Cortadora de empuje de 40 V y 20'' SIN ESCOBILLAS con batería de 6.0 AH y cargador

Modelo # RY401110-Y

4.7 | 1438 reseñas
  • Sistema de fácil liberación con un solo movimiento y bolsa con bloqueo
  • El motor sin escobillas ofrece GAS-LIKE POWER™ 
  • Ofrece ajuste de altura centralizada de 7 posiciones para las cuatro ruedas

Motor sin escobillas GAS-LIKE POWER™

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 40 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería de 40 V y 6.0 Ah
Tamaño de la cubierta
20"
Altura de corte
1.5" - 4"
Ajuste de altura de la plataforma
Centralizada de 7 posiciones
Tamaño de patio recomendado
Hasta 1/2 acre
Garantía
Garantía de la herramienta de 5 años y garantía de la batería de 3 años
Peso
56 lb

Incluye

Reseñas

Cortadora de empuje de 40 V y 20'' SIN ESCOBILLAS con batería de 6.0 AH y cargador
Cortadora de empuje de 40 V y 20'' SIN ESCOBILLAS con batería de 6.0 AH y cargador con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 1423.
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Good mower but... Best bag ever. No need for shaking to empty. Fills good. Original blade not as good. Skips easily at higher height setting. Doesn't pull grass up to blade very well. Should have come with the Ryobi bagging blade obviously. Battery lasts to 2 bars, so half. Maybe 20 minutes to 30 or so depending, at highest height, but never past 2. Indy car design is cool but it inherently collects debris. Lighter to push than even the cheapest gas mower. Revs to react to heavier lawn, then settles back quickly. No battery indicator light for remaining power. Best thing is that it starts every time, first time - unlike those gas mowers. Other things considering 3.5 stars.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-06
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de First Mower And Loving IT My wife and I just bought our first house and as strange as it is to say, I was really looking forward to yard work. I reviewed lots of gas and electric mowers and decided on an electric then I reviewed all available electric mowers and Ryobi and Greenworks stood out. After exhaustive research I chose Ryobi because: -People had more positive reviews -I could use my Ryobi battery for other large 40V tools (once I save up to buy them). I made the right choice. The 20'' Brushless mower does as good of a job as a gas mower with enough power and battery life to mow both the front and back. It's compact, cool-looking (love the neon green/yellow), and get's the job done. 5/5
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-26
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great mower I bought this mower about a month ago and it cuts my small lawn with ease. It’s surprisingly quiet compared to traditional gas mowers. It folds for easy storage in my garage. I would definitely recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A really great mower I bought this on Sept.12 used it on the 16 A really great purchase
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Out of the box excellence Super easy to use right out of the box. Replaced my wife's tiny 12 to 14" cut battery mower, which I always joked was a toy. After replacing one battery and the second one not performing well a year later, I took a chance on this beast, which looked big and powerful enough to do the kind of lawnmowing job I am depending on. Fresh out of the box, everything was very intuitive and easy to get going for the first time. I did stop and read the instructions, but there were no surprises except how the magnetic holder for the detachable bag or mulch bypass. The mower wants that (1 of those 2) attached before operating.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-20
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A CUT ABOVE THE REST I just purchased this model recently and I'm happy that I did. I previously owned an electric mower with a power cord that ALWAYS got in the way and limited my range. This RYOBI battery powered mower not only gave me freedom to roam, I also had peace of mind knowing that I didn't have to account the power cord. This RYOBI mower is quiet, powerful, lightweight, and easy to fall in love with. It also has safety features in place to insure that the mower will not run until you're absolutely ready for it to do so. My only regret is that I didn't purchase this mower sooner. Thanks RYOBI, you've made a believer out of me!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Light Weight Power! Got this mower to replace an old Corded Black and Decker mower that I burned up because I tried to mow grass that was too high. No such problem with this mower! It cut through 3’ grass and shrubs with no problems (on the highest setting). So much lighter than the one I had too. I was worried about the hills without the power wheels but this is so light it isn’t an issue. Battery lasted longer than I did! Which was about an hour and a half on the 6 Ah one provided. The mower is just plastic and the electric motor but what more do you need? Curious to see how it holds up but I can fold it small enough to fit in my indoor storage space!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-20
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Weekend Warrior Small Yards Champion This is a good machine, it’s perfect for getting the job done on a small yard. I mow the lawn once a week, this machine gets it done. Just Push a button and it runs! No pull cord to fight with. Works like a charm, lower noise, no gas to pour or spill. Easy to change height of blades. Battery life lasts a long time. Only uses half the battery to finish the front and back. Only complaint, it wouldn’t start the first time I used it. My wife researched and found the problem was a loose wire on the handle, which apparently is a common issue. Handlebars have to be pulled all the way up. Zip tied the cable and it hasn’t had any problems since.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_1376
  • loc_en_US, sid_311084745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia