Pulidora orbital ONE+™ de 10" y 18 V

Modelo # P435

4.8 | 97 reseñas
La pulidora orbital RYOBI ONE+™ de 10" y 18 V es el flamante producto que se incorpora al sistema RYOBI ONE+™ de 18 V. Esta herramienta proporciona hasta 2,500 rpm para lograr un acabado sin marcas ofreciéndole al usuario la practicidad inalámbrica. Con un motor potente, esta pulidora mantiene un desempeño óptimo durante períodos de uso prolongados. La pulidora orbital ONE+™ de 10" y 18 V funciona hasta 90 minutos consecutivos con la batería de alta capacidad ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ de 18 V (P108 – se vende por separado). La pulidora orbital RYOBI ONE+™ de 10" y 18 V funciona con cualquier batería ONE+ de 18 V y forma parte del sistema ONE+™ de más de 50 herramientas excelentes que funcionan con la misma plataforma para baterías de 18 V.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Batería: 18 voltios
  • RPM: 2,500 (velocidad sin carga)
  • Cobertura de almohadilla: 10”
  • Peso: 4.3 lb

Incluye

  • Pulidora orbital P435
  • Disco aplicador elástico
  • Disco elástico para pulir
  • Manual del usuario

Reseñas

Pulidora orbital ONE+™ de 10" y 18 V
Pulidora orbital ONE+™ de 10" y 18 V con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 97.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A great portable buffer I purchased this Buffer thru Amazon a month ago. This is a great and powerful buffer. The fact that it is battery powered helps a lot. As you are not tied to a electrical outlet. With battery power you can use this buffer anywhere. I use mine a lot of time in locations where I can operate in the shade, where there is not a electrical outlet. I have detailed my own cars for 49 years now and owned many different buffers. This by far the best buffer I have ever owned. I purchased this buffer Because I own several reliable Ryobi products, and it is battery operated. In summary if you need a reliable and portable Buffer/polisher look no further. Buy this Ryobi and you will be very happy!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Quick and easy to use Haven't polished my vehicles in years due to not wanting to spend so much time rubbing. Thought about this for several months then finally gave in and bought it. Surprisingly fast to apply and remove polish. I was able to completely polish my F150 truck and E150 van in under 20 minutes each. I also was able to finish each vehicle with 2 of the smaller 18v batteries. Very happy with this purchase. Bought an additional polishing bonnet to keep me moving from one vehicle to another. If the on/off switch was a little higher on the tool it would be easier to find without looking.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Surprise gift Excelente tool...easy to use..my father gave me as a birthday gift to keep my car in shape...im so happy with it!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-16
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great value for your money I bought this product last month, I read some reviews posted online that had mentioned that this product does not shake much and having it battery operated just makes your life so much easier. After using this product for just over a month now I can confirm that, this was completely worth the money. Having a product that has no wires attached but has the same power that a wired buffer does is exceptional. I have used it on my kitchen counters as well as my 2 cars and it has shown great results on both surfaces.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome Buffer! This buffer is great as long as you have multiple batteries. I used 1.5 & 3 amp hour batteries to apply and buff my full size truck. Since the truck hasn’t seen polish or a buffer in over a decade this Ryobi buffer had a hard job ahead of it. I used the buffer to apply and buff rubbing compound then apply and buff polish. It had the power to buff out years of water spots and road grime plus I didn’t have to drag an extension cord all over my driveway. Worth every penny!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-27
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de My First Buffer I have several other Ryobi tools and have been satisficed with them. This 10 battery powered buffer proved it's use after just a few minutes. Not having the cord to deal with was a blessing. The liquid Turtle wax Ice product was the perfect combination. I picked up a couple of extra microfiber pads, one low and one high nap for the process and the results were very good. Saved a lot of time and improved the hand wax results. Nice job RYOBI.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-07
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Super easy to use Title says it all. Long run time on 4ah battery. I can wax my f150 supercrew and wife's navigator l on a single charge in a couple of hours.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-10
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Does a great job I was given this as a father's day gift, as I have a lot of Ryobi tools. I have used it a lot since on my 3 classic cars. I have found it very ergonomic and actually has far less vibration than another 120v I used to use. Battery life on a 3mah pack is great, about 30 minutes. Plenty of time to recharge a pack wile one is in use. It also uses standard 10 inch buffer bonnets, available at any auto parts store.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_205975768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia