Cortadora autopropulsada HP sin escobillas de 40 V y 21"

Modelo # RY401140

5.0 | 20 reseñas
  • El motor sin escobillas ofrece GAS-LIKE POWER™ 
  • 3 en 1 triturado, embolsado y descarga lateral
  • Autopropulsada con velocidad variable
See The Entire 40V HP Lineup!

Más potencia. Funcionamiento más prolongado. Mayor vida útil del motor.

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 50 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
(2) batería de 40V y 6.0 Ah 
Altura de corte
1.5" - 4"
Ajuste de la altura de la plataforma
Ajuste de altura centralizada de 7 posiciones
Tamaño de la cubierta
20"
Función de corte
Embolsado, triturado o descarga lateral
Tamaño de patio recomendado
Hasta 3/4 acres
Tiempo de funcionamiento estimado
70 min
Peso
54 lb
Garantía
Garantía de la herramienta de 5 años y garantía de la batería de 3 años

Incluye

Reseñas

Cortadora autopropulsada HP sin escobillas de 40 V y 21"
Cortadora autopropulsada HP sin escobillas de 40 V y 21" con calificación 5.0 sobre 5 por 17.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great investment! We got this mower a week ago and I am pleased with its performance. It is very quiet and it has good amount of power to take care of our lawn. The self propelling feature makes it very helpful to navigate effortlessly. It comes with a mulch storage bag and it can quickly be transformed into a mulching setting. The batteries charge rather quick but it may vary on different factors. One battery was enough power to take care of our lawn (approx 800 sq ft). The mower is mostly made of plastic but don’t be alarmed it does feel and seem sturdy. Overall it has been a good experience so far.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-23
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Amazing design! If I could, this would be a 6-star review. The 40V electric mower is powerful, relatively quiet and has a great head light. Love that the mower cutting height can be adjusted with a well-placed lever away from the blades for all four wheels at once, this is MUCH better than traditional mowers. We will be using this to transport to our rental properties, which is fantastic because there is no motor oil or gasoline to spill or stink up the car. The super, simple fold-down handle works great for travel or storage. The mower frame and handle are robust and sturdy. I did not feel like it flexed much when lifting the mower. The speed adjustment for mowing is well designed ergonomically for ease of use. It handles like a dream! I would recommend this mower to everyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-23
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Thrilled! VERY happy with this electric mower. It's so easy to operate and folds up for efficient storage. No more messy gas and smelly garages. I did a lot of research before landing on this specific electric mower, and I picked it because it allows the flexibility to mulch or bag and most importantly, includes two batteries! I had no trouble getting through my 1/4 acre lawn with one battery. Overall, very happy with this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-24
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome Mower! This mower has the perfect combination of durability, functionality, and style. This definitely isn't your grandpa's mower. It's sleek but not overbearing; futuristic looking but stylish; and most of all, it has the power and performance to make your yard look pristine. I love the ergonomic handle and the self-propelled speed control. The headlight is also a great feature. Simply put, I'd recommend this mower to anyone!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-24
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Amazing features! So far:) We just received our Ryobi self propelled 21” 3 in 1 push mower a few days ago. Although we don’t have grass to mow yet, we are super excited to use it! It’s simple to use with a push button start and release lever immediate stop. Minimum speed will probably be good for me ;) Came equipt with a bagger (and bag). Headlights that come on automatically just in case we end up mowing at dusk. The handle folds down for easier space saving storage. Glad it has an extra battery because let’s just face it, some of us are forgetful so hopefully we will always have at least one charged. It’s really a beautiful mower, and we can’t to get to use it once this wintery mess is over! And it came fully assembled.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-21
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Best cordless mower in Virginia Wow! What a great mower. Out of the box ready for operation with only a battery charging required. Large handle assembly is strong and easy to use. Height adjustment handle is the easiest device I have ever used to adjust the height for grass cutting. One hand operation for starting, stopping, and speed adjustment is great. Installation of the chute, bag and mulching plug was easy and efficient. Once the handle is folded down, lifting into the upright position was not difficult at all. However, one of the best things I noted was the slick users manual that kicked out the front pages for easy reference as you progressed through the pages. Cutting grass around the house, garden, tight spots, shed, and trees just got so much easier. Looking forward to grass cutting season in a few months. Grandpa
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great buy! I bought this mower 3 weeks ago and I am beyond pleased. I finally converted from gas to electric, and I'm extremely happy I did. The mower is designed very user friendly, the LED lights, the mulch storage bag, and ability to fold is second to none. I'm very surprised I can mow as much as I can with the batteries, they did a good job powering the mower. Beyond pleased!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-18
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome mower Very pleased with our new Ryobi battery powered mower. It is well designed and like that it is easy to start, easy to adjust cut height and handle position. It is low maintenance and really like the fold up storage mode that gives us more valuable space in our garage.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-23
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_314600837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia