Motosierra sin escobillas de 14" y 40 V con batería de 4 A y cargador

Modelo # RY40530

4.8 | 827 reseñas
La motosierra sin escobillas de 40V y 14" brinda GAS-LIKE POWER™ (potencia similar a la de la gasolina) pero sin intimidar. Reunimos todo lo que las personas adoran de nuestra motosierra más vendida y la mejoramos. Esta motosierra brinda más potencia, 2 veces más de funcionamiento y es más liviana que su modelo anterior. Gracias a su motor sin escobillas con sensor de carga, esta motosierra de alta tecnología ajusta automáticamente la potencia para asegurar un rendimiento óptimo. El acelerador de velocidad variable enciende la motosierra al instante, le ahorrará la frustración de esos complicados procedimientos de encendido y mezclas de gasolina/aceite. Características como el tensor de cadena de acceso lateral y el lubricador automático agilizan los ajustes y prolongan su vida útil. La motosierra sin escobillas de 40 V y 14" no le hará extrañar la gasolina.

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 40 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Motor: Sin escobillas
  • Tamaño de la barra guía y cadena: 14"
  • Gatillo: velocidad variable
  • Cadena de repuesto: Y52 .050
  • Peso: 11.5 lb

Incluye

  • Motosierra sin escobillas de 14" y 40 V
  • Batería de iones de litio de 40V y 4.0Ah
  • Cargador de batería de 40 V
  • Funda
  • Llave combinada
  • Manuales de operación

Reseñas

Motosierra sin escobillas de 14" y 40 V con batería de 4 A y cargador
Motosierra sin escobillas de 14" y 40 V con batería de 4 A y cargador con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 822.
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Surprisingly Capable! I am very happy with my 40v Ryobi chainsaw! I have been a licensed Forester for over 35 years, and have owned many gas powered professional saws. I use this saw for trail maintenance and low volume firewood cutting and it works as well as any small gas powered saw out there. The 4ah battery lasts as long as a tank full of gas would and chain speed is equivalent to a gas saw. The only reason that I give it only 4 stars is the lack of a chain brake. An adjustable oiler would also be a very worthy addition; the automatic chain oiler puts out a higher than needed amount of oil but that is better than too little oil.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-27
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Features! I love this Ryobi Chainsaw, came in a nice carry case, perfect sized tool for small to medium jobs around my yard and beyond... weighted perfectly, easy to handle, starts right up and works well. well worth the price and investment!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-22
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Exceeded my expectations I have used this saw 4 Saturdays in a row clearing saplings and small trees up ranging from 2 to 10in diameter around our yard, as well as cutting some atv trails through the woods. So far I could not be happier with it! I have only had gas saws in the past, but this saw cuts as well as McCullough I used to have, and much better than a couple of other brands I have owned. And I LOVE not having to yank on a pull rope. Several reviews mention battery issues after a few uses. So far I have not ran into any with mine (keeping my fingers crossed that I don’t, because I REALLY like this saw.) but as I stated, I have only used it 4 times, so we will see.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-01
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Very Powerful and Light weight I used to have a gas powered chainsaw for years, but decided on trying out this Ryobi one when I just passed by it at the store. At first, I thought it wouldn't last too long on the job to take the tree out. Once home I charged the battery over night, and come morning I had to take out the old tree in back. Ryobi has always surprised me with their 18v+ sets I have, and now this 40v chainsaw kept up from beginning to end of the tree, even still had juice to break down bigger pieces into smaller ones to use later for the fireplace. Ryobi, Keep it up with surprises because I have no more gas powered equipment. Cars next maybe.... lol
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Quiet, powerful! I received this as a Christmas present and I couldn’t believe it. I’d asked for it off hand and in passing talking to my aunt. I needed a chainsaw for tree cutting projects but didn’t want the hassle of maintaining a gas engine. When my aunt asked what brands I’d be interested in I immediately thought of Ryobi, as I have several of their other battery powered tools, all of which have served me magnificently. This saw is no exception. It is clean and relatively light weight. It’s gone through big logs like butter, all while making such a small amount of noise as compared to a gas powered saw. It fits comfortably in hand. I love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-27
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de No fuss, no Muss After attempting to start my 2 year old gas powered chain saw, I had to give up as the pull cord stayed out without retracting. Up to then, it worked okay. I thought about having it fixed but instead I went to buy a battery operated Ryobi saw. What a great move. It just happens that the battery is the same as the 40V battery in my Ryobi lawn mower. I was hesitant at first thinking that it may not have the power of a gas saw but it went through 5-6 inch trunks like butter. It was so easy to use with no gas or pull start. Just slide the lock switch on and press the trigger. I doubt that I will go back to gas operated lawn tools after this experience.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-22
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de My first chainsaw I've been using a hand saw to remove large limbs and was planning to cut down some small trees, between 3-5 inches in diameter. Using a hand saw became annoying very quickly, so I bought a chainsaw. I know nothing about chainsaws. This one was cheaper than the gas models being sold at Home Depot and I like the thought of the battery being used in other equipment. I was pleasantly surprised with the performance when cutting large limbs and I had to cut down 5 small trees. Depending on what I was cutting the battery lasted 30-60 minutes. It seems like the chainsaw went through the bar oil very quickly. It went through the small tank of oil per battery. I'm unclear if there are different weights of bar oil or if the usage is normal.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-10
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Easy to use I bought with some doubts that I would be able to use on my own. I am 70 year old female weighing 125 lbs. Never used a chain saw before. I just knew there had to be a easier way to remove brush than my loppers. I asked saleman if he thought I could manage. His reply ,yes, just keep oil tank filled with bar and chain lubricant. If you don't like just return. Handed me the oil and sent me on my way. I love it. It is easy for me to handle. Makes cleaning up brush so much easier. I already owned the Ryobi cordless string trimmer, which is just the right size for me. Can't wait to purchase my next tool.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_798
  • loc_en_US, sid_307951574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia