Sierra para losas de 4” AC portátil

Modelo # TC401

4.5 | 14 reseñas
¿Está buscando el complemento perfecto para su sierra para losas más grande? No busque más, la nueva sierra para losas de 4” AC de Ryobi es la combinación perfecta. Su potencia, versatilidad y durabilidad superará a todas las herramientas de mano. Ya sea que se encuentre en su lugar de trabajo o en el garaje de su casa, con esta sierra siempre obtendrá resultados duraderos y de calidad. La misma facilitará su trabajo y antes de que lo sepa ya estará listo para su próximo emprendimiento.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Motor: 120 V, 12 A
  • Velocidad del motor: 13,700 rpm
  • Diámetro del eje: 5/8”
  • Diámetro de la hoja: 4”
  • Capacidades de corte: 1-5/32” a 90º, ¾” a 45º

Reseñas

Sierra para losas de 4” AC portátil
Sierra para losas de 4” AC portátil con calificación 4.5 sobre 5 por 14.
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great little saw Got the saw a few weeks ago has all the power you could want to cut through just about anything. The blade that came with the saw could of been alittle better and it is hard to line up the cuts the guard is in the way of your line of sight.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great saw at an amazing value! I bought this saw to do a porcelain tile job. Easily cut through 12" x 24" tile with no problem. Simple to connect to the hose, and the valve on the water hose that connects to the saw works good. I used the blade that came with the saw and it did a great job. Haven't tried any other blades with this yet. Purchasing the saw cost me just about the same as it would have to rent a wet saw for a day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-10
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great little portable hand-held tile saw I used it to cut two 12 x 24 inch tiles perfectly; the other three I cut too wide and will need to shave about 1/4 of an inch off-but, I'm confident using it now and that will be no problem. I am going to make a guide with a large piece of plywood so I can make perfectly straight cuts. The only issue I had with it is that once the water has covered your permanent pen marks you need to use other guides to continue making straight cuts.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-07
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de I cut granite counter tops with this I bought prefab granite for kitchen and bath rehab jobs. My granite guy was so busy, I was afraid to lose the customer. I got this saw and cut out the farmhouse sink and cut the slabs for the bathroom vanities. I used prefab granite, so i didn't have to polish any surfaces. The saw did great. ONE PROBLEM! It doesn't cut at 90°. That means joining two pieces is hard
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-13
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de plastic parts not replaceable bought it, used it, water inlet to spray diamond blade broke - there are no replacement parts....just add water, instant garbage.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de First Class I purchased this wet saw to cut pavers. I replaced the blade with the largest blade the saw would accommodate. The saw easily buzzed to within 1/4 inch of the thickness of the paver making it easy to snap the paver.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-05
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Good cut ! I had some 36" tile to cut and i did not want to spend a lot of money on a big table saw, so i bought this and it works great, maybe a little wet but it got the job done and the floor looks great. Thanks !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-06
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Amazing Little Tool I have a 10" wet mitter saw to cut, but this little saw is perfect for glass, metal, tile, and rock backsplashes. It saved me about 7 hours of work, due to the mobility and versatility.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_205654302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia