Inversor POWERSOURCE ONE+™ de 18 V y 150 vatios

Modelo # RYI150BG

4.8 | 575 reseñas
  • Ideal para pequeños equipos electrónicos: laptops, tablets y teléfonos celulares
  • 150 vatios de salida de potencia continua
  • Luz de diodo LED incorporada para mayor practicidad

Energía de manera práctica, portátil y donde la necesita

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Tomas
(2) USB-A y (1) de 120 V
Ondas senoidales
Modificada
Peso
1 lb
Vatios
150 continuos
Garantía
3 años

Incluye

Reseñas

Inversor POWERSOURCE ONE+™ de 18 V y 150 vatios
Convertidor POWERSOURCE ONE+™ de 18 V y 150 vatios con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 572.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome little inverter. I bought this as soon as I found it online. This will be very handy to have, it's no power house but will work wonders for small items to provide power anywhere. Great for camping, hiking, boating, anything that takes you away from an electrical outlet. The USB ports are super handy for all of your personal electronic devices, but the 110 outlet lets you power a laptop charger or even a printer, lights, lamps etc. 1.25amps isn't much so don't expect to power anything huge, but put a 9ah battery on this thing and you could charge your cell phone over 14 times.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! I wanted something like this to exist for a while, and I'm very happy Ryobi came out with it. My wife works from home 3 days a week, and I travel out of state for work a lot, and it seems like whenever the power goes out at home, she is working from home, and I'm away - and not there to start the generator for her. All she really needs is a way to keep her laptop going for work, and this is the perfect solution. It is safe and so easy for her to use. Because I have several Ryobi batteries, she can keep working all day if needed. Additionally, this is super useful when I go camping. I absolutely love it. It works perfectly.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Becoming one of my favorite Ryobi tools This little inverter is amazing. Its perfect for camping and to have in your home if there is a power outage. I plan to get more when they are in stock. There not staying on the shelf very long. Used it for charging cell phones and my fit bit. Used it on a lamp to make sure it would allow for the plug from the lamp. All worked and this is a great buy for anyone who has needs where a regular outlet is not available. Its not intended to be used with say a microwave or vacuum. Anything that requires a lot of power will probably not last very long using this product. Also comes with a light that is bright enough for a tent or camper and also to use at a fuse box.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-18
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Works Great! I purchased this to use as a power supply for my security lights on my new shed. As I do not have grid power to the shed so I wanted to provide power until I get solar power. I also purchased a 9ah battery when I got this because bigger is better. Using the 9ah battery with the power source I am able to power 4 sets of motion detection lights from dusk to dawn for 2 days. The power source has been used approximately 12 hours a day for a little over a month with no problems at all. I have it connected to a power strip and it has not failed to work. I have seen people use this for powering cell phones and laptops but this can be used for near anything you want to power.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-06
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome I bought this a month ago after I had been thinking of buying another backup battery pack to keep in my hiking/camping gear. And saw this in an email showing new items. Got it with the buy two batteries and get tool free deal at The Home Depot, because who doesn’t need more batteries, and have use it multiple times. Used it over memorial day weekend doing an engine swap in my truck are used it is a power source for a LED shop light and used the usb to keep my phone charged.the 3ah battery lasted about 1 1/2 hr running the light, not sure what the stats on the light are, but was happy with the results. Thinking of buying another just to keep on my work truck or at home.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-13
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Nice to have! I bought this originally in case we need to charge smaller devices or run small appliances in the event of a power outage. Since I have several batteries I thought it would come in handy. In the face of the pandemic it’s been markedly handy for my kids since they can charge their handheld devices and be a little more mobile. The only negative is that I have notice it make a small amount of noise from time to time if it’s been running a couple of hours on a 4 hour battery. It resolves quickly once it cools down and you restart it. I would recommend it for trips and situations where you want a backup charger and need to move around. It’s very small and easy to transport.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-05
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de I take this everywhere Ok! I know this is not a perfect tool for every one but for me it’s perfect, I can charge my cellphone if I’m at a craft show of charge my payment method for cardiac cards. Use it for lights and more, I won’t use it for a toaster or a heater but small stuff is great, don’t use a more that a 4v batterie 3 or 4 are good for it and turn it off when you are done, it has a fan to cold it down you don’t want it to go all the time, the light on top is not a must but helps. It’s really light even with a 4v battery.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de The RYOBI 18V ONE+ POWERSOURCE 150 is great! I bought a Powersource 150 about 2 months ago and have already used it for one brief power outage. it worked perfectly. It is compact, light, easy to store, and easy for family members to use. It is perfect for those power outages that are not long enough to haul out my generator. I like the fact that all of my 18v Ryobi batteries can power this device, so I am ready in case the power is off longer than expected. A nice feature of the Posersource 150 is its built in light, sufficient to aid in locating it or to help connect phones or small appliances in the dark. On top of this it is very nice looking.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_308460871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia