Sopladora con mochila de 760 CFM y 2​​​​​​​ tiempos

Modelo # RY38BP

4.8 | 799 reseñas
La sopladora con mochila de 2 tiempos RYOBI es la sopladora con mochila más potente del mercado. Tecnología CROSSFORCE de ventilación que brinda el mejor rendimiento en su clase: 760 PCM y 175 mph. El motor grande de 38 cc brinda una mayor potencia de limpieza y un nivel único de eficiencia. Esta sopladora presenta un gatillo de velocidad variable y control de crucero para que pueda ajustar la velocidad en cada tarea. Disfrute de la comodidad y la asistencia sin importar cuánto tiempo trabaje, con las tiras ajustables en los hombros y espalda contorneada. La sopladora con mochila de 2 tiempos RYOBI tiene una garantía limitada de 3 años.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Desplazamiento del motor: Motor de 38 cc y 2 tiempos
  • Volumen: 760 pcm
  • Velocidad: 175 mph
  • Acelerador: Control de velocidad variable
  • Peso: 20.2 lb

Incluye

  • Sopladora con mochila
  • Tubos flexibles
  • Tubo del mango de control del acelerador
  • Tubo recto
  • La boquilla
  • Abrazaderas para tubos
  • Lubricante para motor de 2 tiempos
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

Sopladora con mochila de 760 CFM y 2​​​​​​​ tiempos
Sopladora con mochila de 760 CFM y 2​​​​​​​ tiempos con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 798.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de My neighbor had blower envy. Tool envy is one thing, but when your neighbor witnesses the power of your new backpack blower and doesn't want to use his anymore, you know you bought the right thing. But seriously, this thing has some force! It's loud, so wear ear plugs, but it will clear leaves, dirt, detritus, some rocks, pets, and any person standing in front of the business end of this monster. The throttle has a "cruise control", which is nice for keeping your hand from feeling like it's trying to restrain a jet engine. I've only used this blower for one season, so we will see how the second goes. The season premiere is right around the corner. Aren't you excited!?!?!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-10
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great blower I have been so excited to use this blower cause it’s like a new toy for me and Ih finally got the chance to. Easy start up and blows beautifully. Instructions on the side of the blower were so easy to follow and it started up easily. Power on this leaf blower is pretty dang good. Noise is pretty loud but I think that is what most gas leaf blower are like. Great tool to use for grass clippings and leafs if u don’t want a messy yard. Plus the weight is pretty light. I’ve used others but this is actually lighter then other blowers I have used. The backpack style is nice because it forms around ur hips and back and it was a nice fit.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Mega power I have two giant maple trees in my yard. It has always been a major job to rake the mass of leaves that fall every year. Due to health issues it has become a struggle for me to get them raked up. I decided to buy a back pack blower. I looked at several model ranging in price. I read review after review and decided on the Ryobi. For the money it was the sound choice. After assembly I fired it up according to the instructions and let it run till it warmed up. Man what power! I was able to clean both the front and the back yards in no time flat! I would say to any one looking for a good backpack blower think Ryobi! I would definitely buy one again!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-20
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Super powerful! As others have said, this blower is very, very powerful. Aside from that, it starts consistently every time, both hot and cold. The only things that bother me are that it’s very difficult to store due to its size and shape. So mine kind of just sits on my garage floor, which isn’t ideal. Secondly, I feel like a robot when I’m using it because I have to turn my whole body as the “blowing arm” isn’t super flexible. Overall, I much prefer this to my older, handheld unit that I replaced. It’s got so much power - I love it. It uses more gas but that’s a small price to pay. For the money, this is the best blower I’ve had in my 50 years.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-20
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great blower for price For the price, this can't be beat. Very affordable and quite powerful. Wet leaves have no change against this beast! Switched from a battery powered blower to this, and the difference was night and day. My previous blower is powerful as well at 560CFM, but the battery life was just not there. Even having 2 batteries, it just wasn't enough for my yard. Paired with gas and an extra 200CFM, this Ryobi fit the bill quite nicely. I am extremely happy with the purchase and I now look forward to doing the leaves, rather than dreading it. I own quite a bit of the Ryobi tool line, and this is just another gem from a great brand.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de RYOBI! Maybe not for life, but for a long time. More than a decade ago I purchased a reconditioned Ryobi ZR08570 from Northern Tool for around $100.00. Used that a lot on almost an acre and never experienced any problems. I simply loved that machine for very little maintenance and great performance. Well, it eventually died. I do not know the reason, but out of loyalty and happiness with the old one I just went to Home Depot and purchased this RY38BP unit. I have assembled that in a few minutes and used that to do regular kind of work for me at half the regular time. I'm stunned at how much better this blower is and how Ryobi as a co. could deliver such a great product. Thumbs up.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Better than expected!! I was worried about buying this blower mainly because there are not many reviews outside Home Depot website. Even though reviews on Home Depot are great, I still like seeing products elsewhere before a purchase. With that being said I live in the sticks and between September through late December I probably have to clean my yard and drive-way off 20+ times. Ryobi has definitely stepped there game up on this blower. I was worried that 175mph wouldn't be enough power but the 760cfm makes up for the mph that a $300-$600 blower would set you back. This so far this the best 2cycle purchase I have ever made. Hope this review will help
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great value I bought this blower a few weeks back and I gotta say it is great! The thing fires up within a few pulls everytime no matter the temp. It has real power and gets alot done with a gallon of gas. I have done over a hslf acre that was swamped with leaves and not dry either and still have a bit left from the first gallon mix. I recommend using non ethanol gas if there is any available near you as thats what I have done so far with great results. Not only more power but you’ll get less maintanance needed in the end as ethanol eats your gaskets. Great blower for half the price of the echo, highly recommend. Will keep you posted if anything changes in the future
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_748
  • loc_en_US, sid_305733386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia