Sopladora con mochila de 40 V y 625 CFM sin escobillas, con batería de 5 AH y cargador

Modelo # RY40440

4.5 | 234 reseñas
  • El motor sin escobillas ofrece GAS-LIKE POWER™ 
  • La sopladora con mochila más silenciosa de la industria
  • Agregue una segunda batería RYOBI de 40V para aumentar el tiempo de funcionamiento

La sopladora con mochila más silenciosa de la industria

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 40 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería de 40 V y 5.0 A
Decibeles
59 dB
CFM
625
mph
145
Acelerador
Velocidad variable
Vatios hora
180
Garantía
Garantía de la herramienta de 5 años y garantía de la batería de 3 años
Peso
21.1 lb

Incluye

Reseñas

Sopladora con mochila de 40 V y 625 CFM sin escobillas, con batería de 5 AH y cargador
Sopladora con mochila de 40 V y 625 CFM sin escobillas, con batería de 5 AH y cargador con calificación 4.5 sobre 5 por 230.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Power for the Price I work for a professional tree and yard service company and recently purchased the 625CFM Backpack Blower for side jobs and personal use. It's been the perfect cleanup side kick for all sorts of jobs like tree removals, perimeter hedges, and yard maintenance. I use the best gas powered backpack blowers all week and get irritated by the smell of gas, loud noise, and the constant stopping and restarting of the blower. I don't worry about that when I'm using my ryobi. I would definitely recommend it. I only use the blower for my own professional and personal use but it would hold up just fine at 90% of our tree service and landscaping jobs.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-27
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de very powerfull Very quiet but definitely need two batteries as one battery only lasts around 20 minutes which is fine for cleaning out the garage but to do leaves you need more than 20 minutes
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-25
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de its easy to set up and use!!! For me its easier than the gas blowers..I just keep it charged. With my purchase the promotion gave me an extra battery.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-25
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great power in a small package. Bought it on sale, figured it would match the rest of my ryobi tools. With a single battery I can blow off my front porch, driveway and pool deck. It has a slow wind up, but once it gets going, it's a pretty sturdy airflow for an electric blower. I found myself hitting turbo pretty often. The amount of power it gives after a press of the turbo button is quite impressive. Has slots for 2 batteries, which I recommend getting the second battery, because the charge time for a battery is--no joke--a few HOURS. Having the extra battery precharged and loaded up seems like it would handle anything you'd throw at it for an average residential home.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Superior Blower that Delivers a Real Punch Superior blower that delivers a real punch with less noise than other blowers. I measured 5 to 7 decibels quieter than my handheld battery operated blower. A small but noticeable difference. In use the blower works very well. The trigger controls the variable speed throttle and the cruise control can be set to save wear and tear on ones’ finger. The Turbo Boost function is excellent and really gets those hard to shift leaves flying. The joystick type control can be moved forwards, backwards and turned left to right to ensure a comfortable fit for any arm and hand. The huge 40-Volt Lithium-Ion 5Ah (Amp hour) battery took almost four hours to fully charge and I estimate that will provide 30 minutes or so run time the way I use it. The provision to add a second battery is a good idea.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-23
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Very Powerful! I am a High School Agricultural Education teacher at one of the largest high schools in SC. My duties as a teacher require me to use tools every day, all day long. I am very impressed with the power of the Ryobi Backpack Blower. I needed a blower that I could use both outside and inside our school shop, this blower handles both jobs with ease. This blower is so quite I can clean our school shop without disturbing other classes during the school day. I am also very impressed with the battery life as well, even when the Turbo Boost button is used. I would definitely recommend this blower to my friends, in fact I plan to tell all my teacher friends about it at our next teachers meeting in July!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Don't let the lack of noise fool you. It has power Ok, so when put in on my back for the first time and started blowing I thought it must lack power because of the lack of noise. It is SUPER quiet. So quiet it makes you think it doesn't have much power until you actually go hit some leaves and quickly realize it does have great power! I also really like the double battery ports which I didn't notice when I got it. With my additional spare battery it could easily take care of any large yards lawn care needs.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Very powerful, comfortable to use! Pros: - Very powerful, didn't even need the Turbo mode - but when you do need it, it's a storm! - Weight is good, and does not cause me any back discomfort - forgot it was there. - Two battery slots - which is enough to do my entire yard. - I thought the price was good (but see Cons). - I found it very easy to assemble using the supplied diagram and (supplied) tool. - I enjoyed using it, and I hate doing leaves! Cons: - Battery life. One battery lasts about 20+ mins depending on how much of the turbo you use. - Batteries are very expensive, but with 2 batteries, it is a great piece of kit (sell it with 2?). Overall I like it better than my 18v One+, which is still fine for my back deck.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_306706763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia