Sierra de altura de 10" y 40 V con batería de 2.0 Ah y cargador

Modelo # RY40560

4.7 | 483 reseñas
  • GAS-LIKE POWER™ con la practicidad de lo inalámbrico
  • Potente motor alineado y cabezal de corte en ángulo para cortes precisos
  • Se extiende a un máximo de 9.5"

Extienda los límites de poda y corte

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 50 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería de 40 V y 2.0 A
Tamaño de barra guía y cadena
10"
Capacidad de corte
8"
Largo
Ajustable 6.5' - 9.5'
Peso
11.4 lb

Incluye

Reseñas

Sierra de altura de 10" y 40 V con batería de 2.0 Ah y cargador
Sierra de altura de 10" y 40 V con batería de 2.0 Ah y cargador con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 483.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Worked better than I expected!!! After a recent storm last week, my neighbors tree damaged my roof causing water to leak into my house. I had to do something about it so I went to home depot looking for a pole saw that required gas to run. They didn't have any. I saw the 40V Cordless 10" Pole Saw and purchased it doubting it could handle what I was going to put it through. Boy was I wrong!!! I couldn't believe how long the battery lasted and how well it performed. I am sold! I think when I can, i will purchase the rest of the 40V family of tools starting with the lawn mower or the blower. Way to go Ryobi!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de I"s there a better rating then Great?" After buying my 2nd 40 volt chain sawbl I knew what I had to buy! This tree saw replaces my gutsy 18 volt one that was stolen along with each and every Ryobi tool I had bought over the last 7 years by a theif with good taste! Along those lines of theft, while going to some of the local pawn shops (hoping to find some of my stolen tools )I couldn't help but notice most all of the battery operated tools were Ryobi! This 40 volt easily trims the tough and thick limbs of both the cedar and a redwood trees in my backyard here in Oregon! Mind you I wouldn't mind if this saw was lighter but until.that time ..if you want totally dependable..buy Ryobi!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-26
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de No tree is safe! I bought this pole saw for the 40v family of tools compatibility and the tall reach of an effective chain saw. The power is ample and the ergo and leverage of the pole mechanism provides enough leverage to get the cutting implement on target. My first use featured three hours of sawing and then three hours of dragging severed branches to the fire pit. I disassembled the tool to get it to another location. One of the electrical connectors in one of the pole extensions dislodged and required some garage engineering to recover the connector functionality. This was a bit of a surprise but ended well enough. Great tool that functions just as you need and expect.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-29
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Very nice and durable!! I like the light weight of this tool. I was on 20' extension ladder while using it and well, it was nice not having the pruner pull me down the ladder. It has a very far reach, very sharp chain and cool extension for longer reach jobs. When using the extension i noticed it has a little wobble/play in the handle but not a big deal. What impressed the most is how fast this saw cuts through larger tree branches, for example when working at heights i want to be able to cut through the branch fast so it drops straight to the ground instead of peeling back toward me knocking me off the ladder. It drops them fast and not me!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-19
Calificación de 2 sobre 5 por de Nice saw, major design flaw Saw cuts well and does its job. BUT, it has a major design flaw that makes it nearly worthless. The adjustment block (tension) pin for the chain is made from a very soft metal. Mine arrived bent. I have had to hammer it back into shape 3 times in the period of a week. When the block bends, the chain comes off the bar. You can only safely fix this while working at a workbench. It is not a fix to do i the field. I am going to have to return this.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-13
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de My Wife loved this tool, light enough for her too! The pole saw is great we trimmed and cleaned up a large group of palms in 40 minutes on one battery 40V Lithium, the only problem was the oil reservoir runs out too quickly & the chain kept jumping off when it hit dense areas of the palm. The awkward angle of the blade made it difficult to cut from the ground going up to get to the base of the palm comfortably we had to keep adjusting the positioning but I think that was just us being novice to using the device. Cuts easily through the palms and made us looks like rockstars to our Daughter that was watching, Great job RYOBI ***** PS; 2 batteries should be included
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-10
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Mostly good I have three isues with this tool 1) I did not come with chain oil. That's not a big deal, but most saws either come with a small bottle or make it clear that you need to buy some. I happened to have none laying around at home, and I wanted to try the saw to see how well it worked and had to drive back to the store to buy some. 2) the balance point on the saw is way off. The lanyard needs to be attached much further up the pole or the base of needs to be heavier. 3) the scabbard is a joke. A bent up piece of flimsy plastic. You almost cut yourself trying to get it on the blade Otherwise I am happy with it. Good reach, good power, fast cutting, good run time.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Excellent tool! We had an ice storm come through and do quite a bit of damage to nearly every tree in my yard. I have a Stihl chainsaw but needed something to get the limbs and branches up higher in the trees. There were no pole saws within a 20 mile search so I drove an hour and a half to buy this baby...well it has been more than worth it. Where my gas powered chain saw has proven less than reliable my new Ryobi 40V 10’ Pole Saw has not let me down yet. I have cut branches up to 6” in diameter with ease. The battery life has been excellent and the overall performance has been flawless. I am definitely happy with my purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-20
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_311397279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia