Recortadora de hilo sin escobillas ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ de 18 V CON BATERÍA DE 4 AH Y CARGADOR

Modelo # P2090

4.7 | 1440 reseñas
RYOBI continúa cambiando el panorama de las recortadoras de hilo de 18 V con la recortadora de hilo sin escobillas ONE+ Lithium+ 18 V, que ofreciendo una potencia superior que la hace competencia a las que funcionan a gas. Esta recortadora tiene un motor sin escobillas que brinda máxima potencia y durabilidad. Permite realizar cargas rápidas y simples porque viene equipada con REEL EASY con cabezal de alimentación semiautomática, el cual puede recargarse en 60 segundos o menos. El gatillo de velocidad variable y el selector de 2 velocidades ofrece un mayor control para cualquier aplicación. El ancho de corte ajustable de 11" - 13" le permite optimizar su recortadora para obtener un tiempo de funcionamiento prolongado o un trayecto de corte más ancho. Esta recortadora liviana y bien balanceada también tiene un mango frontal ajustable para comodidad del usuario, y está equipada con una batería de 4.0 Ah para un tiempo de funcionamiento prolongado. La batería y el cargador que están incluidos son compatibles con más de 70 herramientas del sistema Ryobi ONE+. Con el respaldo de una garantía por 3 años.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Peso: 9 lb.
  • Fuente de energía: batería de 18 V
  • Gatillo: gatillo de velocidad variable
  • Avance de hilo: alimentación semiautomática
  • Trayecto de corte: 10-13"

Incluye

  • Recortadora de hilo
  • Batería de alta capacidad Lithium+ de 18 V y 4.0 Ah
  • Cargador doble tipo químico de 18 V
  • Deflector de pasto
  • Mango frontal
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

Recortadora de hilo sin escobillas ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ de 18 V CON BATERÍA DE 4 AH Y CARGADOR
Recortadora de hilo sin escobillas 18 V ONE+™ Lithium+™ CON BATERÍA DE 4 AH Y CARGADOR con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 1439.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Powerful, convenient, and light I have been hearing really great things about Ryobi's line of One+ tools, so I decided to retire my old gas-powered trimmer and try this battery-powered unit. I have to admit I was a little skeptical that this unit would have enough power to compare to the gas engine. Well, I was very pleasantly surprised and convinced after I've now had a chance to use this trimmer about 5 times over the last month. It has plenty of power, can do my entire yard in one battery charge, and I can't believe how light it is. My back and arms don't hurt any more after a round of trimming. This is a real winner! Do like I did and upgrade to this unit now!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-25
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de No More Gas! I've only used it a few times since I purchased it but it does have the brushless motor and seems very well made. I'm a Refrigeration Mechanic and gas fitter by trade, small engine mechanic, musician, guitar/ tube amp builder by hobby. Cheaply made things are a pet peeve of mine! We have a little over half acre with extensive gardens and trees. Most of the trees are done by push mower. The rest I can whip off with the Ryobi in no time and the battery only drops by one bar! Mostly use the low setting. No more pulling over a gas model till my arm falls off and im dripping sweat. So far I love my Riobi 18v Brushless trimmer!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-22
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de 3 star = average of 1 star and 5 star GREAT weedeater. Light weight, very powerful and it is about time someone madfe a good string system. BUT, I live in southeast Texas and it has been a hot summer. This unit overheats ans becomes worthless before the 1st battery is used up (no, it is not the battery). So I bought another one (does that tell you how much i like it ... and YES this one shutsdown also). Now I have two, one to use, and one to cool down (still need extra batteries, 3 total, because the battery has to cool down before it will take a charge) I also secured the battery (n0t just on the weedeater, but my circ saw, recip saw, and hedge trimmer) with some elastic and velco (velco is great stuff)
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-16
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Skeptic no more! I usually don't write reviews, but this time i have to! I bought the kit with the 4Ah battery and charger when my Gas powered finally died. (homelite, 11 yrs. old, R.I.P.) Was worried it would handle like some of the other cordless trimmers, but what a surprise! I've used 3 different brands in the past and didn't like any of them for one reason or another, but it all came down to power. Nothing beats a gas powered! After using this one, my whole attitude has changed! RYOBI has outdone themselves with this brushless trimmer. More power than any other i've used and then some! Great product, in a great product line, for a very good value.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de No more gas! I was in the market for another weed trimmer and continued to look in the gas trimmer section. I saw the battery operated ones and thought they didn't come close to a gas one. I went home and did some more research, boy was I wrong. Fortunately, a Ryobi representative was there once I made a decision to buy. He answered more questions I had, even some I already knew, and I was sold, especially since the was a sale on batteries for but one get one free. I've had the new Ryobi for about two months now. two of my neighbors saw what I was using and they borrowed it. Now three on my block have gone the gasless route. I've never looked back.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Easy assembly and use Went to buy replacement battery for older Ryobi tools (I could not find where I put them) I needed a new string trimmer. I bought this new brushless string trimmer with battery and charger. It was easy to assemble. Charged battery. Trimmed front of my home (had to stop due to rain). Worked great. Works as well as the older gas powered one that broke months ago (it was more than 10 years old) Now I have a new battery, charger, and string trimmer at a reasonable cost. I will buy extra batteries for the older tools ( They work great with the new battery). All the Ryobi tools I have used have worked well for intended use.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Yard work is fun again! I purchased this when my gas trimmer died a few weeks ago. I was skeptical of an electric unit but it has plenty of power. It never bogs down like the gas unit and I usually run it on the LOW setting. I also have the electric blower and now I use the battery between the two. I still have 3/4 power in the battery after trimming the yard and blowing off the concrete. My only complaint is with the string used on trimmers. It is constantly breaking off. This new trimmer uses a string that looks more like licorise and seems to last much longer. Very happy with this product. If it is like any other Ryobi product, I will have it for many years to come.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-01
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de This thing just plain works! Trimmer was delivered today and very easy to assemble. Being retired, you do what you want - when you want. So I immediately set out to trim under yard trees and paths to two deer stands. Truth be told, the paths had been mowed not so long ago. Still, plenty of new growth to test the Ryobi. When the job was done, so was the 4.0 ah battery. I ran it on high speed so now know how much it can do before needing a battery swap. Totally acceptable! Lightweight, pretty quiet and just as powerful it seemed as my gas trimmer. Seems like I add some new 18V + One tool every couple weeks. Why? No bad surprises and they just plain work!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_1362
  • loc_en_US, sid_300339420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia