Kit de taladro atornillador sin escobillas 18V ONE+™

Modelo # P1815

4.9 | 105 reseñas
  • Mandril de ½" de doble función: asegura fácilmente brocas con mandriles o agrega rápidamente una punta de destornillador con collet de ¼"
  • Motor sin escobillas para uso prolongado, más potencia y mayor vida útil
  • Embrague de 24 posiciones y caja de engranajes de 2 velocidades brindan hasta 460 pulg./lb de torque y 1,800 rpm

SUPERA AMPLIAMENTE A LA COMPETENCIA

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Detalles

Batería
18V
Mandril
1/2 pulgadas
Velocidad sin carga
0-500 / 0-1,800 rpm
Torque
460 pulg.-lb
Embrague
24 posiciones
Peso de la herramienta
2.7 lb

Incluye

Reseñas

Kit de taladro atornillador sin escobillas 18V ONE+™
Kit de taladro atornillador sin escobillas ONE+™ de 18 V con calificación 4.9 sobre 5 por 105.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Solid drill Last year, I purchased a Black & Decker drill with which I was not expecting to use very often but, as it turned out, I found myself using more and more. The drill worked well for awhile but after using it for some drilling projects, I tried to change the drill bit but I could not loosen the chuck. It was frozen. I took the B & D drill to a repair center and they told me the problem. I needed to use drill bits with a hex shaft which would have required buying new drill bits. I decided to buy a Ryobi drill after checking out the product reviews and so far, it has worked wonderfully well. No frozen chucks and I can tell it is better built. Very pleased with my Ryobi.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-10
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome Drill! If you only need one go with this. I bought this about a month ago and replaced an older ryobi drill. This baby has way more power than any standard drill that i have ever used. My Impact driver was too loud at night to drive a lag bolt the remaining amount into a wall stud for a tv stand. I used this and had no problem. The Jacobs chuck is very nice when i simply want to slide in a hex bit. The Brushless tool is the way to go. This is very compact, uses batteries very efficiently, and its very powerful. If you can only get one drill or if you get more tools then get this. I also have the HP batteries and they help for anything difficult.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A lot of bang for the buck This drill is awesome the fast and screws very nicely and fast and gets the job done. As a lot of cool features to like the magnet on the base on the drill which is awesome for holding a couple of screws and there's a hex slot inside the truck to where you can just simply push in the bit that it comes with and it'll lock in place and stay inside the chuck without having to tighten the chuck. The LED on it is pretty nice too it's bright enough to get the job done. This drill just feels really great in the hand it's very comfortable to hold and all the rubber casing on it gives you great grip so it shouldn't slip out of your hand. So over all this drill is awesome and definitely worth the money!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-27
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de First drill This is a great drill. Light and easy to use. At first there were many features I thought I would never use. Now nearing the end of constructing a greenhouse, I have ended up using all of those features and can't imagine without it. I've used other brands, but the LED light is pointed in the perfect direction and has no shadow from your hand. The bit holder is nice and the magnet for screws was a lifesaver up on the roof. As a part of the One+ family, it is nice to be able to use batteries interchangeably. You never need to worry if the drill battery will die because you can always take the battery from a different tool if you need run out which helps stop your project from stalling while charging a battery.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-16
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de What a difference "brushless" makes over standard Retired wood shop teacher & licensed building contractor. I've owned this unit for over 1/2 year and put it to work on building various projects around the house. I have a stable of Ryobi tools and have put them to work. The brush-less tools appear to have quicker response, power and more compact design.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-31
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great starting point. I've had this drill for a few years now and it has never disappointed. It was a perfect fit for my needs in apartment living and all of the flat packed furniture I had when starting out. Now that living in my own home, this had come in handy pleanty of times with moving and getting set up. Having the dual batteries extended my worktime and everything got moved in and set up in one afternoon. Now that I can expand my woodworking time, I will be purchasing more from Ryobi in the one+ line. It's the perfect starting out drill and for more experience users as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Feels Good I’ve had it about a month and have used it a few times. I like the heft of it, the thing is steady. The balance is right in your hand and the battery’s weight is also balanced at the same point, and acts counter to torque from the work you’re doing. And the little LED work light that switches itself was a pleasant unexpected feature. I’m really glad I got this model with the Jacobs three-jaw, self centering, chuck because the models with the inexpensive chuck are a real pain.. I don’t have any idea on battery life, but I’ve got two. So far so good.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Simple , inexpensive and it works great. If you need a drill that just works without any issues / surprises grab one. Having two batteries and charger is nice and gives you lots of working time.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-28
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_304193488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia