KIT COMBO de 4 herramientas ONE+™, 18 V 

Modelo # P1818

4.8 | 148 reseñas
  • Taladro atornillador que funciona con una potencia de hasta 500 lb/pulgadas de torque.
  • El taladro atornillador de impacto le ofrece hasta 1,800 pulg./lb de torque y hasta 3,200 de IPM.
  • Logre un corte un 60% más rápido y una longitud de carrera de 1" con nuestra potente sierra sable.

MÁS POTENCIA. NUEVAS OPCIONES.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 225 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestras promociones actuales para conocer los lanzamientos de nuevos productos y los ahorros de RYOBI más recientes.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Garantía

Garantía
Garantía limitada de 3 años

Incluye


TALADRO ATORNILLADOR

Batería
18V
Mandril
1/2 pulgadas
Velocidad
0-450 / 0-1,750 rpm
Embrague
24 posiciones
Peso de la herramienta
2.65 lb

TAL. ATOR. DE IMPACTO

Batería
18V
Mandril
Acoplador de 1/4"
Velocidad
0-2,800 rpm
Impactos por minuto
0-3,200 IMP
Torque
1,800 pulg./lb
Peso de la herramienta
2.65 lb

SIERRA SABLE

Carrera de la hoja
1"
Carreras por minuto
0-3,400 CPM
Peso de la herramienta
3.75 lb

Luz de trabajo LED

Batería
18V
Lúmenes
160
Peso de la herramienta
0.55 lb

Reseñas

KIT COMBO de 4 herramientas ONE+™, 18 V 
ONE+™ DE 18 V ONE+ y 4 piezas KIT COMBO  con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 147.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Hooked on Ryobi 18V (& 40V) This four piece (really 7pc) set with two 18V batteries and a charger has great bang for the buck! Especially if you're new to the 18v system. - Quality: Standard Ryobi. I already dropped the impact drill and it's a-okay. - Price: Great for the not so handy person that doesn't use tools all too often. I have a few 40v outdoor tools and love them. I figured it's time to get into the 18v family. I went in for just a saw, which didn't come with a battery. I think it was only $40-ish more to get the set... That's THREE more tools, TWO batteries, and ONE charger for not a whole lot more than what I was going to spend on just the saw and battery.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-06
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great compatibility So I bought the drill, impact, battery combo set with the intent to buy more tools in the future. For home this set is awesome but for work probably not the set you want to buy but for the price these tools work awesome and the battery life is good. So I bought the battery operated leaf blower and it's works awesome for blowing leaves or if your rock needs and clipping off the sidewalk. So very happy with the performance of the tools and great kit fire home use and I honestly can't complain about the price.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-01
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great tools at an affordable price I bought this kit around a month ago and I have been very satisfied with all the tools! I am a DIY guy doing stuff around the house, and occasionally doing handyman work for friends/family. So far I have built a deck, pergola, and used the sawzall to chop down multiple trees/cut lumber 4x4's....I have put these tools through a pretty heavy use in just a month and they havent let me down. The batteries also hold a pretty long charge! The 4hr battery has only needed charged a few times.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-22
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great as expected! What is the best thing about this? The batteries will fit in the previous devices! If you have fleet of Ryobi tools like I do, it refreshes your old ones and gives them more life with the new lithium battery technology! Pro: The tools are all solid and are more compact than they used to be. Con: A flashlight...Really? Sure it is helpful but definitely not an item that is not needed. Unless it's for your kiddo to play with while you are using the other tools. :)
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great tools I have had the set for about a month and used everything except the flashlight. The sawsall ripped right through my counter demo, and the drill hasn't run into any challenges yet. The impact helder remove some sttuborn screws. All in all I'm very happy given the price tag. I use Milwaukee and DeWalt at work, and they are great and definitely superior tools, but for stuff around the house I'm happy to spend a quarter the price with minimal sacrifice.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-17
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Good so far... So I bought the four piece Ryobi tool set about a month ago and I work construction and I use them pretty much every day batteries will get charge drills have plenty of power I guess my only complaint would be the saws all tend to drain the batteries really quick and loses power really fast but overall really good tools I’ve used Ryobi before that’s why I purchase them and plan on purchasing more they’ll be one tools to help me with my daily job
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great price My wife and I just bought our first home, and we didn’t have any tools. We got this set because of the price, and I needed it to install some new locks. The impact wrench is fantastic, and I’m looking forward to a project that will require the saw! I tried using the drill to drive a screw, but it stripped the head, rookie mistake I guess! The drill works for drilling and the impact wrench works for driving screws, if you didn’t already know.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-16
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Don't Touch mom's Tools I was at Home Depot and the Ryobi lime green caught my attention. My husband and two teenage boys are always taking our power tools and not putting them back. I have notified everyone in the house, if I see them with my green Ryobi tools, there will be consequences. Of course everyone laughed, My husband asked if he could plug in to charge the batteries. Everyone was trying to find an excuse to pay with the new tools. MOM's TOOLS
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_309659432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools