Rociador de productos químicos ONE+™ de 1 galones y 18 V

Modelo # P2800A

4.7 | 106 reseñas
Para rociar herbicidas, pesticidas y fertilizantes en su jardín, el rociador de productos químicos ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI es la herramienta perfecta. No necesita bombear el producto y el tanque traslúcido de 1 galón le permite controlar el nivel de carga de manera simple. Este rociador de productos químicos cuenta con una boquilla de latón duradera que se ajusta para ofrecer diferentes patrones de rociado y un tanque desmontable para eliminar el exceso de líquido y limpiar. Para mayor comodidad, la tapa del tanque también funciona como una taza medidora y la herramienta se puede usar con una o con dos las manos, según las preferencias del usuario. Respaldada por una garantía de 3 años.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Fuente de energía: batería ONE+™ de 18 V
  • Tamaño del tanque: 1 galones 
  • Presión: 45 psi
  • Material del tanque: polietileno de alta densidad
  • Largo de la manguera: 54"
  • Boquillas: ajustable
  • Garantía: 3 años

Incluye

  • Rociador de productos químicos ONE+™ de 1 gal. y 18 V
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

Rociador de productos químicos ONE+™ de 1 galones y 18 V
Rociador de productos químicos ONE+™ de 1 gal. y 18 V con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 105.
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Disappointed My first was bought in 2019, at first I just tried it with water and was able to get a decent spray pattern, when I went to acutal spray chemicals with it about 10 months later I ciuld get a very weak stream only and no spray pattern. I went to Home Depot to get it sent for warranty repair, 4 1/2 months later I went to check and the repair depot closed it out as they couldn't repair it (no one contacted me). Home Depot did give me a new one to replace it but I had to argue to get the diagnostic fee credited (which they did do as well). I can only hope the new one works better when I really go to use it in another 8 or 9 months. It works now.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-22
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Ryobi - "You've come a long way Baby" 3 tools registered - 5 or 6 from my kids as gifts (didn't register as thought they did), I have never in 3 years or more had ONE FAIL ME . . . I was so impressed I bought the large capacity batteries and chargers and these are the only tools I use around the house now. I use them a lot, remodeling, building deck, woodwork, yard work etc . . . I had RTs years ago and small engine mechanic told me to throw it away ... they upped their game, made changes and are my "go to" tools around the house. (FYI - I know no one whom works at RTs nor am I receiving anything for the review). My son-in-law next door is using mainly Rts now also!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Works great I purchase this 3 days ago and it works great wish I had it sooner
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Game changer I’ve used this several times already and I love it. I have a “natural” yard and was having to spray the back constantly to keep the English ivy from my neighbors back yard from invading. I accidentally bought some premixed weed killer that had a battery operated wand on it and it saved me a lot of time. That was the first time I realized I didn’t have to use a hand pump sprayer. I have several other ryobi 18v tools so this was perfect for me as I already had 3 batteries. I believe this cut my spraying time in half and my arm was not fatigued after. I highly recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-07
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Service exceeds expectations I bought the 18 volt chemical sprayer and was sadly disappointed. I reported this and I was surprised to receive an email. Alex and Casey on the RYOBITOOLSREVIEWS team truly cared about my experience. We exchanged several emails and I was sent another chemical sprayer. I used it today and loved the power that was maintained throughout my job. It is service like this that I received from Alex and Casey that make me a Ryobi fan and will tell all of my family and friends. They wanted the old sprayer sent back, but due to Covid I was hesitant to go to the post office. They didn’t blink an eye and still sent me a replacement. tools are man-made and there will be malfunctions from time to time… Ryobi stands by their products 100%.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-13
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Very Practical I bought this product along with an extra 2gal. tank. It is very practical. I use it to spray weed killer along the perimeter of my property. I use it while I ride with my mower along a 2-Acre yard. The smaller 1-gal tank I spray pesticide around the house. Very convenient to just pop the other tank to the sprayer (after i empty the line for a bit). I charged the battery when the tool arrived and I have sprayed about 10 gallons and the battery is still strong.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-22
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Handy idea, motor pooping out Bought this awhile back and use it every month. All the lines are clear and clean, batteries charged but the motor does not seem to have enough to pressurize the sprayer. It barely sprays and not effectively anymore. The battery cradle doesn't seem to be formed correctly so the batteries struggle to fit and struggle to release. A pump sprayer is more effective and less time consuming after all the cleaning and checking to get this to run.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Easy to use...!! Received this for Christmas. Been looking to spruce up our flower beds a bit and the first step was round-up everything and start from scratch. This sprayer was easy to use...add the solution, point and spray. Was able to spray an entire 250sq ft flower bed in minutes. Purchased the shoulder bag as well to help carry around. Lightweight and compact. Looking forward to using this throughout each season and keep the weeds at bay!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_206485323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia