Motosierra SIN ESCOBILLAS de 14" y 40 V (solo la herramienta)

Modelo # RY40503BTL

4.7 | 417 reseñas
La motosierra sin escobillas de 40V y 14" brinda GAS-LIKE POWER™ (potencia similar a la de la gasolina) pero sin intimidar. Reunimos todo lo que las personas adoran de nuestra motosierra más vendida y la mejoramos. Esta motosierra brinda más potencia, 2 veces más de funcionamiento y es más liviana que su modelo anterior. Gracias a su motor sin escobillas con sensor de carga, esta motosierra de alta tecnología ajusta automáticamente la potencia para asegurar un rendimiento óptimo. El acelerador de velocidad variable enciende la motosierra al instante, le ahorrará la frustración de esos complicados procedimientos de encendido y mezclas de gasolina/aceite. Características como el tensor de cadena de acceso lateral y el lubricador automático agilizan los ajustes y prolongan su vida útil. La motosierra sin escobillas de 40 V y 14" no le hará extrañar la gasolina.

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 40 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Motor: Sin escobillas
  • Tamaño de la barra guía y cadena: 14"
  • Gatillo: velocidad variable
  • Cadena de repuesto: Y52 .050
  • Peso: 8.4 lb
  • Garantía: limitada por 5 años

Incluye

  • Motosierra sin escobillas de 14" y 40 V
  • Funda
  • Llave combinada
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

Motosierra SIN ESCOBILLAS de 14" y 40 V (solo la herramienta)
Motosierra SIN ESCOBILLAS de 14" y 40 V (solo la herramienta) con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 412.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Power Beyond Expectations! I've used this brushless chain saw a half dozen times since purchasing it last month. It's power is beyond my expectations. This thing rocks! It's battery-powered which made me think I'd get a good powerful hour of work done with it. Not the case at all!! I had four strong hours of cutting. I cut four twelve inch diameter and twenty-feet tall trees into pieces that fit into my City and County-issued green waste bin. I'm not joking. This chain saw will do what you need it to do... and will for a long time. You'll tire out before it will. It's one of the best products I've purchased in a long time. Extremely satisfied!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-14
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Oh my goodness we love Ryobi 40v tools Our neighbors recommended these Ryobi combo 40V tools. I run around blowing out garage and back porch constantly. We have two year old twins and life is hectic. We live of huge treed property and now have exchangeable 40volt blower, saw, and edger. If ryobi would now make a 40volt power mop, I’d be the happiest woman on the planet. Bought a battery operated saw (Black and deckard) years ago that was junk. Ryobi has blown me away. These interchangeable battery operated power tools are over the top amazing. Thank you, Ryobi. Now I’ll be patient, but can you please develope a power mop tile cleaning tool for Saltillo tile. We own blower, saw, and edger. My husband and I love them all.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Handy and works great Needed a chain saw to help clear some brush and small trees for a trail. Didnt want to deal with mixing gas. I have other ryobi 40v garden tools so decided to try this. It works great, has the power to cut through thick trees but is light and easy to handle for cutting off braches and get to awkward positions. Easy to start way better than pull starting a gas chainsaw. Plus the the chain slows down fast after you let off. This is a great festure for cutting down small trees then putting the saw down to drag them out of the way without having to leave a chainsaw running. Battery lasts about an hour depending on how much cutting you do, perfect for small jobs.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-18
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de JUST LIKE GAS POWER BUT A LOT QUIETER I purchase it because it was on sale and I already had other 40 volt tools. I have the original blue 18 volt that is in excellent condition. I am still using it for small trimming but the 40 volt for larger jobs. Really has the power. once trimming trees by road side, Sheriff was sitting on road side watching traffic and saw tree limbs fall but heard no noise, came over and saw me cutting , asked me and I told him the owner wanted trees trimmed and I was pulling them back to save them for later pick up. He was amazed how fast I cut tree limbs and very quiet. he went back to traffic watching and I continued to trim threes.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-13
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Overall Good Saw Good little Chainsaw for back yards and small estates (an acre or so). Simple, straight-forward, lightweight, low maintenance (no winterizing), quiet, inexpensive, and non-intimidating. The onboard Tool and Blade-Guard are nice inclusions, but like all Chainsaws, this one seeps a little oil, so a custom-molded Case would've been better -- and a Chain-Brake would've been nice as well. Steel Bumper Spikes would be another improvement, as those molded-in plastic 'toothpicks' are almost useless. Also, there's a small delay (a half-second or more) between the time that I pull the trigger (or release it), and when the Motor actually responds, and I've noticed this with all of the Ryobi 40v Tools that I've tried (Self-Propelled Mower, String Trimmer, Chainsaw, and Pole Saw). Not a huge deal but slightly annoying, and kind of a safety issue -- if you could tighten it up, that'd be great. The only other 2 suggestions I can think of would be 1), an onboard fuel gauge (without having to remember the Battery, stop sawing, maneuver around to the Battery, then push a button), and one that's more accurate (showing the actual percentage of remaining power); and 2), a higher torque Motor -- but then both can be said of all cordless Chainsaws -- and all the other Ryobi 40v Tools for that matter.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Solid chain saw I bought this chain saw for small/medium tree limbs that needed to be reduced in size. I selected Ryobi because of other yard equipment purchased through them, and the interchangeable batteries their products support. This chain saw performs just as good as a gas saw...without the gas! It is easy to maintain, the battery gives as much power as is needed, and I can use the battery on my lawn mower if needed. This chain saw was an absolute win-win for me. I have absolutely no regrets purchasing this chain saw, and no regrets recommending it to buyers questioning its abilities. This is a solid chain saw.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-26
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de who would have thought I have had gas powered chain saws in the past and now (after 15yrs of city life) I needed to purchase another saw. I talked with a friend and he advised to look into a battery power saw. As I have a long line of Ryobi tools I purchased the same. It handels great and does what I need it to do, Cut Wood. No need to mixing fuel with gas fumes blowing in your face. Thank you for a wonderful product that performes, I would recommend this chain saw to all who need. Great product Great price.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-28
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Very Disappointed I read all the reviews and did my research. I needed a chainsaw for light work around the yard and property. this seemed to be perfect since I have other Ryobi equipment and could interchange the batteries. I had some trees that were 2-4 inches in diameter. The saw would not cut through the trunks. The chain and bar started smoking. It was like I was trying to cut steel. I checked the tension on the chain, made sure the oil reservoir was filled. I returned the saw and purchased a gas powered one. In retrospect I'm guessing that maybe the chain was installed backwards at the factory. But only my guess. I had great hopes for this equipment but it was a big disappointment.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_308437349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia