Kit de 2 herramientas compacto ONE+ HP, sin escobillas, 18 V

Modelo # PSBCK01K

4.8 | 320 reseñas
  • Tamaño compacto y peso liviano, ideal para usar en lugares con poco espacio y para trabajar en techos
  • La tecnología ONE+ HP de 18 V ofrece hasta 1,700 pulg./lb de torque con el taladro atornillador de impacto y 400 pulg./lb con el taladro atornillador
  • Gatillo de velocidad variable para un control preciso de hasta 2,900 rpm en el taladro atornillador de impacto y de 1,700 RPM en el taladro atornillador
See The Entire HP Lineup!

Más compacto. Más liviano.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 225 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestras promociones actuales para conocer los lanzamientos de nuevos productos y los ahorros de RYOBI más recientes.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Incluye


TAL. ATOR. DE IMPACTO

Collet
Hexagonal de 1/4"
Torque
Hasta 1,700 pulg./lb
Impactos por minuto (ipm)
0-3,800
RPM
0-2,900
Garantía
Garantía de 3 años

TALADRO ATORNILLADOR

Mandril
1/2"
Embrague
24 posiciones
Torque
Hasta 400 lb/pulg.
RPM
0-450 / 0-1,700
Garantía
Garantía de 3 años

Reseñas

Kit de 2 herramientas compacto ONE+ HP, sin escobillas, 18 V
Kit de 2 herramientas compacto ONE+ HP, sin escobillas, 18 V con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 317.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Excellent power HP batteries offer long life I've had a few ryobi drills and the drill in this kit is probably the best I've owned. It's lightweight and has more than enough power. The drill tries to rip your fingers off when tightening bits into the chuck!!! The impact will simply not stop until your fastener is seated completely. I used the impact to drive some kreg screws into pocket holes and the Ryobi impact driver actually drove the screws too far and through my piece, so be careful! The One+ HP batteries outlast the hours I spend in the shop. I haven't slapped them in any of the more power hungry tools, but these definitely outlast the regular 1.5AH batteries.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-27
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Met all expectations! I bought this Dec 2020 because I only had one drill, and I was tired of forgetting it upstairs when I would need it downstairs or vice versa. I bought these specifically because of the compactness and promised power. Well, they have both delivered on all fronts! I built a brand new bench in my daughter's room, and I never felt like I was missing any power. Additionally, because of them being compact, I was able to get into some tighter spots that I couldn't do with the old drill. The LED on the front shoots at a good angle, so it turned out to be really helpful inside the box. Overall, this has been a great, welcome purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-01
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great tools, but missing an important part I love the size and feel of these units, but they are missing one important item. They have included the mount for the belt clip, but they do not include it. This is a major mistake, as who wants to spend $170 then have to order another part to complete the unit. Also I miss the bit storage and the magnet, add these things and it would be almost perfect. I have been using Ryobi tools for more than 25 years.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-03
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Just what I needed to start my collection I bought this set about a month ago as needed for my first DIY project of our new home. The pack came with two batteries, which is more than I'll really ever need at one time. The drill works great, did what I needed it for (drilling pilot holes for window treatments) and fits whatever brand of bits I've needed to use so far. 2 Settings, one for screws and the other for drilling holes. Good weight to it, not heavy at all. I was worried about the light not being enough but it lights up the whole workspace very well. Intro into this line makes it easier to pick up additional tools to just use the same battery and I love that. All in all, happy with my purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-07
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Nice size and good power I was finally able to get this two tool kit and am happy with these new, brushless cordless tools - drill and impact drill. The easily get into cramped spaces, such as near the eaves in the attic. The only downside I have found was that the direction reversal switch is too sensitive and can be engaged at the most inopportune times. Also, the work light could be moved elsewhere since it gets blocked when two hands are needed.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-25
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Greate Tools and Long Lasting Baterries I have been used those drills for about one month for DIY project and I love it. I got another recognized manufacturer before and the clutch fail, I got Ryobi blower and edge cutter I those are work excellent so I decided to replace my used drills. I main reason that choose RYOBI drills was that the battery can be used with all the RYOBI battery operate equipment. I feel happy with those drills, feel strong and battery last long time. The only dis advantage is the impact drill has only one speed, I would prefer two speed and use low speed for installation of the dry board.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Upgrade I bought these as an upgrade to my older NiCad drills. I made a great choice. First impression was how light weight they were. At first I thought this might be a bad thing, but eventually I realized how easy it made them to use. The location of the light makes so much more sense. It's at the bottom of the handle rather than near the trigger. The light actually lights up what you are working on! The battery system is great. I'm already starting to upgrade my tools to match. It's nice not having a dozen different chargers for different batteries... I can't believe this wasn't a standard thing years ago.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-11
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Durable I am happy with the tools. Performed as needed. The impact drill was dropped twice from an 8ft ladder onto a concrete garage floor and worked fine each time. The dewalt drivers and drills co-workers used were faster fastening screws, about a 5:4 ratio. I gave them 4 stars because of the slower speed, no additional bit holder, and no clip to fasten to pouch or belt. But still a great buy and would recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_313438682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia