Batería de iones de litio de 40V Y 4 AH

Modelo # OP4040A

4.7 | 392 reseñas
Compatible con todas las herramientas y cargadores 40V Lithium RYOBI, la batería de iones de litio 40V 4.0 AH es perfecta para incorporar en su colección de herramientas 40V de RYOBI. Sus celdas de iones de litio brinda un rendimiento constante de principio a fin. El práctico indicador de la vida útil de la batería lo mantiene informado mientras está en el jardín trabajando en distintas tareas. La capacidad de celda extra de la batería de iones de litio 40V 4.0 AH es perfecta para herramientas de mayor rendimiento, como las cortadoras, sopladoras y motosierras 40V. Con la batería de iones de litio 40V de RYOBI no extrañará la gasolina.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 40 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Voltaje: 40
  • Horas de A: 4.0
  • Tipo de celda: iones de litio
  • Compatibilidad: todas las herramientas y cargadores 40V Lithium
  • Peso: 4 lb
  • Garantía: limitada de 3 años

Incluye

  • Batería de iones de litio 40V 4.0 AH
  • Manual del usuario

Reseñas

Batería de iones de litio de 40V Y 4 AH
Batería de iones de litio de 40V Y 4 AH con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 389.
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Very disappointed I received a late Christmas gift in June 2020. A Ryobi 40 volt Leaf Vacuum. It had no battery in the box so I ordered one. I received the battery a few days later but it came without charger, so I ordered. Late June this year i had everything and picked up some leaves around the house. I havent tried to use the blower since until a few days ago. Does not work!!! When I received the leaf vacuum i did register it with Ryobi. I did not register the battery or charger. I contacted Ryobi and was told I had to have receipt. MY leaf vacuum was a gift and the charger and battery I purchased after receiving the blower Used one time!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-15
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Excellent product I purchased my 20 in 40 volt Lawn Mower and battery included last month and it was the best investment I good ever invest in for my lawn care. I have a huge backyard, and this lawn mower and 40V lithium ION battery did not let me down like my other lawnmower did. By it being operated by not only a battery but a powerful long lasting battery that got me through my huge backyard without running out of power and some more battery time left to do my next door neighbors yard as well. I love love love my powerful battery lawnmower. I recommended this product to several of my neighbors and they said they would definitely purchase this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-26
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Solid battery with great capacity I power a weedeater with this battery and couldn't be more pleased. I bought an extra one because i was sure i would need it. Turns out, I can do my yard and my old neighbors yard next door and still have over half a battery remaining. This battery barely gets warm even after an half an hour of continuous use! Plus, it has a built in battery meter that tells you how much juice you have left! And don't even get me started on the great 40V weedeater Ryobi makes!! But that's for another review! This battery gets 2 thumbs up!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-26
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de I purchased a Ryobi 40 V, 21" snowblower st the urging of my daughter. It was either that or continue the old-fashioned way - with a shovel, and in Michigan I expect the snowblower to get plenty of use. And I'm tired of the hassle of gas-powered equipment. In early November we got about 8 - 9 inches of heavy, wet snow, so the initial trial on my new snowblower happened earlier than expected. I wasn't completely confident that it would perform in that kind of snow, but I was pleasantly surprised. Taking my time with it, the snowblower worked even better than I hoped. I was able to clear my whole 80' two car width drive with a single charge of the double batteries. Definitely a worthwhile purchase!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-27
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Expensive, unreliable batteries Started out with 4 batteries none of which lasted more than 2 years and a couple lasted less than one. After the first one failed I registered the rest on the website for warranty coverage. But since I did not also register the tools that were included with the batteries they would not honor the warranty. If you have to buy these batteries make sure you jump thru all their hoops and save paperwork.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Top Performance Initially invested in Lawnmower with 5AH battery. Fell in love, no more gas. Then needed to start trimming and edging yard again so didn't hesitate to buy Trimmer with 4AH battery. 0.5 acre cut, trimmed, edged in 1.5 hours using both batteries. Can bog down if lawn is not maintained but no big deal. Looking to add 6AH battery. Go green! I happily own big set of Ryobi 18V power tools, their reliability played a role in helping me choose the 40V lawn tools. Also after sales support from Ryobi is excellent. My 4AH battery crapped out and they sent replacement within 2 weeks.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de So far so good I had some issues with a previous battery that customer service was able to help resolve, but since then, the trimmer and battery pack has been great. Followed a couple of tips for maintaining the battery, and it seems to be working much better than before. Would normally have given a lower rating just for having the issues previously but the customer service in dealing with the complications and resolving those issues put it all on this level. Nothing works perfect forever but being able to rely on the company's agents to help resolve problems you encounter is a huge help.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-28
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Solid battery life I bought a leaf blower and a lawnmower that both came with a 40V battery. So far the battery life is holding up well. I own about 2/3rds of an acre and 1 battery is generally enough for my leaf blower to get through it all. The lawnmower however only makes it halfway through that yard with this battery. Luckily, with the on-board storage, I can switch over to the other battery halfway through. Would be nice if it lasted a little longer, but overall its pretty good.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_307973316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia