to care for about 1/2 of it is fenced in the middle so I needed a gas powered trimmer. It snows here, just enough to make me revisit a snow thrower. My wife likes gardening but not the tilling part. I like leaves on trees, not so much when I have to rake them. So I bought this powerhead, and the trimmer attachment. My budget for just the trimmer was a couple of hundred dollars. The price of the two left money in the budget for a tiller head and leaf blower. I have used the powerhead and trimmer for a month now. Very easy to use, very decent quality and hard working. Something I expect from Ryobi tools.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-15
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de I’m sold on Ryobi! This was my first Ryobi tool. I bought the 2 cycle gas Expand it motor and the straight trimmer attachment. Tomorrow, I’m headed to the hardware store to get the blower attachment and later this year, the snow removal tool and a pole saw attachment. My ONLY complaint about the setup is the gas tank cap is too small for the stupid safety gas cans. Other than that, the trimmer worked fantastic! Fast and easy feed for the trim line, was setup, easy start, easy to swap attachments. Amazing product and I’ll NEVER own another overpriced “orange” trimmer again. This accomplished the exact same thing, but, with MUCH more versatility given the amount of attachments available!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-22
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Really easy to use I purchased this straight string trimmer, along with the motor, pole saw, and the hedge trimmer as a kit for most of my lawn care needs. The string trimmer is very easy to extend the string as needed. The attachment coupling for all of the attachments is very sturdy, and does not loosen during operation at all. Once I had it tightened down, the entire assembly felt like one piece. The two stroke motor's power output feels really good,and with only one motor to maintain, I feel as though this kit will last me for the considerable future. Ryobi knocked it out of the park with this product line!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-05
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Could be better! Although the straight shaft trimmer does an excellent job cutting short grass ( 8 to 10 inches), it tends to, if one is not careful, wrap longer grass around the spool hub and the gear head. I am aware that the instructions call for cutting tall grass from the top down, but certain circumstances do not allow this,e.g. under evergreens. In my case, I have modified the spool by extending the spool hub, with plumbing products, to cover the gear head hub as far as I could go. I still get the wraparound if I become too aggressive in tall grass, but not as often without the mod. Works well.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_100234564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia