MOTOSIERRA DE 2 TIEMPOS Y 14"

Modelo # RY3714

4.7 | 1145 reseñas
La motosierra RYOBI de 14" y 2 tiempos es la sierra perfecta para los propietarios de viviendas. ¡La unidad está equipada con un potente motor de 37cc y una barra guía y cadena de 14"! Esta sierra también cuenta con una empuñadura antivibraciones que aumentará la comodidad y reducirá la fatiga por el uso. El lubricador automático le asegurará la máxima vida útil de la cadena. Si la seguridad es una preocupación, esta sierra le brinda lo que necesita. El freno de cadena de esta unidad se activa por inercia y el extremo de la barra guía cuenta con un Safe-T-Tip para evitar el contragolpe. Todas estas características están cubiertas por la garantía RYOBI por 3 años.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Tipo de motor: 2 tiempos
  • Peso: 10 lb
  • Tamaño del motor: 37 cc
  • Longitud de la barra guía: 14"

Incluye

  • Motosierra de 14" (totalmente ensamblada)
  • Lubricante para motor de 2 tiempos
  • Llave combinada
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

MOTOSIERRA DE 2 TIEMPOS Y 14"
MOTOSIERRA DE 2 TIEMPOS Y 14" con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 1144.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great tool for quick job I bought this 14" chainsaw last Friday (5-18-18) to help with building a 2nd shoot house for hunting on my property. The shoot house is deep in the woods and no electricity and a cordless circular saw can not hold up to the job. This chainsaw is awesome. After putting the bar oil in and filling it with Trufuel 50:1, I primed it as directions instructed, pulled choke out, gave it 3 pulls and pushed choke back in. The next pull had the engine running. I made quick work of my first several cuts and pushed stop button. The remainder of day, I used off and on with no failures to start, and made cuts I needed without a problem. Excellent tool!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-24
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Very Smooth To Operate My old chainsaw gave up the ghost just as I started to cut down a palm tree. Needless to say, after working with my old chain saw to get it going, I wanted something that was easy to use. I did a quick review and decided on this Ryobi. Home Depot delivered it the next day. I put in the chain saw oil and the premix fuel and it started up on the second pull. It ran just as promised. It only stopped when I turned it off. I quickly cut down the tree and then cut it in small sections so I could carry it away. It was the easiest tree project I have ever had. I know, because I did a lot of trimming after hurricanes in when I lived in Florida.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de To Easy. I had a tree fall over in a storm last week and decided to tackle it myself rather than call out a tree service. My old 14in chainsaw was on its last leg and struggling to stay running and make cuts without bogging down. I took the opportunity to buy a new saw, I own a few of Ryobi battery tools and decided to buy the Ryobi 14in gas saw. Needless to say the first time starting it up and running it though a whole tree was a breeze. Never expected the initial start up to be so easy and the saw ran amazing. The user manual is also very easy to read and understand. You will not find another saw at this quality for this price!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-30
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Out of the Box Solution for Novices I was doing a landscape rehab using repurposed railroad ties. I wore myself out doing 10 of the 24 ties using a lumber saw. Had never used a chain saw (except the Ryobi Pole saw - electric). So I bought one and within a half hour of reading the following the startup info I was cutting like crazy. Unfortunately, I did not notice that the chain blade had loosened (which was clearly in the instructions and typical for new chains to do). So a dulled the chain and made the job harder and put strain on the saw. I replacement chain (about $15 delivered) had me back in business and this time I finished with both a still sharp chain and a nice project in the books!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-29
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Ryobi comes through again. Years ago I purchased a Ryobi hedge cutter and it has been a workhorse since then. My "brand x" chain saw finally gave out so I made sure to get a Ryobi instead of another brand. This chain saw is just as easy to start, run and use as the hedge cutter. It has a couple of features (chain oil adjustment & idle adjustment) that not only make it better to operate but also safer because I do not have to take it to a dealer for these adjustments. It cuts great, idles correctly, does not kick oil all over the place, is easy to handle and maintain. THIS is what a quality product is supposed to be. EXTREMELY pleased with your product(s)!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-21
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Perfect Homeowner Chainsaw I am a new homeowner and I purchased this chainsaw with the intention of clearing a large hedgerow over the course of a few weeks. The chainsaw worked perfectly for that purpose but two weeks after purchase its true colors shined through after a micro burst event occurred in my neighborhood. A portion of a large oak tree fell into my yard missing my house, my fence and my shed and completely taking up the yard. I started taking the tree together carefully and after a few hours I had a nice pile of wood for the fire pit and all the small branches on the street-side for pick up. This chainsaw was a great investment and I could no be happier with its performance
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Starts every time I bought this chainsaw last year and so far it has never failed me. I brought down huge dead branches off a walnut at my grandma's farm and proceeded to cut them into firewood lengths. Ran the machine all day long only refueling once, never had to tighten the chain, cleaned it up a little bit and stored in my shed for several months. Next time I took it out to help my neighbor bring down a small tree, fired right up and did a great job. I was actually surprised, as I had an old McCullough before and had to really work at it to get it going after storing it for awhile. Compared to what I was used to, this was a dream to use.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-06
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Nice Machine Nice machine. I had an a company come in and do a large disposal project, as anyone would need. But I did have to cut up and clear a large portion, and by making it easier for the disposal company, the discount they gave me more than paid for this saw. This is the perfect size saw for any homeowner who has trees in their yard - all need maintenance from time to time. You can do bigger jobs with this saw, I am sure, and probably load up a pickup or two with firewood (yes, we did that too.) Others who helped preferred the smaller sized lightweight saw to their much larger ones for this project. Easy to handle and maneuver. A must have for any homeowner with trees.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_1068
  • loc_en_US, sid_206465478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia