Recortadora de hilo para uso con accesorios adicionales EXPAND-IT™ de 40 V CON BATERÍA DE 4 AH Y CARGADOR

Modelo # RY40250

4.7 | 2870 reseñas
  • Más potencia, más tiempo de uso y más liviana que el modelo anterior
  • Opción de accesorios EXPAND-IT™ para mayor versatilidad
  • Cabezal de alimentación REEL-EASY+™ para recargar en menos de 60 segundos

GAS-LIKE POWER™ con la practicidad de lo inalámbrico

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 40 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería de 40 V y 4.0 A
Ancho de corte
Ajustable de 13" a 15"
Avance en línea
Cabezal de alimentación semiautomática
Medida de hilo
.080
Gatillo
Velocidad variable
Garantía
Garantía de la herramienta de 5 años y garantía de la batería de 3 años
Peso
11.3 lb

Incluye

Reseñas

Recortadora de hilo para uso con accesorios adicionales EXPAND-IT™ de 40 V CON BATERÍA DE 4 AH Y CARGADOR
Recortadora de hilo de 40 V para usar con accesorios EXPAND-IT™ CON BATERÍA DE 4 AH Y CARGADOR con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 2864.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Amazingly Powerful!! This is my second battery powered string trimmer. My first was a Worx GT 20 volt and it was a bit weak. I am used to a gas powered trimmer, so I was missing the power. My gas powered Craftsman trimmer finally gave up, so I decided to give this battery powered trimmer a try. I am totally amazed at the cutting power of this trimmer. It actually cut better than the craftsman trimmer. The only thing this trimmer does not do that the gas trimmer did is make a lot of noise and fumes! It is nice just to pull the trigger and go without yanking on a cord and hoping the machine will start! I look forward to trying some of the attachments.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de 40V Battery String Trimmer Worth It! We wanted to stay away from gas if possible for our yard maintenance and this 40V trimmer is part of a complete electric yard maintenance system by Ryobi. The yard trimmer was extremely easy to get going. The power is strong and enough for most weekend warriors. The battery easily lasted through trimming my front yard and is powerful enough to take down some aggressive weeds. Replacing and adjusting the string is easy enough but I recommend tracking down a video on youtube if your not sure how to change it the first time. Next we are getting the 40V lawn mower and then the chainsaw to have more batteries if needed. So far not an issue.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-18
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de It's right handed? I bought this as a replacement for my previous Ryobi trimmer that died. While it performs as expected, what I didn't expect was it to come equipped with an angled grip that makes using this thing left handed awkward and uncomfortable. Sure... first thought was to simply turn the thing around, but my right handed wife also will use this, so to keep it comfortable for her, I left it. My previous model had a straight forward non-angled handle, but of course I had already tossed it. So Ryobi, I have always liked your products, but this one has a serious design flaw for lefties. You might want to give your right handed engineers a talking too.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-18
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Used it twice so far. It worked well both times. I have about a 1/4 acre lot and am able to wack around the entire house, a fence on 2 sides of the lot and edge the driveway and along the street (edger attachment from a broken troy-bilt) on a single charge. It cuts it close since the battery is on the last bar, but gets the job done. I am anxious to see how long the battery will stay in this condition. I really haven't had it long enough to say much about the individual ratings below. I like not having to use gas because that's extra work - getting gas, mixing it, using it before it goes bad. But the battery is expensive to replace so we'll see how long it lasts.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-01
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de So powerful I keep looking for the cord... Being newly retired I decided to cancel my lawn maintenance service and do it myself. Needless to say, I needed the tools to do this, so I went to the Home Depot store and purchased a set of Ryobi cordless tools consisting of a Mower, String Trimmer and Hedge Trimmer. In all honesty, since I'm new to doing this stuff, it took a couple uses to get the hang of the trimmer. These tools work so well I'm considering some fancy hedge sculptures. Well maybe not, I can't draw a straight line ;), But these garden tools have made me a pretty fair gardener. Now a challenge for Ryobi - I need a tool to blast dandelions.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-25
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Great for one use I bought one about a month ago and on the first use, the motor started smoking. I was able to exchange it at the location that I bought it for another. I continued to do my yard work until the second one also smoked. I could hear crackling and smell plastic burning, just like the first one. Pieces of plastic fell out of each. The first one had blue pieces and the second was white. This is only on the initial use of each of these. I would love it if I could use it more than once each, but it looks like I'll be returning it yet again and just asking for my money back. I made sure to take video of it smoking for documentation. I
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-15
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Versatile, easy to use and powerful! Before buying my Ryobi, I had a corded electric trimmer which worked well enough, but boy, was it a pain dragging 50 and 100 feet of cable around the yard! The Ryobi cordless trimmer works perfectly for my needs: basic yard upkeep. The convenience of being able to go where I need to go without worrying about running out of cord or not being near an outlet is great. The battery is plenty powerful enough to get me through a couple of hours' worth of weed-whacking. And this tool is built like a brick... well, you know. I also like the fact that additional attachments can be used with the power base... next, I'm eyeing the hedge trimmer attachment!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-31
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Wow! Nice system! I used to have a similar tool/attachment system with a gas/oil fueled powerhead from another manufacturer, and I liked that system for it's versatility. This Ryobi system is more versatile, more powerful, and much more quiet. I no longer have to beathe exhaust fumes while working, not do I have to bother with mixing fuel/oil or winterizing a small engine. With my initial purchase a few weeks ago, I got the string trimmer and the brush trimmer. I've been quite impressed with both, so now I plan to buy others. I also have one of the Ryobi 40V battery powered lawnmowers, and the interchangeability of the batteries is quite convenient.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_2728
  • loc_en_US, sid_307663070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools