BATERÍA DE IONES DE LITIO DE 40V 7.5 AH

Modelo # OP4075A

4.6 | 14 reseñas
Si tiene un patio grande o necesita más tiempo de funcionamiento, la batería RYOBI de 40 V 7.5 Ah de alta capacidad es la incorporación perfecta para su colección RYOBI​​​​​​​ 40 de V. Esta batería 7.5 Ah dura 4 veces más que la batería de alta capacidad RYOBI de 40 V y 2.0 Ah estándar y a la vez brinda la misma potencia permanente y rendimiento. Todas las baterías RYOBI de 40 V son compatibles con todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V y vienen con indicador de combustible incorporado que muestra la duración restante. Esta batería funciona con ciertas herramientas de la colección RYOBI de 40 V, consulte la página de compatibilidad para obtener más información.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 40 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Voltaje: 40
  • Horas de A: 7.5
  • Tipo de celda: iones de litio
  • Compatibilidad: ciertas herramientas RYOBI de 40 V (vea la página de compatibilidad para obtener más información)
  • Garantía: limitada de 3 años

Incluye

  • Batería de iones de litio 40V 7.5 AH
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

BATERÍA DE IONES DE LITIO DE 40V 7.5 AH
BATERÍA DE IONES DE LITIO DE 40V 7.5 AH con calificación 4.6 sobre 5 por 14.
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de WARNING DOESN’T FIT LAWNMOWER OR CHAINSAW As of today 08/13/2020 Ryobi’s online description of the 7.5 AH 40V battery states that it works with all RYOBI 40V tools. I reached out to RYOBI and submitted a request to confirm it would fit in the lawnmower, unfortunately RYOBI never responded. I ordered the battery and the first thing that is obvious is that it won’t fit in my RYOBI lawnmower or my RYOBI chainsaw. This battery cost as much as my lawnmower did and now all I can use it for is to attach to my leaf blower. I am soooo disappointed. RYOBI, can you at least update your online site description to inform your customers which 40V products this won’t fit in.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-13
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome Battery! I had received a backpack blower last year as a gift. The battery that came with it was great, but this one is awesome. Sure, it's a little heavy, but that's to be expected for something with as much juice as this has. I have been able to blow-out my garage, crawl space, driveway, and all around my property without going down even one bar. I also have a battery-operated lawnmower that this fits in, and was able to mow my half-acre lot without stopping. Definitely recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Excellent run time! I got this around a month ago and couldn’t be happier! No more cycling batteries for long lawn projects on my large property!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Good value for the money Purchased it with the Jet Blower about 1 month ago. Used weekly so far. I just purchased the hedge trimmer and it does the job. It has plenty of juice to power the blower and trimmer, but I wish it would last longer. I get about 45 minutes before it needs to be recharged. (Keep in mind I'm used to gas-powered everything) It charges quickly.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great run time A little heavier than the smaller battery but worth it's weight in gold for much longer run time. two and one half acres of trimming and weed wacking used to take two batteries. Completed the job with this one battery and still had two bars left on the battery fuel gauge. JUst plan for longer charge time.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Power to finish the job! I have an acre and half yard and this powerful battery can finish the job! Never buy gas again. My new mower and this battery are a great combination.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Holy Runtime I got this battery a few weeks ago and it has made my runtime on my RY401130 double! This is an awesome battery and I would recommend it to everyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Powerful have been using the lawnmower for over a month now. Battery lasts the whole way through.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_312727603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia