KIT DE TALADRO ATORNILLADOR DE IMPACTO ONE+™ DE 18 V CON 2 BATERÍAS

Modelo # P235AK

4.8 | 77 reseñas
  • Cambie puntas de manera rápida y sencilla con el acoplador de conexión rápida hexagonal de 1/4".
  • Hasta 1,800 pulg./lb de torque y hasta 3,200 de IPM.
  • Hasta 3,200 de IPM (impactos por minuto).

MÁS POTENCIA. MÁS OPCIONES.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 225 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestras promociones actuales para conocer los lanzamientos de nuevos productos y los ahorros de RYOBI más recientes.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Peso de la herramienta
18V

Detalles

Mandril
Acoplador de 1/4"
Velocidad
0-2,800 rpm
Impactos por minuto
0-3,200 IPM
Torque
1,800 pulg./lb

Incluye

Reseñas

KIT DE TALADRO ATORNILLADOR DE IMPACTO ONE+™ DE 18 V CON 2 BATERÍAS
KIT DE TALADRO ATORNILLADOR DE IMPACTO ONE+™ DE 18 V CON 2 BATERÍAS con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 77.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de great little tool The cordless operation of this tool makes things so much easier. It's light, and the quick-connect coupler is fast and easy. This is my first time using this type of power tool and it is easy to use. I used it to drill holes in my exterior concrete wall and it worked great even if it's probably not ideal for this type of task. The magtray and bit holder make things foolproof and keeps things secure. It has large vents to keep motor working efficiently and is not loud. It had a nice smooth operation and am pleased with this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Lots of power A lot of people try to use a drill for driving screws and sometimes that just doesn't work well. I recently helped a friend rebuild part of his barn and I had to drive 5 inch screws into really old, really hard wood beams. My Ryobi impact driver made the job easy!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-18
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Tool. Great Price. I had seen impact drivers in the hardware stores and was wishfully wanting to get one. When the package with two batteries, a charger, and a carrying bag together with the driver went on sale I decided the time was right to get one. So glad I did. I had a fence building project where I was using the driver to put screws in. The difference between using a impact driver instead of a power drill was like night and day. I was genuinely impressed.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de My right hand tool! I went from not knowing the difference between a drill and an impact driver to carrying both to every appointment with a client. I've used it big things like a treadmill, I've used it on small things like my headset. The first tool anyone should buy is this impact driver...and it comes with 2 batteries and a bag! I keep both my drill, driver, 4 batteries and my 2 screwdrivers in the bag on every job and they fit perfectly. It's powerful, I've never had a battery die using the drill and driver so they last a while on a single charge, It's powerful, it's pretty light but not too light to where you feel like you'll drop it. Ryobi is my favorite because of the colors scheme. I found this super handy drill holster from dewalt that they fit nicely it after searching for months to find one in a store. Might be part of my Halloween costume this year!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de First new tool I have had Ryobi tools for many years and this is the first of the new brushless tools and the new lithium batteries that I have obtained. It is amazing how light the battery is compared with the old NiMH batteries! I love how they have maintained the backward compatibility while moving on to something lighter and more powerful. The driver is fantastic. After years of switching my drill from drill to driver I am excited to have this tool!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-01
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Light and Powerful I purchased the Ryobi Impact driver to replace an aging worn out driver that had seen better days. I have several other Ryobi 18 volt tools and the fact the batteries are comparable with all on their tools is a huge advantage. I've found the Impact can easily go all day driving 2 1/2 deck screws int pressure treated decking. The unit is light and we'll balanced
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-08
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de I love everything about it, the power, durablity, I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I also bought a Ryobi router, table saw, miter saw, cordless drill and saw, router table. My next purchase will be the drill press and band saw. GREAT products!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Your shears your drill and impact are awesome I have been building a bird walk-in aviary, you tools are awesome I enjoy the portability the versatility and how easy to change the batteries from device to device thank you
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_310339600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia