CORTADORA DE 13 A Y 16''

Modelo # RYAC160

4.6 | 164 reseñas
Sea más ecológico y obtenga el mejor corte con la cortadora de césped eléctrica de 13 A y 16 " de Ryobi. Como alternativa a las cortadoras tradicionales de gasolina, esta cortadora eléctrica es ecológica y no necesita mantenimiento ya que no utiliza gasolina, filtros o bujías. Esta cortadora portátil y liviana (pesa solo 32 libras) tiene una empuñadura plegable que permite guardarla en forma fácil y rápida. El ajuste de altura de posición única permite ajustar fácilmente la altura de la base, de 1 a 2-1/2". Con el respaldo de la garantía por 3 años del fabricante.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Tipo de energía: eléctrica con cable
  • Amperios: 13
  • Plataforma: 16"
  • Función de la cortadora: triturar y embolsar
  • Altura de corte: 1'' - 2.5''
  • Peso: 32 lb

Incluye

  • Cortadora de césped
  • Bolsa para recolectar pasto
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

CORTADORA DE 13 A Y 16''
CORTADORA DE 13 A Y 16'' con calificación 4.6 sobre 5 por 164.
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de First Electric Mower Purchased this electric mower as an alternative to gas powered mowers. Took a bit to get it assembled as the diagrams in the instruction book were not on the same page as the step by step instructions. Had to keep referring back to illustrations. But eventually figured it out. Used it the first time today and it works great. It is a smaller mower than what I had and the grass collecting bag needs emptied a bit more often, but I have a very small yard so it works. Runs much quieter than gas mower, no need to wake the neighbors. It weighs so much less than my old gas mover, so it is much easier to move around. Will be interesting to find out its durability.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-25
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great all around mower! I bought this mower a few weeks ago when we moved into our new home. It has served us well here on our 1/4 acre lot. Super easy to assemble right out of the box, we hit the lawn running. Having a variety of settings made it easy for us to handle the first couple of times since the grass was pretty thick and high in spots when we got to the back yard. The mower is very light and easy to maneuver once you get the hang of working with the cord. Its also very easy to clean. Even my mother at 68 finds it very easy to use. It has been a little wet here in NC, so we haven't been able to use the bag yet. It mulches pretty nicely and we love the option to bag if needed. Glad I bought this one.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-25
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Wonderful just wonderful I’m 74 this month, I moved back to Ohio from Texas, my yard was mess, on SS couldn’t afford to keep having it done. I had another brand name electric that I gave to friend and hen I went south. I was concerned with my age if I could Evan do the yard anymore. Thanks be to God I saw HD carried these as it cut wider and was same price as my other one. I truly can’t believe the difference. Easy to put together. Lawn was a good 4-5 “ deep, cut thru that sucker in a heart beat on level 3 and gave that lawn a brush cut on 1 (LOL) thank you Ryobi, I didn’t kill my self, lawn is looking good and I’m happy as a clam.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Light weight yet quite powerful. The mower came assembled except for the upper handle which was a snap to install. The directions for use were complete and easy to follow. The mower does the job of cutting the grass very well. The 5 cutting positions are a great feature. I researched battery powered mowers extensively and none were given a 5 stars rating all due to the length of run time of the battery with most losing power after only a few uses. It was for this reason that I selected this corded mower and I don't regret my choice. The cord is annoying I will admit but as I got familiar with using the mower it became less of an issue. The upside is there is no loss in power. The mower is light and easy to maneuver and store.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Wonderful mower! I've used this mower several times in the past month. I have a neuromuscular disease which makes it hard for me to do things like this. This mower is so light, I was finding it easy to mow one-handed when resting the other arm. Very concise job! I love that it's electric and therefore more earth-friendly without the hassle of gas/oil... nice and simple. The catcher bag is compact allowing for ease-ful trips to debris pile. I have to admit that I like how my mower, blower and weed eater match... ! I'm guessing the neighbors appreciate that this mower is not loudly obnoxious like most are.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Super light and super powerful I had a twenty year old craftsman that was heavy and difficult to maneuver. I knew it was time to purchase a new lawn mower, so I spent several weeks researching good mowers at good prices. Ryobi kept popping up over and over again so I decided to take the bait, and was pleasantly surprised. Assembly was very simple and took less than 15 minutes. As soon as it was put together I took it out for a test. It was super easy to maneuver, cut my grass evenly and was much quieter than my old electric mower. I'm very happy with this purchase. Thank you Ryobi!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-19
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Very Happy w/ Purchase I've had the 13 AMP Electric 16" mower for four months ... we went through the leave phase and now the fast/tall growing grass phase. The power is fine. The beauty of the mower is how light it is. If I need to pass over a section again - I can, with my left hand with ease. Movability is as smooth as a vacuum. Downsize - the mower is not heavy and will not roll through grass and clumps without lifting up or bouncing - I have not see where this really effected anything. Also, the dust and dirt clings to the green plastic very easily and the machine loses it's newness luster after it's first use. Finally, I first bought the 40v 18" and returned it for this one ... 13 AMP much stronger at cutting and sucking up leaves ... definitely.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-01
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Quiet and light weight I bought this Ryobi corded lawnmower to replace a mower that recently died. The reason I was looking for a corded mower is that I have to carry it up to my back yard. Battery powered mowers weighed 50+ pounds and this one is about 30. Also, my yard is fairly small, (about 1200 sq-ft) so using a cord is not that big of a deal. So, for my review. Pros: This mower is quieter and lighter than my old mower. It seems to cut the grass well and push the clippings into the bag. Cons: This mower, although rated as more powerful than my old 19" mower, can get bogged down much more easily. Also, did I say it was light? It can tend to bounce across the lawn unless your yard is perfectly flat. Overall impression: A good mower for a small, flat yard.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-18
  • y_2021, m_4, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_301004387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia