Recortadora de hilo con eje recto de 2 tiempos y máxima potencia

Modelo # RY253SS

4.7 | 2741 reseñas
Presentamos la recortadora de hilo a gas de 2 tiempos y eje recto RYOBI con un motor a máxima potencia y una vida útil 2 veces mayor. La recortadora de hilo acepta adaptadores universales Expand-it de RYOBI para mayor versatilidad Simplemente conecte una bordeadora, una sopladora, o incluso, una azada al cabezal de alimentación y pase rápidamente de un proyecto a otro. Ahorre tiempo, espacio y dinero con el sistema Expand-It de RYOBI. RYOBI facilita las recargas del cabezal de corte con Reel-Easy; coloque el hilo, gire el cabezal y siga recortando. Los usuarios podrán encender la recortadora más fácilmente con el carburador Zip Start y el aceite para motor de 2 tiempos Ethanol Shield. Gracias a la garantía de 3 años, confíe en la recortadora de hilo a gas de 2 tiempos y eje recto RYOBI cuando tenga que recortar el jardín.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Incluye

  • Cabezal de alimentación
  • Recortadora de hilo de eje recto
  • Cabezal de corte REEL-Easy
  • Aceite para motor de 2 tiempos Ethanol Shield

Reseñas

Recortadora de hilo con eje recto de 2 tiempos y máxima potencia
Recortadora de hilo con eje recto de 2 tiempos y máxima potencia con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 2738.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Excellent replacement for my previous Ryobi.... Purchased this unit to replace my older Ryobi string trimmer which became impossible to start. I hadn't realized that my previous Ryobi was close to 15 years old and until recently NEVER had a problem with it! The benefit of replacing it with another Ryobi string trimmer, just slightly smaller in size, is that I could use the "front end" of my old trimmer on my new one....it fit snug as a glove and works perfectly! Needless to say, Ryobi products are so impressive in durability that I ALSO replaced an older cordless power drill with a new Ryobi 12v driver/drill. From here on out, it's Ryobi products in my shop and household! Dr. John Ivy A.M.I.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-10
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de All the right stuff I own 80 acres and deal with everything that grows & some that grow wildly. I picked up a old Ryobi at a garage sale one day. Before I owned 3 different names of Weed Eaters including one costing around $600.00. Today I still have them all yet 99.5% of the time I grab the Ryobi. It's lightweight, powerful, incredibly durable and easy to start. I can use it for hours without strapping it around my waist, shoulders or neck. I can easily lift it over my head to get blackberries out of trees. Now I own 3 Ryobi's total, all set up differently. They all hang together in a row alongside the mega-yacht names in weedeaters. Ryobi, It's my go-to weedeater 99.5% of the time.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-07
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Love the straight shaft As I stand 6’2”. I do NOT have to bend over for the head to be flat on the ground. Makes it easier for me in the long run. Like the power and the 18” cut it has on the head.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Perfect For My Needs Had a Ryobi four stroke trimmer I bought 16 years ago just died on me. Didn't want to spend any money on parts or repairs for one that old, so I decided to stick with Ryobi. Was so pleased with the Ryobi hand held 2 stroke leaf blower I have, so I decided to go with the 2 cycle on the string trimmer, couldn't beat the price at $119 at HD. Both start very easy and have plenty of power for my needs. My new trimmer also handles my attachments that I used on my old one.....a win-win. Can't go wrong with Ryobi, who builds quality products for the average homeowner at a reasonable price, rather than the more expensive commercial grade brands.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-06
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Bad luck with this product I got one good year out of my first ryobi string trimmer. The carberator started to go and after cleaning it thoroughly I was able to get another 2 months of use. After replacing the carberator with a new one, the trimmer lasted about 6 more months, but always gave me problems starting and stalling out. Reluctantly I purchased a new Ryobi string trimmer a few weeks ago. This time I purchased the extended warranty from Home Depot. Upon first use it took almost 50 pulls to get the thing started. It ran wonderfully that one time. The next time I went to use it I could not get it started. I flushed the carberator and even tried different gas. Frustrated, I returned the product and vowed to never buy a Ryobi string trimmer again. Waste of time and money.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-20
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Quality product at a very reasonable price. Easy to assembly, no tools required. Instructions were brief and clear. I filled it with 50:1 premixed fuel. Starting instructions were clear and it started right up. It runs like a Swiss watch and quieter than I expected. It is well balanced and easy to handle. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that it has a centrifugal clutch. At idle the head doesn't turn at all, which is a great safety feature. Reloading the string couldn't be any easier. I love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-03
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome feel and bonus features! I purchased this trimmer 2 months ago after I bought a new home with a 2 acre overgrown property. I spend hours using it, so I love that it weighs less than other trimmers I have owned, allowing me to get more done with less back pain. My absolute favorite aspect of this trimmer hands down, is its versatile bonus features! The trimmer head can be removed and you can purchase separate attachments such as an edger head, pole saw, or brush cutter! This makes the functionality of this tool amazing! The pole saw expansion attachment is an awesome must have, allowing you to reach tall limbs, branches and more!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-20
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Don't waste your money If you like to spend money on stuff that doesn't work well then step right up this is the perfect product for you. I bought these trimmer at the end of last summer used it about 2 or 3 times. At the beginning of this summer I went to go use it and it would only run on half choke and that's after you have to mess with it to get warmed up first. Used it a couple times like that and now it won't even start. Save your money and buy a better brand instead of this garbage.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_2526
  • loc_en_US, sid_205565911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia