ALTAVOZ INALÁMBRICO SECUNDARIO SCORE™ ONE+™ DE 18 V

Modelo # P761

4.9 | 45 reseñas
Presentamos el nuevo altavoz inalámbrico híbrido Score™ de RYOBI ONE+. Al conectar primero su dispositivo con Bluetooth® al altavoz primario, tiene la capacidad de conectar al instante hasta cuatro altavoces primarios o secundarios adicionales usando la tecnología SKAA®. Tenga en cuenta que solo se pueden conectar 5 altavoces al mismo tiempo dentro de la red, y que debe tener un altavoz primario para transmitir audio a través del altavoz secundario. Este altavoz cuenta con un transductor de alta calidad y un transmisor pasivo, por lo que siempre recibirá sonido nítido y claro. Con un altavoz primario con un alcance SKAA de hasta 150 pies, el altavoz secundario puede ser colocado, prácticamente, en cualquier lugar de la casa o del lugar de trabajo, y transmitir a través de las paredes y los pisos. Los niveles de volumen se controlan fácilmente. Puede hacerlo de forma independiente, ya que cada altavoz tiene su propio control, o todos juntos al mismo tiempo usando su dispositivo móvil. Este altavoz no solo es compatible con cualquier batería RYOBI ONE de 18 V, sino que también incluyen un adaptador de corriente AC que permite trabajar sin parar. Más información sobre la tecnología SKAA

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Híbrida: batería ONE+ de 18 V o adaptador de corriente AC
  • Peso de la herramienta: 1.7 lb
  • Alcance: hasta 150 pies entre cada altavoz

Reseñas

ALTAVOZ INALÁMBRICO SECUNDARIO SCORE™ ONE+™ DE 18 V
ALTAVOZ INALÁMBRICO SECUNDARIO SCORE™ ONE+™ DE 18 V con calificación 4.9 sobre 5 por 45.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Sound I bought a primary speaker and a few secondary speakers about a month or so ago. They offer great sound and they're easy to setup and connect. They're dual powered so you can either plug them in or us a ONE+ battery. They're easy to carry around by the handles and light weight but rugged. Great for around the deck or in the workshop to give you that surround sound feeling. The only design change I would suggest is a way to connect the speakers together when transporting them. Soon I will have to build a larger Ryobi shelf! :)
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-15
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de This product is a MUST buy! I bought my primary speaker pack that came with one primary speaker and one secondary speaker and I was blown away by the simplicity of the features.I love these speakers so I went and bought another secondary speaker. I know have three of them and will be buying more. These speakers go everywhere with me - work, fishing, four wheeling and anywhere I am lounging and they just spent the weekend at the races and everyone was asking about the great sounding surround sound speakers! Be ready for more customers Ryobi because the will be coming. Thanks Ryobi you really do care about us customers!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-03
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Portable Linkable Speakers I bought this speaker set about a month ago and not only have I been impressed with the speakers, I have received a lot of compliments by family and friends that have heard them in action . Batteries will give more than enough life. Battery life lasts for an extremely long time. I use it nonstop stop at full volume for my daughters softball practice which are close to 3 hours. The sound quality is awesome for its size. It could use some more bass but overall it sounds good. It looks very futuristic and very attracting. The fact that you add up to 5 speakers make it excellent for a surround sound system. I would definitely recommend these speakers to any one looking to invest in a portable Bluetooth speakers.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de spouse approved At first my wife was sceptical of "Needing". After I set the speakers up in 3 different rooms, she was hooked. She didn't have to bring her ipad and single speaker everywhere she wanted to go in the house to chill or work. Just turned on the main speaker and if she went to a different room for a while she would just turn that speaker on. Pluse when we want the music out side, just brang the speakers with us using battery power.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-05
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Surprising sound! I bought a total of 4 speakers, one of which is the one with the radio. First of all I was surprised these speakers had the bass they did! I like classic rock and they sound very good! I also can say they have a lot of volume available! The radio has a built in antenna that surprisingly picked up plenty of stations. Also with a built in antenna I don't have to worry about breaking it
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-14
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Very Useful I love using the speakers because they have a great sound quality. The ability to connect to other speakers is awesome for a surround sound experience.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-20
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Nice sound I bought this as a replacement for the smaller radio and I really like it. It's not amazing but the sound and bass is suitable for my needs.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-06
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Love it Love everything about it except the AM/FM antenna.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_301045683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia