Limpiador eléctrico EZClean ONE+ de 18 V y 320 psi (solo herramienta)

Modelo # RY120350

4.4 | 408 reseñas
  • Conéctelo a una manguera de jardín o use el sifón 20' para extraer agua de un cubo o de una fuente de agua cercana
  • Presión de 320 psi
  • Limpie con facilidad sus muebles de exteriores, ventanas, barcos, casas rodantes y otros vehículos de uso recreativo.

Potencia portátil para limpiar donde sea

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería ONE+™ de 4.0 Ah y 18 V
Motor
4 A
PSI
320
Flujo
1.2 gpm
Longitud de la manguera de succión
20'
Peso
8 lb
Garantía
3 años

Incluye

Reseñas

Limpiador eléctrico EZClean ONE+ de 18 V y 320 psi (solo herramienta)
Limpiador eléctrico EZClean ONE+ de 18 V y 320 psi (solo herramienta) con calificación 4.4 sobre 5 por 407.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great for cleaning porch furniture, grill cover Bought this to clean up pollen and dirt from open porches in the spring. Works well and is the right power to clean without damaging anything. Much easier to use when attached to a hose. Would also work GREAT around a pool or freshwater dock. Did use with a 5 gallon bucket in areas where no hose and it works fine, but you do have to replenish water fairly frequently if its a big project. We already have several Ryobi 18V batteries on hand. Used it with 6Ah 18V battery and it never stopped. Have used with basic 18V battery (which makes it much lighter to handle) and it ran for about 30 mins with interruptions to move chairs, etc.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Excellent product for the price! Great product considering the price, weight, and considering it's battery-powered! As others have said (and Ryobi itself has said), this is not a full-blown pressure washer by any means. It's a tool to give your garden hose some extra power. With that said, I can certainly tell where I started and stopped spraying on my deck, gutters, deck furniture, etc. It's great for removing junk off a surface, but not necessarily every little stain. See attached pictures. Very happy with this purchase. Would definitely buy again.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-02
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Perfect for smaller jobs I was a bit hesitant at purchasing this, but I went ahead and got it as I wanted to try it. I am very glad I did! Now first, please understand this is not a pressure washer and is not meant to replace it. I wanted something where I could do light washing jobs so I won’t have to pull out my bigger Ryobi pressure washer. The ability to use water from a bucket or garden hose was an even bigger plus. I had some fire pit bricks that were dirty and the regular hose wouldn’t do it. It wasn’t worth pulling out the pressure washer, so this would be my first experiment. It worked beautifully and is the exact reason I purchased this!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de EZ clean I was looking at power washers for a minute and just couldnt decide... I watched a demo video of a guy with this on you tube spray some chairs, and was so impressed, I knew it was exactly what I actually needed! I only had a small old would porch to spray off before I coat it in hemp seed oil. The EZ clean may only be 320 psi but that 15 degree nozzle works wonders. No big bulky compressor to drag around, works with any of the 18v 1+ batteries, has a bucket feed tube or hose quick connect and 3 different spray options. I use rinse to spray down the dog and he loves it like a massage! The ONLY thing I wish it had was a trigger lock.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-04
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Very handy I bought this for the mobility of not having to have electricity or flowing water available. It works great for the purpose that I wanted. I think it has very good pressure for being only 18v. My only complaints about the product is the cheap bag that you get to keep the wands,hose and coupler for attaching a garden hose to. Isn’t so small that the hose has to be tightly wound to get into the bag and the back being mesh wands get snagged on it all of the time. Small problem for sure but Ryobi usually has ingenious ideas on storage if needed components or at least a good bag. All in all I’m very pleased with the product and would highly recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Works great for what it was meant for. Purchased this tool for those projects that don't allow me access to a hose to connect a full size power washer. It works great lightly washing a rv rubber roof down after scrubbing it. Rinses down the sides good also. Using a 5 gallon bucket of clean water lasted over 30 minutes of on and off use of the power washer. Using a 4 amp hour battery drain it to only half in that 30 minutes. The 15 degrees setting on the end broke through brake dust stuck on aluminum rims. You can connect the machine to a garden hose with its supplied bucket hose or the supplied adapter straight to the machine. Love this little power washer.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-12
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Solid Tool I purchased this product because I have some smaller outdoor cleaning jobs around the house and I did not want to pay hundreds of dollars for a pressure washer. I made the decision to purchase knowing that it could not replace a pressure washer but that it would be able to do smaller jobs with greater mobility. So far it has met all expectations. It is so easy to get set up and running. The only minor issue I had was that the connection point that the Schrader valve connects too was lose which resulting in leaking. I didn't realize this at first and did not see it mention in the manual. Once I realize the problem, it was easily fixed with a quick turn using channel lock pliers
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-18
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Delays Need to Purchase a Pressure Washer The tool performs according to its specifications. I've used it thus far to clean a patio deck (rock/stone) and it definitely shows, albeit it takes some time to cover ground. The pressure is great because I don't have to worry about damaging something. Also, for the most part, I tend to stick with the 15 degree nozzle. Overall, I'm satisfied with it. The only issue I had thus for is that the garden tends to pop-off easy from the tool but I believe the key is to let rotate freely with the quick connect. I've started to get a hang of how to make this work but in the beginning, it was cumbersome. I can't wait to try it out in the Spring next year to clean-up pollen.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-09
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_312453233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia