Generador convertidor 4000 vatios con detector de CO

Modelo: #RYi4022X

4.6 | 203 reseñas
  • Con certificación UL para ANSI/UL 2201 como generador portátil con baja emisión de CO
  • Incluye sensor detector de CO con apagado automático para mayor seguridad
  • Funciona con mayor eficiencia de combustible y menos ruido

la solución perfecta para cualquier situación

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Vatios de funcionamiento
3400
Vatios de arranque
4000
Tamaño del motor:
212 cc
Encendido
Retráctil
Capacidad del tanque de combustible
3.2 galones
Tiempo de funcionamiento con 50% de carga
Más de 12 horas
Tomas
(4) de 120 V y 20 A / (1) TT-30R RV de 120 V y 30 A 
Peso
85 lb
Garantía
3 años

Incluye

Reseñas

Generador convertidor 4000 vatios con detector de CO
Generador convertidor 4000 vatios con detector de CO con calificación 4.6 sobre 5 por 203.
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de Good generator I live in California and due to power shut offs I needed a generator, so I bought a Ryobi thinking it would be a good product. I am a little disappointed at how hard it is to start and how loud it is,I thought that inverter generators were a lot quieter than this one, I know it is a open frame but I still expected it to be quieter. It does rattle alot. With that said, it did power the thing I plugged into (two refrigerators at the same time) the fuel economy is great and I like the auto-idle feature. I think if I had to do it again I would spend a little more and get a honda even though I hate hondas
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-03
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Full Review Pending I bought this for an upcoming trip and am still breaking it in. I am writing this review with rating of 4 stars as I found that there was a plastic plug in the oil drain line extension preventing an oil change. Nothing in the manual about having to remove this in order to drain the oil. It was not something I anticipated having to deal with. Also, my testing of audio readings results in readings that do not concur with the dB rating posted. At idle, to get 67dB, I am nearly 10 feet away. Without using the auto-idle feature, 10 feet gives me a reading of nearly 80 dB. As I use this unit, my review is subject to change.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-02
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de We bought this generator after we lost power due to a rainstorm. This generator was super easy to put together and ran considerably less quiet than other generators we heard in our neighborhood. In fact my neighbor two doors down questioned what we were using because he said he could barely hear ours running and was going to buy one because of that reason even though he already owned one (16 years old) It has 4 power outlets to run on and we were able to get through 3 days without power with no problem! I highly recommend this product for its ease in putting it together and its quietness and efficiency.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-26
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Nice Generator....only two missing features Bought in middle of power outage. I had a generator, but it would start and then 'die'. So, I went to Home Depot and bought the best size fit I could find. Not a lot of selection....was not willing to pay $2000 for a Honda. And pleasantly surprised generator was inverter model. Simple assembly. Oil fill location requires funnel. Started right up.....and then, lol, the power came back on. Bought under 'no time to research' conditions. So, with power back on, did some research. Price and features were very competitive. I am keeping. I WISH I could run it in parallel....and I WISH is was dual fuel.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-09
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Good generator, easy start. tons of features talk about timing. the day this arrived there was a power outage for most of the day at my home... set-up/ assembly is quick & easy. the instructions are VERY well written & in large print. almost a poster in size.. i had a few small issues that were easily overcome. 1st the instructions call for pouring all of the supplied motor oil into the motor. wrong.. in my case anyway..doing that made a mess... it did not need 100% of the supplied oil. i suspect that was due to there being a bit left over from the QC process. once assembled & filled with oil & fuel i went to start it & found the start rope would not recoil.. took it appart & found it had been bent in a bit in shipping causing it to bind. easy enough fix with a little hand pressure. once that was done the generator started on the first full pull. runs smooth & will idle down to low idle with a medium load. the only real complaint that i have is that there is not a fuel shutoff valve. i have found that most of my gas equipment is easier to start when stored without fuel in the carb. usually i will shut off the fuel while it is running & let the engine use all the remaining fuel in the carb. not the end of the world however. adding stabil to the fuel will greatly increase its "shelf life"
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-25
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Happy GeneratorPerson Purchased this generator because of planned power outage in California. I shopped and rewiewed approximately 15 plus generators. I searched the internet for hours. My criterior for a generator were something to run a refrigator, microwave, small space heater, coffee maker and LED lights. Then the price was an important factor, quality and last factor was the noise. Well the generator is a little to noise. Weighting all the other factors this generator fit my needs. Yes, I could have gotten a quiter generator but the cost was quite a bit more. This was the "Best Bang for the Buck".
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-28
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de RYi4022X Bought it from home depot to prepare for power shutoffs. Works well for the basic essentials in the house. Didn't notice that the 30a 120v was not a 240v. I wanted to tie into the panel and feed into the house, but just gonna have to rig up another option. When I brought it home, the tag on the generator said it shipped without oil and to use the bottle it came with to fill it up. So, what did I do? That's right -- I started to pour the bottle in the fill. Well, as it turns out, it had shipped with more than half its oil still in it, so a bunch of oil ended up on the ground. I filled it up with gas and it only ran for a couple hours before it started surging. I had the auto throttle inverter switch on -- which, by the way, seems like it doesn't do much in the way for lowering your rpms for better fuel efficiency -- and would surge about every 20 minutes, give or take. I'm going to assume the dingledicks responsible for packaging it didn't properly drain the fuel and it gelled up. Obviously, because they didnt drain the oil, either. Haven't pulled the carb yet to clean the system. Anyways, it was a good price: about $630 out the door. A bit loud for a 4000 watt inverter generator. P.S. Haven't used long enough to give a good review of the performance and reliability
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-16
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de JUST GREAT! Recently purchased this product. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. Met all my power and portability expectations (tested with assortment of home appliances). Very easy to start. Noise level is (especially) totally acceptable. Want to cut another ~10dB?...simple...Place 4 plywood boards on each side and angle them at ~45 - 60 degrees (don’t cover exhaust, of course). Like magic...sound drops, significantly. It is well worth protecting the boards for use in varying weather conditions.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-04
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_308737029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools