PISTOLA DE CALAFATEAR ONE+™ 18 V

Modelo # P310G

4.7 | 194 reseñas
RYOBI™ presenta la nueva y mejorada pistola de calafatear ONE+™ de 18 V. Esta herramienta cuenta con más de 500 lb de fuerza de empuje para trabajar con materiales de alta viscosidad con facilidad y aplica más de 200 tubos de sellador por batería ONE+™ cargada. La pistola de calafatear ONE+™ de 18 V tiene el respado de una garantía de 3 años. La pistola de calafater ONE+™ de 18 V se vende como una herramienta común, lo que le permite armar su colección de productos ONE+™ sin gastar más dinero en baterías y cargadores con cada compra de herramientas.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Batería: 18 V
  • Cartucho: estándar de 10 oz
  • Flujo: variable
  • Peso de la herramienta: 3.70 lb

Incluye

  • Pistola de calafatear P310G
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

PISTOLA DE CALAFATEAR ONE+™ 18 V
PISTOLA DE CALAFATEAR ONE+™ DE 18 V con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 194.
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de Great Features.. Bought this a couple of months ago and used it for my glue up ceiling tiles. The tool worked great with the adhesive for the glue up ceiling tiles but when it came to the caulk, it left a lot to be desired. It was a total mess. No matter which setting i used it just pushed out way to much to fast. Then one of the tubes wouldn't work, come to find out all the caulk was being pushed out into the gun instead of out the end where it should have been. Needless to say the gun was useless after that. Good thing is Home Depot accepted the return so i think i will stick to the manual type gun as much as i liked the idea of a battery powered one i just can't do this again.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-06
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A BREEZE TO OPERATE This RYOBI 18V ONE+ Power Caulk Gun was just what the Doctor Ordered. I have arthritis bad, in both my hands, so I knew that laying down 350 + feet of concrete crack caulk on my patio with a hand powered caulk gun was not going to be fun. Then I came across this tool while searching the Home Depot website. I have a RYOBI string trimmer and a 2 gallon weed sprayer, and have been very happy with both, so I decided to give this tool a try. Boy, I'm glad I did. Easy to load, heavy duty design, 72 tubes of calk between charges with a 4AH battery, and the rate of flow adjuster allowed me to caulk a LOT or a little. Would buy again and recommend this tool.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de The tool I never knew I needed! When I first saw this I thought it was the most “gee-whizz” gadget out there. Then my wife convinced me to get one for a job we were doing and my whole world changed! I love the convenience of the caulk gun and how when you let off the trigger the flow of material actually stops, unlike traditional caulk guns that will continue to dribble unless you release the plunger lock lever. The variable feed rate is also a great feature when caulking long runs. Essex, you will not know how much you needed this caulk gun until you use it! Then you’re going to wonder why it took you so long to get one!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Best tool in my stained glass install tools Many years ago I bought the old blue color gun to use with a new adhesive sealant I started to use while installing my stained glass windows. I was wowed with the ease and speed of installing. We have two on the job site and I always keep an extra in the van. My caulk is really hard to extract and many times the tubes would pop or leak. I bought a box of 1 1/2” Fender washers and put one on each end. No more problems. My motto is don’t leave the shop without the glass or the caulk gun. Best tool ever. At 79 I still look forward to new ryobi tools
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-15
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de be careful how thick of adhesive you use while using a product called "non sag" adhesive for concrete i actually Bent the push rod on this tool. i was able to bend it right back and finish the job, but it seems if the adhesive is too thick and resistant to flow the tool tends toward self destructing. On the other hand, i could NOT even squeeze the "non sag" adhesive out of a hand operated caulk gun no matter how hard i tried and i broke one of those trying as well. so basically i could have never got the job done without a power caulk gun, but there was a problem along the way, so 4 stars it is.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Caulk-Caulk-Caulk Caulk it up! I got this because I had a project that required a lot of caulking and really didn't want to have to squeeze a manual one... plus I was hoping my wife would do it while I worked on another part of the project. She did find it really easy to use it, but in the end, I had to do it because she said I did a better job at it (in hindsight, maybe her sweet words were just a con). This thing helped me get the project done SOOO fast. I'm glad I bought it, but to be honest, if I hadn't had such a big project to do, I would not have. Most projects can be done quickly with a halfway decent manual one. If you use caulk on a daily basis, I'd totally recommend this.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-30
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Sooo Glad I Did! The Robny 18V One Plus power caulk & adhesive gun is a grand tool.; Tired of tired hands squeezing the trigger on manual caulking guns and breaking out an air compressor and hose for a pneumatic tool is just a pain in the...neck. But this battery powered caulking gun is the cat's meow! Snip the tip and drop the cartridge into the barrel then squeeze the trigger to lay a neat solid bead of caulk or adhesive at the speed YOU select. Seal cracks in concrete, lay a bead of silicone caulk, or fill larger cracks and crevices all around the house with ease. Don't know why I waited so long to buy this tool, but sooo glad I did!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-07
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Very useful This tool does what it's supposed to! However, it takes a bit of getting used to if you have only used manual guns before. This thing chugs right along at even pressure depending on where you have the throttle set. With a manual you can subtly ease up on the pressure when needed. Not so with this. A nice design feature would be a thumb-operated brake button on the handle. I had the blow-out problem others have talked about, and it's because I cut the hole too small. Even at the slowest speed it will make a mess at the base if it pushes harder than the opening will allow. All in all, avery useful tool.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-27
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_205648767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia