Sopladora con ventilación a chorro sin escobillas de 40 V y 550 pcm, con batería de 4.0 Ah y cargador

Modelo # RY40470VNM

4.8 | 656 reseñas
  • Whisper Series™: las sopladoras más silenciosas de la industria
  • El motor sin escobillas ofrece GAS-LIKE POWER™ 
  • El botón turbo y el gatillo de velocidad variable brindan una potencia superior y máximo control

Toda la potencia, pero sin ruido

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 40 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería de 40 V y 4.0 A
Decibeles
59
CFM
550
mph
125
Acelerador
Velocidad variable
Garantía
Garantía de la herramienta de 5 años y garantía de la batería de 3 años
Peso
9.7 lb
Vatios hora
144

Incluye

Reseñas

Sopladora con ventilación a chorro sin escobillas de 40 V y 550 pcm, con batería de 4.0 Ah y cargador
Sopladora con ventilación a chorro sin escobillas de 40 V y 550 pcm, con batería de 4.0 Ah y cargador con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 648.
Calificación de 2 sobre 5 por de Works ok but Battery life sucks! I received this leaf blower a few days ago. the power is very good and moves leaves. The first time I used, I used the turbo quite a bit and only got 15 minutes out of a fully charged battery. I figured it was the turbo that was killing it, so I worked without using the turbo at all and 22 minutes into the job it died. It takes 2.5 hours to fully charge the battery. Definitely would not recommend if you need to get the job done in a reasonable time. Also gives small static shocks on the trigger. I received as a gift or else I would have returned it and bought something else.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-18
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de We are very happy with the power this blower has. Great for clearing leaves from the deck, sidewalk, flower beds, patio, and driveway. Highly recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Open box and blow in less than 3 minutes I bought my new blower a few days ago and was blowing instantly, plenty of power and very easy to use
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great blower Love this blower. Works great for my yard. Glad I got it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A good, convenient blower I bought his blower a couple of weeks ago to replace a corded model which had died. I really like the convenience of the cordless option. This blower is powerful, even without the turbo function (which runs the motor at top speed). I was a little skeptical of the odd handle design, but when I adjusted it to my needs I found it nicely balanced the blower at a good angle and was not tiring to my arm. My only criticism is that it would be nice to have maybe one nozzle attachment with a narrow, flat opening that would help with removing matted leaves/dirt, but this blower does a decent job of getting 90% of that kind of material off the ground.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Convenient I must say, I was skeptical about the power and durability of a battery powered blower, but it has proven to be able to handle everything I’d normally do with a gas blower. The power and battery life exceeds my expectations. I find myself using it more than my gas blower now, due to how convenient and versatile it is. It’s nice to be able to pick it up instantly get to work, vs fueling, priming, choking, idling and feathering a gas blower before getting started with a job that doesn’t require much time and effort in doing to begin with. Overall I’m very satisfied with this tool and would recommend to anyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de LOVE MY BLOWER I own quite a few Ryobi products. This is my first blower. Honestly I figured why spend the money when I can simply sweep or rake. Well now with a shoulder injury, raking or sweeping is impossible and to get the kids to do it, that is a whole story by itself. I absolutely LOVE it. And my oldest will just grab it and off he goes to clean up whatever needs done. It is easy to use, which is used several times a day for blowing off the walkway and patio. It has been wonderful when blowing the pine needles, grass, stick, and pine combs into piles, whether on the ground or on the roof. No more sweeping or raking for this gal!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-13
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Couldn't ask for a better or more convenient solut I've been switching over my gas powered products to battery solutions. I've always been a big fan of Ryobi tools but was concerned about a blower. Would it have enough muscle to clear grass and dirt and other stuff dry AND wet. Would it be too heavy for normal use? I compared and compared. 18V or 40V? Finally settled on this unit and so glad I did. It's not too heavy and it's very well balanced. It has plenty of oomph to blow wet and dry grass and anything else in it's way. It's also so convenient. As I do some wood work as a hobby when I'm done and have sawdust all over the place it's so easy to pick this up and clean up. Also very reasonably priced.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_311417033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia