SOPLADORA CON VENTILACIÓN A CHORRO DE 40 V Y 525 PCM CON BATERÍA DE 4 AH Y CARGADOR

Modelo # RY40480

4.7 | 324 reseñas
  • Diseño de ventilación a chorro para aumentar el flujo de aire
  • GAS-LIKE POWER™ genera 525 cfm y 110 mph
  • El botón turbo y el gatillo de velocidad variable brindan una potencia superior y máximo control

Sistema GAS-LIKE POWER™

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 50 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería de 40 V y 4.0 A
CFM
525
mph
110
Acelerador
Velocidad variable
Garantía
Garantía de la herramienta de 5 años y garantía de la batería de 3 años
Peso
9.4 lb

Incluye

Reseñas

SOPLADORA CON VENTILACIÓN A CHORRO DE 40 V Y 525 PCM CON BATERÍA DE 4 AH Y CARGADOR
SOPLADORA CON VENTILACIÓN A CHORRO DE 40 V Y 525 PCM CON BATERÍA DE 4 AH Y CARGADOR con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 323.
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Does the trick! I bought this the other day. My leaves are piling up on my deck. It got the leaves, the small twigs, the acorns... All of it is now gone or on the properties adjacent to me. I was looking for a product with enough power to get it all and while it couldn't get some of the leaves stuck between the deck boards, it did the bulk of the work, and that is what I was looking for. The battery adds a lot of weight to this, but I am still getting used to it. Overall I would say give it a try. I REALLY enjoy not having a cord and it charged in a reasonable amount of time for my first use. The only thing you'd wish to have are more trees and more leaves.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-05
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great blower! No more mixing gas, replacing carburetors, nor smelling like exhaust, or frustration because your blower won't crank. Simply pick it up and press the button. I love it! This blower has plenty of power, and easily beats my existing 50cc gas powered blower. It's a good thing it comes with a 4 AH battery, as it's a bit heavy on battery usage. Don't get me wrong, I've been able to finish any job without running out of battery. But if I compare it to my Ryobi weed wacker (same physical size battery, but only 2.6 AH), the blower runs it down a lot faster than the weed wacker. Not really a complaint, just an observation.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-07
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Powerful with good battery life I needed a good leaf blower, and wasn't interested in another gas-powered tool to maintain. I was skeptical about the power of a battery operated blower, and concerned about the amount of work that could be done before a recharge. I decided to try the Ryobi jet fan blower based on another owner's recommendation. I have been very happy with both the power of the blower and the battery life. I'm also pleased to have a tool I can break out for small jobs and not have to worry about starting a gas engine. For really big jobs, I'd suggest getting a second battery. But for most of the stuff I've done, a single charge cycle on one battery is enough.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-16
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Amazing Power I purchased this as part of a combo when I purchased my lawnmower this summer. I have never owned a blower and have always raked leaves the old fashioned way. I used this blower for the first time yesterday and I have to say I was very impressed. I was able to complete a job that typically takes 4 or 5 hours in just 45 minutes. Wow!!! I have to admit I felt a little guilty because I didn't get the exercise I usually do when I rake, but I think I can get over that! My only regret is that I waited so long to take the plunge. Thank you for such an amazing product, great power, ease of use, and relatively quiet.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-29
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Lots of punch in a small package! This blower blows my mind! Pun intended. Nice, compact unit with a lot of power. I was very impressed during its first use, that I ended up moving everything in my yard, and even inside my house, up into a nice pile in the back yard! You would never think to use a gas-blower indoors, but with this unit you can. I brought it to work(retail sales floor) and made short work of all the hard to reach dust bunnies that vacuums have never gotten to. They will have to buy their own because I’m in love with this blower, and it will live out it’s days at my house. As a bonus the battery is interchangeable with a 40v string trimmer I bought about 7yrs ago. Win Win. Great product would recommend to all.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-19
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Just what I needed I bought this 4 days ago and used it to blow the leaves off of the concrete patio the same day. It did the job easily. Very little required to put together, just adding the tube. I weighted it because it felt heavier than I expected. With the battery attached it was about 10 1/2 lbs. That might be a problem for longer jobs. I wish there was a way to attach a strap. I am an active 73 yr old woman with arthritis issues. One of the deciding factors for this purchase was that I already had the battery needed, saving money.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Powerful Blower with Turbo This is a mid-line, but very powerful blower. I'm moving off my Black and Decker as the bearings are now wearing out and it never did do a very good job of leaf removal, etc. This blower is a completely different class of equipment. After doing my deck with the old one, I used this one to just see how it would work. I fully charged the battery and this thing was amazing, that's the only way to describe it. I think this chore will be done in less than 1/3 of the time of the old one and much better in terms of debris removal. You won't go wrong with this unit. It's a "keeper".
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Simple to use. Great power. Mice control layout. I used the 525 CFM for the entire 2020 season. I already had 2 of the small 2.6AH batteries from my Ryobi 40V string trimmer and that's all I need. By the time the 2nd battery drains, I'm done with my deck and driveway (If you don't have batteries when you get your Ryobi, I suggest you get the 6ah). This 550CFM takes the place of my Stihl for those quick jobs. It has great features like quick-change batteries that work across a huge range of tools, adjustable handle and a turbo button for more power. p.s. the rest of the country is going electric - join us!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_313378858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia