Motosierra de 2 tiempos y 18"

Modelo # RY3818

4.6 | 531 reseñas
Con su potente motor de 38 cc, puede confiar en que con la motosierra de 18" y 2 tiempos de RYOBI hará el trabajo rápidamente. Esta sierra tiene una empuñadura antivibraciones que permite tener mayor estabilidad y comodidad al usarla. Como medida adicional de seguridad, tiene un freno de cadena activado por inercia para detener la sierra automáticamente y la barra SAFE-T-TIP ayuda a evitar y proteger contragolpes. El trabajo de mantenimiento de la herramienta es muy sencillo gracias a la cubierta del filtro de aire desmontable sin usar herramientas adicionales y el acceso lateral al tensor de la cadena. El lubricador automático ajustable garantiza una mayor vida útil de la barra guía y cadena. Con el maletín de transporte puede llevar y guardar la motosierra en forma práctica y sencilla. El funcionamiento suave y la garantía por 3 años hacen que la motosierra RYOBI de 18" y 2 tiempos sea la elección ideal al momento de realizar una gran variedad de trabajos de corte y poda.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Tipo de motor: 2 tiempos
  • Peso: 9.7 lb
  • Tamaño del motor: 38 cc
  • Largo de la barra: 18"
  • Inclinación de la cadena: 3/8" perfil bajo
  • Calibre de la cadena: 0.050"
  • Enlaces de transmisión: 62

Incluye

  • Motosierra de 2 tiempos 18"
  • Lubricante para motor de 2 tiempos
  • Barra y aceite para cadena
  • Herramienta de ajuste
  • Funda
  • Maletín de transporte
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

Motosierra de 2 tiempos y 18"
Motosierra de 2 tiempos y 18" con calificación 4.6 sobre 5 por 530.
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great chain saw for the price I bought this chainsaw and it has not given me any trouble cut a whole tree done no problem
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-27
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Love it!! This chainsaw has a bunch of extra features if you are truly interested in a great product. Let's see. It came with a full size case. Great for storing and keeping it protected and clean when not in use. It has the metal teeth near the chain that you use to dig into a tree to keep it from jerking about. It has the added convenience of tightening up the chain with a screwdriver vs taken the thing apart by the bolts and tightening it up that way. After you can do it that way if you want. It was a great price. I paid $170 for mine. The quality of this product so far has been unmatched by any of the others.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de priced right I bought this a month ago to saw up a bunch of wet, oak limbs given me by my neighbor. I am aware of the features of other saws like Echo, and settled on this saw, a lot of saw for the money. The limbs were 8,10,and 12 inch diameters, so a good stiff first run for the saw. I will probably only use it 4/5 times a year, so I have decided to use 50/1 syn oil premix with no ethanol, this is all the saw will ever see. It started right up on 3rd pull as described with a little choke. This saw went through all of it like butter , never hesitated, never stalled, idled perfectly. I have no reason to give it any less than 5 stars, however only time will tell just how good a saw this really is. TDC
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-21
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de tons of features Just got it and its really a handsome set up with the hard case and tools. I have about 4 years on a RYOBI leaf blower and its lighter and more powerful then anything in its class so I was sold on this chain saw before I bought it. Looking forward to heating my house next year by wood stove when I move to MO. Its got two safety features that can save my legs from getting cut that many other products do not have. Weighing in at about 9 lbs this baby can just about be used with one hand. The engines are small light and put out more power then others I have used. Great product to own and use.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Overall, a Good Experience Thus Far I purchased the 18'' 2-cycle saw with the intention of removing a few trees in the backyard (small and medium). Thus far, I've taken down (and chopped-up) roughly 6-8 trees (over a few week period). As a "weekend warrior", this saw has been a great balance between price and performance. I've chopped up various tree types (hard wood and soft wood) and haven't had any issues with power or other motor issues (I make sure my chains are kept sharp). If I had to pick a con, I think the chain could be a little easier to change out. But that's a bit of a reach. Overall, very happy with this product with my intention of owning it for random tree removal/pruning moving forward.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-17
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Flywheel locked up after 1 use Used premixed gas, oiled the chain and the second time I went to use it about two weeks later the pull start wouldnt pull so I took off the cover to see if the rope was binding. It was not and the fly wheel wasnt turning freely..... Ive never had a two stroke engine die so quickly on me or any engine to be honest. I purchased it because I manage properties i rent out and the variety ryobi has for light to mid duty tools is better than anyone else, but I may need to rethink this as its now the second product of theirs that's crapped out after a few uses, the other being a reciprocating saw
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-29
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Ryobi 18" Chain Saw I was looking for an inexpensive saw to keep around home mostly for cutting firewood for RV trips. I saw this one and compared it to other more well known brands in the same price range. The ratings were higher do I took the plunge. Have no bad things to say about it. Lightweight, easy to handle, with enough "oomph" on the motor side to get the 'round the house jobs done. The owners manual says to stop every 5 minutes to tighten the chain. Trust me they hit the nail on the head. The manual also says it's a good idea to refill the bar chain oil reservoir each time you refuel the unit. You will have to. It eats chain oil like it's starving! Other than that, a quality, inexpensive purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Real handy and professional chain saw I got this saw from home depot and used it to trim my trees and bushes for my several rental properties and my own back yard. It just works perfectly. Powerful engine, low gas consumption and shiny and sharp chain blades. Very easy to maintain and the case coming up with it is very handy and keeps my storage environment clean while protecting my chain saw. Its the right product with very reasonable price. Don't waste your money on useless expensive brands. After using several types of chain saws (battery, electric and gas) this is it, this is the perfect product. Love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-03
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_301004749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia