Sierra sable ONE+™ de 18V, sin escobillas

Modelo # P517

4.7 | 256 reseñas
  • El motor sin escobillas ofrece mayor duración, más potencia, y mayor vida útil del motor
  • Cortes 60% más rápidos en comparación con la sierra sable P514 de RYOBI
  • ACCIÓN ORBITAL para cortes más rápidos y agresivos, con selector simple de encendido/apagado

SUPERA AMPLIAMENTE A LA COMPETENCIA

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Peso de la herramienta
5.6 lb
Carrera de la hoja
1-1/8"

Detalles

Almacenamiento de llave incorporado
Gatillo
Velocidad variable
Batería
18V
Velocidad sin carga
0-3,200 CPM

Garantía

Certificaciones y aprobaciones
1-UL 

Incluye

Reseñas

Sierra sable ONE+™ de 18V, sin escobillas
Sierra sable sin escobillas ONE+™ de 18 V con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 256.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Excellent Reciprocating Saw I bought this several months ago for some flexibility with pruning and renovations and it has proven to be one of my favorite tools. I used it back in the late fall to help clear some shooting lanes in one of the overgrown areas I hunt and paired with a 9" carbide tipped pruning blade this saw is amazing with great battery life. Pared with a good metal blades I have used it to cut metal pipe and sheet metal for a few projects and used it extensively for demolishing and old 18'x18' shed that had seen it's days on the farm. Again, this saw handled all of this without any issues and the battery life did not disappoint.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Very powerful, great grip and hand placement. I have owned this 2015... its not the newest mode. This has been worth its weight in gold. I have put it through its paces, cutting apart hundreds of pallets, 2x4s, metal studs, pipes, PVC and more. I own a Haunted Attraction, so we build tons of sets that cover over 13,000 square feet. This one is starting to get a little worn out, the battery sometimes doesn't stay connected, but I expect this after the amount of hours we ask of it. We ended up buying another one for our Haunt and may purchase some more for those volunteers that come to help.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-29
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Worthless tool, look somewhere else I have a lot of Ryobi tools but this saw was not worth money. Bulky but not enough power to cut through wood that a Ryobi jigsaw easily cuts through.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-02
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Well designed saw. Great value! Purchased this saw to replace a brushed version that has been in service over 10 years. It was finally showing signs of years of wear. My tools are used but not abused, so it owed me nothing. Also own an AC powered saw, but dragging a cord is inconvenient at best, and other times impossible. So far, am impressed with the power and build quality, and the rotary action is a great addition. Speed control is linear and well controlled. The work light is the best one I have used on this type of saw. One feature I really appreciate is the trigger safety interlock; does the job without being intrusive. Have used many saws over the 40+ years I have been working, and this one checks all the boxes.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-29
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Minor issues I bought one several months ago. It worked great. However the blade release mechanism failed and I could not get the blade out. I was advised to return it to Home Depot. However I could not get the blade out. HD's tool center spent about 30 minutes working on it to get the blade out. I was then able to exchange it for a new one. I got home and found I could not put the blade in. After playing with it a while I determined that I could get the blade in and out by putting it in at an angle to one side. Probably not how it was suppose to work but does. Operationally extremely please.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-19
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Good tool at price point Well made tool, good trigger control for low speed metal cutting, a maximum speed stop adjustment on the trigger would be a nice addition. But for the price point this is a great buy, it has an inch and an eight stroke with plenty of power. The stay-open blade clamp is great makes changing blades a snap. On the down side according to the Home Depot site it's suppose to have a quote "Adjustable, pivoting shoe allows depth-of-cut control and more efficient use of blade" they must have forgot to put that on mine, the shoe on mine's removable but not adjustable for depth of cut, which would be a real nice feature to have. But that aside, I would recommend it for home owner use, I don't know how well it would hold up on a job site for daily demo work.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de safer tree trimming... my small chainsaw died and my new neighbor told me about how he used a reciprocating saw with a pruning blade for all his tree trimming needs. My previous saw was a corded model that I sold in the estate sale 6 states away, and I was hesitant to try a cordless unit for such demanding work. But the Ryobi Brushless with the 18volt batteries really do a great job, while also being very easy to handle and have a lot of tourque for cutting tree branches and cutting up long branches into small even sizes pieces for stacking in the wood pile.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-05
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de Design problem This is the second one of these I've purchased. I had the first one for just six months and a problem occurred: it was impossible to release the installed blade. I took it to the local Home Depot, an authorized repair facility, and the people there were unable to get the blade to release. I was told it would take at least six weeks for a warranty repair. I couldn't go without a saw for that long. I threw the first one away and purchased this second one. There is obviously a design shortcoming in the blade clamp mechanism.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-20
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_301848739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia