GENERADOR CONVERTIDOR GRIS DE 2200 VATIOS

Modelo: #RYi2200GR

4.6 | 51 reseñas
Ya sea que necesite energía en el lugar de trabajo, para usos recreativos o en el hogar, el generador convertidor 2,200 vatios de Ryobi está siempre listo con una gran potencia para cualquier ocasión. Su diseño extrasilencioso permite que este convertidor casi no se oiga, ofrece 2,200 vatios de arranque/1,700 vatios de funcionamiento, y es totalmente seguro para usar hasta con los productos electrónicos más delicados. Además, este convertidor portátil permite la conexión en paralelo de modo que, si tiene una alta demanda de energía, puede conectar dos convertidores Ryobi juntos para duplicar la potencia. Este convertidor también cuenta con tecnología de ralentí automático para un mayor ahorro de combustible y ruedas traseras con empuñadura extensible para facilitar el transporte. Con el respaldo de la garantía Ryobi por 3 años.
Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Vatios de funcionamiento: 1700
  • Vatios de arranque: 2200
  • Capacidad del tanque completo: 1.2 galones
  • Tiempo de funcionamiento con 25% de carga: 10.3 horas
  • Tomacorrientes: (2) 120 V AC 20 A
  • Peso: 52 lb
  • Garantía: limitada por 3 años

Incluye

  • Generador convertidor 2200 vatios
  • Aceite lubricante para motor
  • Embudo
  • Llave para bujías
  • Manuales de usuario

Reseñas

GENERADOR CONVERTIDOR GRIS DE 2200 VATIOS
GENERADOR CONVERTIDOR GRIS DE 2200 VATIOS con calificación 4.6 sobre 5 por 51.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de My Generators for Puerto Rico Power Outage Since September 20 Puerto Rico is out of power due hurricane Maria destruction. I bought 2 of this generators and those are my source alternative for the power Outage. I use one for tha day and one for nights. Running a fridge, lights, tv, cell phone chargers only. Owning other conventional grnerators in tya past I am amazed jow efficient Ryobi inverters are. I also use the Ryobi parallel kit for my washing machine. I must say this is a pleasant generator considering their silent running technology, it let you sleep a comfortable night compared with conventional generators. Today is day 52 without power in PR and Ryobi still being my power source. Only regular maintenance and still going. Thanks!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-12
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Reliable Ryobi I bought this generator for a power source incase I lose grid power from earthquakes or trump induced kim Jung un power issues. Well, I wouldn't want to give any undue credit to either of those losers. I really wanted the model with the extra watts and Bluetooth, but couldn't justify it for a emergency. I added 8 ounces of fuel with the stabil additive, started it in one or two pulls, plugged in a 1500 watt space heater and ran it till the fuel was gone. Drained the carb bowl, and stored it for any future needs. I have a bunch of Ryobi 18 volt tools and they never let me down. I hope for the same with this investment.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-19
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Reasonably priced inverter I purchased the generator from a surplus store in Wooster, OH that handles many Ryobi items. I own several Ryobi pieces-drill, band saw, miter, reciprocating, battery/AC blower. I have been pleased with all of these items including the generator. As previously reviewed, this inverter checks in at a bit higher as to db’s, but this is not an issue for me. The ease of operation, mobility, and quality construction coupled with a phenomenal price at the point of purchase have left me as a pleased customer. The generator was out of box and the retailer assured me I could return it if there was a problem. No problem, runs smoothly!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-24
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great little generator So far so good. I bought this after hurricane Irma. I have not lost power since but I have been practicing for when I do. I have a total of 26 hours run time so far, usually 3 or 4 hours at a time. I usually run a 19 cubic ft fridge, 40 inch led tv and cable box, a 20 inch box fan and a floor lamp, basic things needed during a power outage. This generator runs these things for 4 hours using 1.5 qts of gas. I also test ran a 7000 btu portable ac with no problems. It ran 3 hrs on 2 qts of gas. I changed the oil at 2 hrs and 11 hrs just to drain any possible break in metal shavings. I will probably keep practicing until 50 hrs of run time and then put in a monthly 4 hr run. The wheels and handle make this thing like a suit case however it is well balanced if you want to pick it up and carry it. Doesn’t make much noise, you know it is running in the back ground but it doesn’t interfere with conversation or the tv. Great little machine.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-24
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de My everyday power source I live in Puerto Rico and since hurricane Maria power outage I use this baby every day to power my home. 43 days in a row 14 + hours daily, and keep going. Silent and powerful. Tested in every way. So good that I ordered another one.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-06
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Powerful and efficient I bought this to power my Coleman pop up on a 10 day hunting trip. This is an annual trip with they guys in my family. Where we set up camp, in the high sierras is at 7,000+ feet so it gets pretty cold especially at night. Needless to say, my batteries never seem to keep the furnace running without needing a charge for more than a day or two. The generator had ample power to charge the batteries and the trailer while running a small air compressor. We even used it for a power supply for a blower/inflator to help get the camp fire started ( oak is hard to light ). I brought 5 gallons of gas for it and only used half, it lasted about 10-11 hours per 1.2 gallons. Also, it is really quiet! My only complaint is, that I wish this model had a 12v plug so that I wouldn’t have to bring my battery charger. Over all, I’m glad I bought this!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-23
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome quiet generator I purchased this item for home(emergency) and Tailgate use. Initial setup was quick and easy add the included oil, add fuel and additives if needed(I used ethanol free fuel so no additives were needed) turn the dial to start and pull the cord. It started up after the second pull and I was off and running it ran all day running 6 crock pots at the tailgate with plenty of fuel leftover after 12 hours and it was extremely quiet
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-18
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de I Settled for the other Sister I really wanted the green one, Model #RYI2200, but it was never in stock or available online from Home Depot for over what seemed like a month of looking. So I needed a generator and bought this one, It starts easy enough. The price is very low compared to similar models. And you get the Ryobi name that I have come to trust and value over the last few years.It runs the 8,000 BTU AC in my Travel Trailer. I ran it once and it worked good. Then the next time it seemed to never idle down in the eco mode. I've owned this about a month, used it once. A real review would be one that is done after at least a year. I am glad I have this generator for camping or emergency use at home. I have wanted one for the last few years.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_300404697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia