Cortadora autopropulsada SIN ESCOBILLAS de 40 V y 20" con batería de 6.0 Ah y cargador

Modelo # RY401120-Y

4.7 | 823 reseñas
  • El motor sin escobillas ofrece GAS-LIKE POWER™ 
  • Tecnología autopropulsada con tracción en las ruedas traseras para comodidad del usuario
  • Ajuste de altura centralizada de 7 posiciones

Tracción autopropulsada en las ruedas traseras

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 50 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería de 40 V y 6.0 Ah
Tamaño de la cubierta
20"
Altura de corte
1.5" - 4"
Ajuste de altura de la plataforma
Centralizada de 7 posiciones
Función de cortadora
Triturado, embolsado y descarga lateral (el accesorio se vende por separado)
Tamaño de patio recomendado
Hasta 1/2 acres
Garantía
Garantía de la herramienta de 5 años y garantía de la batería de 3 años
Peso
60 lb

Incluye

Reseñas

Cortadora autopropulsada SIN ESCOBILLAS de 40 V y 20" con batería de 6.0 Ah y cargador
Cortadora autopropulsada SIN ESCOBILLAS de 40 V y 20" con batería de 6.0 Ah y cargador con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 814.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Quick start, quiet and folds up! Bought this yesterday. Ready to go right out of the box, no assembly but needed to charge the battery. After I gave it a quick charge, we tried it out. Cuts the grass great. I like the quick height adjust settings. The best part is that it folds up and takes up much less space in the garage!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de All of pieces with it We just bought this item and are waitinf for the battery to charge, i have always used ryobi brand tools and am excited about our new mower!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-11
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de Was hoping for a little more Overall I am satisfied with the purchase, but a few things dissapoint. - Overall cutting power is defiantly lower than a standard budget gas mower. My lawn has a lot of leaves on it all the time. My gas mower would suck these up no problem, but this struggles to do the same - The self propelling has a 2-3 second delay to after pulling the lever to start moving. Why? this is so annoying. Other than that this mower is great. Run time is about what you would expect. I have other ryobi 40v equipment so I have plenty of batteries The interchangeability is a nice bonus.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Beyond Expectations I’ve had this for three months. I had a Honda 21” cut that I had for 9 years. Poor girl was getting tried. Did a lot of reading and it pointed it to this mower. I have the Ryobi cordless weed eater edger blower etc. the thing I love is it will cut the lawn twice on on charge. I bag the back yard. Cause it’s where the grandchildren play. It does a great job and I mulch the front yard and it does as good as the Honda. I got the self propelled but the mower is so light I rarely use it. Love the clean inside mower deck no grass accumulates and I store it in the garage. The Honda was stored in outside shed. It’s so quiet I look forward to mowing now
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-02
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great mower for smaller lots! We own slightly more than 1/8th of an acre of very hilly land. Backyard is flat, but front yard has 7’ of elevation change from curb to front door. The self propelled feature gets me right up the hill without hesitation, is variable for a comfortable walking speed for me, my wife and kids even. It’s super quiet compared to a gas mower. I could have a conversation at a slightly elevated volume while it was running without issue. Didn’t wake up a sleeping infant while mowing the backyard with her on the porch not 30’ away. The self mulching feature is great, no bagging and no piles of clippings all over the lawn. Folds down into a small footprint for the cramped garage or shed people. Overall a great product, typical Ryobi durability and value!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-02
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great quality right out of the box Purchased this morning and used this afternoon. Very well made, lightweight and works great. Easy out of the box assembly, battery fully charged in a few hours and took on my lawn with no problem. The self-propelled feature is fine to get going up hills but the model is so light its not really needed. No gas, oil, or plugs to fool with is a big plus. We will see how well it maintains over the winter months.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-12
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Very good mower My wife bought me this mower because she hated the gas fumes from my last mower. I really hated to give up that mower but this one is good. It does the job almost as good, there is no gas smell, and it is very quiet and powerful. I am impressed with how much grass I find in the bag after mowing the lawn, it catches much more than it seems. It has a nice fold up feature so takes up less space in the garage. The one issue I noticed was the handle seems a bit heavy, I have to consciously make sure the front wheels are on the ground. It's an easy adjustment. I like it and expect to have this lawn mower for many years to come.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-15
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de quiet I purchased the 40 volt self propelled lawnmower on June 3, 2020. Had a few problems in the beginning. Battery defective and mulch device did not fit correctly. I returned both to Home Depot and they promptly replaced. I am happy to say I have been using the lawnmower ever since and I am very pleased. No more gasoline or oil to contend with, just charge and go, and it is very quiet. My neighbors are also impressed with the product, so you may have future customers. This is my 4th Ryobi product. I also have the snow blower, weedwacker and hedge trimmer. My next purchase will be the leaf blower. I am very impressed with the ease of using each product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-09
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_786
  • loc_en_US, sid_311084824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia