Recortadora de hilo de 18" y 10 A para usar con accesorios 

Modelo # RY41135

4.7 | 331 reseñas
Esta potente recortadora de hilo de 10 A tiene un ancho de corte de 18" que le permite cortar más en menos tiempo. No solo puede usarla hasta con 10  diferentes accesorios EXPAND-IT, también cuenta con el cabezal REEL-EASY que puede recargarse en menos de 60 segundos. Lo mejor de todo, la recortadora cuenta con el respaldo de una garantía limitada por 3 año.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Fuente de energía: eléctrica, cable
  • Avance de hilo: semiautomático
  • Trayecto de corte: 18 in.
  • Diámetro de línea sugerido: 0.080
  • Peso: 11 lb

Incluye

  • Cabezal de alimentación
  • Accesorio de eje recto
  • Deflector de pasto
  • Manija SPEED-WINDER
  • Empuñadura
  • Hilo de 0.080
  • Manual de usuario

Reseñas

Recortadora de hilo de 18" y 10 A para usar con accesorios 
Recortadora de hilo de 18" y 10 A para usar con accesorios  con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 331.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Machine Looked at reviews on many corded trimmers but they all had problems with line feed mechanisms or poor quality workmanship. This one had all 5 star reviews. It is a bump system (which I like) and a unique string replacement system that is quick and so easy. It is a little heavier than what I am used to but that is reflected in the high quality of workmanship and materials. The price was only a few dollars higher than the junk I almost bought from a different vendor. So glad I decided to get this. It is powerful, easy to use, comes mostly assembled, and the head unit will fit a variety of other Ryobi tools. Ryobi did a great job designing this tool.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Very powerful and durable I like the way it work and the power it has, also very durable
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Holy Molly.... This is awesome I have a very small front and back yard fpr a mower. I have had a gas weed wacker and it was to much to maintain for what i needed. So i have had 3 different brands of weed wackers so far. Either they are not stong enough or the string is to weak or the auto feeder will just keep feeding string on its own.. Now this new Ryobi 10 amp electric string trimmer is AWESOME. Way more powerful then the other brands by far. Super quiet, long enough for tall people, so no back aches also easy to reload string, has a loop attachment for a shoulder strap.. It is a must buy if you need a electric weed wacker and it is part of the EXPAND-It line..Which has numerous attachments for it...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-12
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great Multi-Tool Bought this a few weeks ago to replace a gasoline powered unit that had become troublesome (They all do eventually). The string trimmer is very good at horizontal plane work, but really did not do well as an edging tool for my thick San Augustine lawn. So I looked up the edger tool, and that combination really makes edging quick and easy. I now have the proverbial right tools for the job, and I could not be more happy...and all for less money than I would have paid for another gasoline unit. The only criticism is that the power head is only one speed. For trimming, I sometimes like a slower speed for more control around trees and other architectural details.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-10
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Decided to live with a corded trimmer/edger Bought this trimmer and the Expand-It edger. I've had several smaller B&D units in the past but was always frustrated with their limited power and durability. Looked into buying a gas trimmer and edger but found so many bad reviews of everything on the market and decided to go with this Ryobi 10 amp MODEL: #RY41135. It is heavier by far than my old ones but more powerful. I tried both tools out today with very wet soil and had some struggles with the edger loading up with mud. Other than that everything worked well. I'll finish up after it dries out a bit more in the northwest.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-25
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Replacement I bought this a month ago to replace a 3/8 Horse Power trimmer for which parts are no longer available. That one was a bear and so is this one. It cuts the toughest of growth without even hesitating! With the 18" cut you can get the job done in no time. It might look like overkill but having an overrated machine gives you the extra reserve power when you need it the most. The Cons: A strap would have been nice as it is a little heavy after a while and the cord retainer isn't the best. Other than that it works for me and only time will tell how reliable it will be. The name has been around a while and I put my trust in it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Works on Big Weeds Works Great On tall weeds, 1/2" stemmed weeds, young sage brush and more! I Bought it end of April 2020 Home Depot Around $69 and it was delivered a few days later. Easy to put together. I bought the extra roll of .08 string too. It comes with a bit of extra string too. It's a bit heavy for me but I'm getting used to it. I used it on almost half of the yard so far in about 1 hour. The string didn't need replacement yet. For the price it's perfect! Needed an electric because my lightweight Worx 20v keeps running out of battery. I have 2 packs for it and it doesn't have enough power to zip through all my needs like this new Ryobi. I'm considering the 10" pole saw attachment too.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Plug in electric, better value than batteries. I purchased a Ryobi electric stringer almost 20 years ago. Used the string trimmer and the rototiller attachment. That one finally died a few ways ago. Bought the new Ryobi trimmer. more powerful, they improved this great machine. Bonus, all of my old attachments still fit! Why mess around with changing batteries and having 20 to 30 minute operating time. Eventually the batteries wear out and are expensive to replace. I have a large lot and the cord is no problem. Better than the constant maintenance, noise and stink of a gas operated trimmer. Try it, you won"t regret it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_302657561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia