Amoladora angular 4 1/2" ONE+™ de 18V

Modelo # P421

4.7 | 135 reseñas
La amoladora angular ONE+™ RYOBI® de 18 V y 4-1/2" brinda 6,500 rpm potentes para realizar un trabajo rápido y preciso. Esta herramienta ofrece una serie de características útiles, como el almacenamiento de llaves incorporado. Un cómodo revestimiento GripZone™ combinado con una empuñadura de 3 posiciones ayudan a reducir la fatiga. Se incluye un disco abrasivo de 4-1/2” para una mayor conveniencia. La amoladora angular ONE+™ de 18 V se vende como herramienta independiente, permitiéndole armar su colección ONE+™ sin tener que gastar dinero adicional en baterías y cargadores con cada compra de herramientas. Lo mejor de todo es que, como cualquier herramienta azul o verde ONE+™ de 18 V de RYOBI®, esta amoladora angular funciona con cualquier batería ONE+™ de 18 V. Cambie por baterías de iones de litio o LITHIUM+™ para un menor peso y mayor rendimiento.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • RPM: 6,500 (velocidad sin carga)
  • Diámetro: 4-1/2"
  • Peso: 4.8 lb

Incluye

  • Amoladora angular
  • Empuñadura lateral
  • Disco abrasivo
  • Almacenaje de llave inglesa
  • *Las baterías y el cargador se venden por separado

Reseñas

Amoladora angular 4 1/2" ONE+™ de 18V
Amoladora angular ONE+™ de 4 1/2" y 18 V con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 134.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Handy tool I do a lot of welding gates in several hog barns, with age the gates are rusted and need cleaned up, these buildings are purpose designed and convenience of outlets wasn’t in the design feature. This grinder works great for prepping the gates prior to welding, it’s got plenty of power and rpm’s are more than adequate to grind quickly, I will say it does like to eat batteries, don’t expect a days use in a charge. I run the p108 on this and guesstimate total run time of 20 min, which is a lot of grinding but for big jobs make sure you bring extra batteries. Another great tool that after owning I can’t live without.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-13
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de A one use tool. I purchased this battery powered angle grinder because of the versatility of no cord. What a mistake. It worked fine the first couple time it was used. Now, after a few seconds under load (that's when tools work) it drops out. It'll restart after a 10-15 second rest and then drops out within seconds of being put to work. The technician at Home Depot says it's a characteristic of this tool and his grinder exhibits the same failure mode. Too bad, so sad. Send it in for warranty repair (an $18.95 charge by Home Depot) but it'll operate the same way when it is returned. Thanks for nothing, Ryobi. I now regret having invested a cluster of your battery operated tools.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-21
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Light Weight, Portable, Easy to Use I got this angle grinder about a week ago when I bought 2 of the new P108 batteries and charger. I'm a long time RYOBI user and new they wouldn't let me down with this one. I just got to use it for the first time today cutting aluminum head rail for toilet partitions I'm installing in Pigeon Forge. Worked like a charm. My only issue is with the clamp for the guard being in the way and not allowing for a full depth cut with the 4" cutting wheel I had on it. I still was able to work around it without removing the guard. Great product! Loyal RYOBI fan! All the other guys laugh at me with their high dollar Dewalt and Milwaukee, I put them to shame when they see what my tools do that theirs can't.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-26
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Powerful! I was going to buy the brushless version because I saw that they had one at my home depot and when I got there, of course they didn't! Sold out! Anyways I thought if this one was not powerful enough I'll just get the job done and return it. Let me tell you, this is very very powerful! So powerful that my only complaint is that it eats batteries for breakfast! Lol! I will skip using my 1.3 ah's from now on. It was eating through my 4 ah's pretty fast. Of course I wasn't using it the way it was meant. I attached a round wire brush to rip through the weeds in the driveway. Lol! Putting it to a tough time it handled it like a champ! #bestbangforthebuck #ryobi
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-08
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de So close Just got it last week. Put it right to the test by cutting 1/8" steel posts..tore through 9 of them with no issues at all.. except..it's hard to get flush to the cutting surface due to the battery. Please just flip the battery over and this tool will be absolutely perfect..
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-23
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great price, easy to use! I picked this up for a specific project - removing a cast iron soccer goal post in my backyard - and instead of renting one, I found this for relatively cheap. I did need to purchase a different cut off blade to make this easier, and wound up needing to recharge the battery after the first pole, but I wound up getting the job done and was surprised how quickly this was accomplished. I’m glad I have this now, as I’m sure I’ll have a bunch more needs for this.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-14
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Excellent I purchased this to replace my corded angle grinder. It performs just as well, but without the annoying cord. It is especially useful with diamond blade to cut tile and cultured stone.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-29
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de No cord...which is great. Does the job no problem I'm a retired bodyman and I,m restoring a 1960,s muscle car for myself and this grinder does really well. I love the no-cord aspect for tight spots where as an electric unit was always a pain with cords tangling up around me. Battery lasts decently for basic grinding for a hobbyist like myself now. If you are a full-time worker...you will have to go electric. I would recommend this unit... very handy for what I wanted.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_100519983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia