Limpiador eléctrico EZClean ONE+ de 18 V y 320 psi con batería de 4.0 Ah y cargador

Modelo # RY120352K

4.6 | 93 reseñas
  • Conéctelo a una manguera de jardín o use el sifón 20' para extraer agua de un cubo o de una fuente de agua cercana
  • Presión de 320 psi
  • Limpie con facilidad sus muebles de exteriores, ventanas, barcos, casas rodantes y otros vehículos

Potencia portátil para limpiar donde sea

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería ONE+™ de 4.0 Ah y 18 V
Motor
4 A
PSI
320
Flujo
1.2 gpm
Longitud de la manguera de succión
20'
Peso
8 lb
Garantía
3 años

Incluye

Reseñas

Limpiador eléctrico EZClean ONE+ de 18 V y 320 psi con batería de 4.0 Ah y cargador
Limpiador eléctrico EZClean ONE+ de 18 V y 320 psi con batería de 4.0 Ah y cargador con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 91.
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Easier than the gas powered one I used this for the first time this weekend to pressure was my deck. It was so easy to use and did a great job for being battery powered. It,of course, does not have as much power as the gas powered pressure washer. It is heavier than I expected and the trigger to make it work makes your hand tired after a short time of use. It would be much better if the trigger was more like a gas powered pressure washer instead of like a drill. It was a bit awkward to use on the handrails due to the heaviness of the tool and the length of the nozzle. Overall quite impressed with this tool and would recommend it for small jobs around the house!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-07
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Convenient and easy use I had bought this item recently and so far the power washer has been able to clean simple jobs. This tool is very convenient for cleaning up and grim and dirt build up on most surfaces compared to multiple competitors that I have seen. The 3 in 1 nozzle is perfect to use when adjusting the variation of power and water that is being excreted. I was able to spray and clean the stubborn dirt build up in my garage that has been there for years. The hose that comes with this tool is very flexible and lightweight, perfect to carry and work with. This tool is also very good in terms of washing high or hard to reach places around houses, gardens, vehicles, and etc.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-20
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Does its job well, very convenient and easy to use Had been looking at these and the Worx competitor, and got one with the Ryobi battery + tool deal. So far we have enjoyed it very much as it is easy to connect and use with very little effort. Blasted some shingle stains off of the brick with no problem. Obviously this is not a full power pressure washer but it is perfect for some things We have used it quite a bit at the lake to clean the dock without splintering the wood. The connected siphon is perfect for the boat and the dock. It would be great if there were some attachments for adding soap, or other sprays eventually, but it is perfect for its uses.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-29
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Usefull where garden hose is not accessible It is very handy where your garden is not accesable . Have water in any container and wash whatever you want . You can use it with garden hose also but i do not see any reason to use it with garden hose . If your outdoor fauset is located before water pressure regulator it should have 80+ psig and you can use the smal orifice nozzle and get same result. In my opinion there is no use at home where you have water available with garden hose. But if you have pressure problem with city water or hose can not reach places then with water container this thing is great. I bought one and may have use for it outdoors.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-24
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de I never knew I needed this but works GREAT! I picked this up so I could move around my sailboat without a hose attached and keep her clean. In the week I've had it I've also freshened up the bathroom tile and used it at my local skatepark for graffiti abatement (not enough power to expect to remove graffiti on it's own, but after a scrubbing of graffiti remover this thing works great to clean up the area and help with the process since we don't have hoses there). Exactly as described, about 3-5X the strength of a regular garden hose, about the same as what you'd expect at a car wash. Perfect to shoot off some mildew or a quick cleaning, the selling point really is portability... this little guy will be coming with for mountain bike adventures, after a long kayak trip, etc. Just need to add a 5 gallon bucket.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A great little "power washer" So far I haven't had a need to use the siphon hose, so I can't comment on that aspect, but the power cleaner itself is a little wonder! Just perfect for washing down the RV since they don't recommend using high pressure washers on the siding. Plenty of pressure and the three different spray patterns gives it a lot of flexibility for different situations. Absolutely perfect for trucks and cars, just hook the hose and walk around the vehicle - you're done. Just wish this little item was introduced a lot sooner
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-23
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Amazing Ryobi Product!! I have been searching endlessly for this Ryobi EZ clean cordless power cleaner. For 320 PSI it’s the perfect outdoor tool a DIYer or average homeowner can use for a variety of lower water pressure cleaning. It’s not a water pressure, think of it more as a strong (5x stronger) light weight Ryobi garden hose. For 320 it’s perfect for low maintenance cleaning. I put mine to the test on my brick wall just to see how much of the 320 psi I am actually getting pushed through this unique tool. To my surprise and with 3 different settings to use, this it’s strong enough to take algae of a brick home (without causing any damage like some pressure washers) and can clean a patio floor very easily! Quick tip that may seem obvious, for a stronger psi when needed while using this tool just set your 3 in 1 nozzle closure to your aimed target if you don’t mind getting a tad wet. The battery is very safely stored in the water tight concealed cover so no worries at all about getting this tool wet. Remember this is your water hose on steroids! Can’t wait to clean my car and rims next with this beauty!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-16
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de Not much power I have a ton of Ryobi tools that work great, this one not so much. The box says 320 PSI. I know that it is not a pressure washer, but my hose with an adjustable nozzle does a better job of rinsing. I bought it for spraying cleaning chemicals on siding and soffits, and for this it works well. I can fill a 5 gal. bucket and do a large area.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_312910331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia