Recortadora de hilo SIN ESCOBILLAS para uso con accesorios EXPAND-IT™ de 40 V con batería de 4.0 AH y cargador

Modelo # RY40270

4.8 | 1996 reseñas
  • GAS-LIKE POWER™. PRACTICIDAD INALÁMBRICA.
  • MOTOR SIN ESCOBILLAS QUE BRINDA MÁXIMA POTENCIA Y TIEMPO DE FUNCIONAMIENTO PROLONGADO.
  • ACEPTA ACCESORIOS EXPAND-IT™.

GAS-LIKE POWER™

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 50 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería de 40 V y 4.0 A
Diámetro máximo de recorrido de corte
15"
Diámetro de línea recomendado
.095"
Peso
11.7 lb
Tipo de eje
Recto
Garantía
Garantía de la herramienta de 5 años y garantía de la batería de 3 años

Incluye

Reseñas

Recortadora de hilo SIN ESCOBILLAS para uso con accesorios EXPAND-IT™ de 40 V con batería de 4.0 AH y cargador
RECORTADORA DE HILO EXPAND-IT™ DE 40 V SIN ESCOBILLAS PARA USAR CON ACCESORIOS CON BATERÍA DE 4 AH Y CARGADOR con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 1995.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Beast of a tool I got this tool after purchasing my first home. Our backyard was an absolute mess when we moved in we had 50 ft.² coverage of Ivy including poison ivy. I got this tool for the weedeater head with the plastic serrated blades to help destroying all the vines that Ivy brings with it. This tool was an absolute beast at destroying them. So I got the six-inch pruning blade attachment to go along as part of the expanded kit that also was A beast. It helped me to take down branches they were over hanging over my fence cut through roots in the ground that my trencher couldn’t break and the zip off the tops of stumps and trees that we had taken down
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Challenge Accepted! I use this trimmer on a mountain biking trail for several hours at a time and it does whatever I ask of it. I use the trimmer attachment that it can with, but I also use my old hedge trimmer and cultivator attachments and it powers them just like my old gas trimmer. And I don’t have to mess with gas and oil! My only complaint is the crazy price in the batteries. My way around purchasing extra batteries is I bought the 40v 14” chainsaw (also an amazing tool) and will soon buy a 40v lawn mower. Each tool comes with a battery at a much cheaper cost than buying separately. With the 3 batteries from three tools I can share them between each tool.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-31
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great construction Just got this from Home Depot and assembled it. Construction is very sturdy compared to my older ryobi trimmer. Love the design and added replacement head for tougher weeds. The battery charger is smaller than expected. Thought it was a base charger, which I prefer. It’s just a device that attaches to the battery and is plugged in. Other than that, it’s a powerful trimmer and will last a long time. With the new design, I won’t get strings from weed blocker, get caught on my shaft. This is what burned up my last trimmer. The trimmer line seems to be much more stronger than the ones I buy from the store. This is what keeps me buying ryobi tools.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de “It’s just a cordless trimmer” I have had some gas, corded and cordless trimmers. Mostly replacing these each at new season. Last trimmer I purchased before my Ryobi was a 2cycle gas/oil mix one. I purchased that one with hopes it would last at least 3 seasons. It lasted 1.5... I went again hunting for a new trimmer but with hopes I could still use the attachments i bought for the last one. Long story short. I bought my first Ryobi tool ever. The trimmer didn’t just exceed my expectations but it outperformed a 2 cycle engine trimmer! I was blown away on how great the trimmer cuts and edges. Considering this... I’m mowing/trimming and edging St. Augustine grass, on a single charge.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-19
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Easy to use!! I bought this unit about a month ago, shortly after my 2-cycle gas trimmer finally surrendered. I certainly do not miss the mixing of the gas, etc. So nice to be able to slide the battery on and away I go. My previous gas unit was an Easy-link, so I've been able to use attachments on the new Ryobi unit. My home is on 2.5 acres, so I can do most of my trimming around the immediate area around the house and a few outlying area's before I need to recharge the battery. I can see an auxiliary battery in the future to be able to complete all my trimming. Overall, I like the ease of use, quieter sound of the electric unit.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-03
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Get One Initial review... I really like this Ryobi 40volt! I only worked about 40 minutes and used 1/4 of the charge. It has a high/low selection for head speed, and I found the low to be sufficient for grass trimming. Couple of nice features swayed me in this direction; 1) It came with 2 different heads. Normal bump feed dual string, plus a combo fixed 4 string or blade head that I can hardly wait to try. 2) Quick re-string of twisted line on bump feed head. 3) Battery & charger included. 4) Expand-It option, which as shown, accepted my gas driven accessories (edger in this case). Recommendation; Get One! Model # RY40270VNM
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Outstanding piece of gear! I purchased this trimmer especially to clear brush, behind my new home, with the brush attachment. I brought it home and performed a little trimming and then procrastinated hitting the big job - the brush. I finally jumped on it and man this trimmer is the bomb! It hacked through the low brush and snipped off the fingerling trees with now problem. The second thing and maybe most important ... the battery. I have a reasonably large yard and the battery never felt like it was going down. I was literally at it for several hours and the battery still felt 90% charged when I heading to the garage. I am extremely happy with my purchase!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-14
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Cranks every time!! No more cussing sweat and tears! Got this because it accommodates all my old gas-powered accessories -- weed trimmer. hedge trimmer and edger. Very powerful. The 4-amp-hour battery out lasts me every time, charges fast. I especially like tit with my hedge trimmer attachment. Light, powerful, works when you want it with no noise. Without the noise, fumes and weight, I can do an artistic job on my trimming. To me a miracle! No more gasoline, mixing, pouring, spilling, cranking, difficult or no-starts, whining, moaning and cussing! Makes the job more pleasant and much easier. Recommended and my brother is getting one. I love it! Can the 25 cc pain in the kazoo!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_1906
  • loc_en_US, sid_310463558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia